JBL Headphones Charging Case
DKK 299,00
4.1 (17)
Write a review

Funktioner

JBL Headphones Charging Case Nyd musikken længere - Image

Nyd musikken længere

Få op til 16 timers ekstra afspilningstid med de fleste trådløse øretelefoner.

JBL Headphones Charging Case Lynopladning - Image

Lynopladning

Få op til 1 times afspilningstid med blot 15 minutters opladning, og oplad hovedtelefonerne og etuiet på samme tid.

JBL Headphones Charging Case Robust beskyttelse - Image

Robust beskyttelse

Det robuste men stilfulde silikonemateriale giver optimal beskyttelse til dine hovedtelefoner, mens de oplades.

JBL Headphones Charging Case Bærbart design - Image

Bærbart design

Etuiet er designet til at passe i din lomme, rygsæk eller sportstaske, så dine hovedtelefoner aldrig løber tør for strøm.

Detaljer & Downloads

Item# JBLHPCCBLK

Beskrivelse

Musikken behøver aldrig gå i stå

Lade-etuiet fra JBL er så let og kompakt, at du kan have det i lommen. Alligevel giver det op til 16 timers ekstra spilletid med trådløse øretelefoner fra JBL samt de fleste andre modeller. Når du har travlt, kan du på samme tid oplade hovedtelefonen og etuiet - eller lynoplade hovedtelefonerne og få en hel times spilletid på bare 15 minutter. Lade-etuiet fra JBL er udformet i et robust men stilfuldt silikonemateriale, som yder optimal beskyttelse. Samtidig får du fire LED-lys, der viser batteriniveauet, en udvendig tænd/sluk-knap og en indbygget stropforankring, der fastgøres på etuiet, så du kan tage det med dig overalt.

Specifikationer

Vægt (g)
80.0
Vægt (oz)
2,82

Lydspecifikationer

Antal dynamiske enheder pr. øre
1.0

Mål

Vægt (g)
80.0
Vægt (oz)
2,82

Batteri

Batteritype
Lithium-ion polymer

Egenskaber

Etui
Ja
Smart opladningsetui
Ja
Genopladeligt batteri
Ja
Lynopladning (5 min. = 1 t spilletid)
Ja

Det er der i æsken?

  • 1 stk. JBL lade-etui til hovedtelefoner
  • 1 stk. ladekabel
  • 1 stk. lynstartguide
  • 1 stk. sikkerhedsark
Det er der i æsken?

Dokumenter og downloads

Bedømmelser og Q&A

Kunde-anmeldelser

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, great quality. Definitely recommend it if you have a pair of Bluetooth headphones!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT I have it 4 months ago and I love them. they are very comfortable
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst experience Charging issue Jbl tw 120 not charging the buds after a month from purchase
Date published: 2020-12-05
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_da_DK, sid_jblheadphoneschargingcase, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • reviews, product

Spørgsmål og svar

Hvordan ved man om laderen er tændt eller slukket?

Asked by: Jønne
Hej Jønne. Man kan ikke tænde eller slukke oplade-beholderen. Du lader den op, lige som hvilken som helst anden powerbank, og så snart du så sætter den lille micro-usb ledning i beholderen til din in-ear hovedtelefon, oplades denne indtil den er fuldt opladet, eller indtil opladerens batteri er tomt. Jeg håber, dette hjælper.
Answered by: Bo Harman
Date published: 2021-06-06

I want to purchase the JBL Live 220BT earbuds. I am also interested in this charging case. Will the JBL Live 220BT earbuds fit in this case?

Asked by: Nivedh
Unfortunately, JBL Live 220BT is not fit with the JBL Headphones Charging Case due to the neckband. If you have more questions, please reach out to our Customer Support here: https://www.jbl.com/support-contact.html
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

I am a user of UA Sport wireless. I want to buy this case. Just ensure me whether this headphone accommodates properly inside this case

Asked by: suzit_sharma
The JBL UA Sport Wireless does fit into this charging case.
Answered by: Steven M
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can I fit the Reflect Mini 2 into the case?

Asked by: hehe
Hello! Yes the JBL Reflect Mini 2 will fit into the charging case.
Answered by: Nick F
Date published: 2021-06-06

I just got it and it looks great, but can I charge headphones inside while charging the case?

Asked by: Simon33
Thanks for reaching out, yes, you can charge these headphones while charging the case at the same time. If you have other questions or inquiries, please submit a case request at https://www.jbl.com/support-contact.html and the Customer Service Team will be more than happy to assist you.
Answered by: Jayson D
Date published: 2021-06-06

can you have a phone conversation with these headphones?

Asked by: Vero77
This item is only a charging case and does not include the headphones. If you are searching for headphones where you can take phone calls, please refer to this link: https://www.jbl.com/sport-headphones
Answered by: Dan E
Date published: 2021-06-06

Will the jbl 115bt earphones fit in this case plz thanks ?

Asked by: Dave816
Yes. Most of our In-ear headphones will fit inside our JBL Headphones Charging Case. If you have more questions, please reach out to our Customer Support.
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does these ones work with the JBL 120? I lost my charging box so I need a replacement

Asked by: sebaauyan14
You would need to get a new charging case for your JBL 120TWS as our JBL Headphone charging case is meant for headphones that charge via USB. Kindly contact our LATAM Customer Support Team as they are best suited to assist you in regards to getting a new charging case. You can reach out to them through this link, https://latam.jbl.com/support-contact.html, and a representative will get in touch within 24-48 hours.
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

Will my jbl 115bt wireless earphones fit in this case please & thank u ? Or are the jbl 115bt wireless earphones to big please & thank u ?

Asked by: Nikki7
Our JBL Tune 115BT are pretty small headphones with about a 20-inch cord so it should be able to fit. If you want to really make sure, you can check out our authorized dealers and ask if they have a demo or test unit that you can check if it fits.
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

Will JBL Reflect Contour 1 fit in this case?

Asked by: will14
Our JBL Charging case is a safe way to keep and charge most of our In-Ear Headphones, however, your JBL Reflect Contour will not fit inside because of its earloop. Should you have any other questions, please feel free to contact our Customer Support through this link: https://support.jbl.com/us/en/
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hi, I was wondering if this is only the case or with a earphone?

Asked by: Sebastian J
It's just the case, the earphones are just to show what will fit in them.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hello is this case suitable to charge the reflect flow wireless ear phones please? I have lost the charging case for mine. MT

Asked by: Jan45
Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, the generic charging case that we are selling on our website is only able to charge the earbuds that can be charged by micro USB cable, and the Reflect Flow earbuds needs their unique charging case since they are charged via the metallic pins on the earbuds, instead of via cable. I strongly suggest you to contact your local service center using the link provided below, and they will let you know price and availability of the charging case for your Reflect Flow earbuds: https://support.harmanaudio.com/gb/en/sc-information.html Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2021-11-05

Does this carry case fit and is compatible with the JBL JR300BT headphones?  Thanks 

Asked by: Customer498
Hello Customer498, Thank you for your question! This carry case is not fit for JR300BT due to it's physical size, but it can charge the headphone since the cable fits the charging port. Jaunius
Answered by: Jaunius
Date published: 2021-06-06

jbl endurance sprint fit in these charging case?

Asked by: felipeb4
No-the ear loops on the Endurance Series headphones are too large to fit inside the charging case. The Charging case is designed for in-ear sports headphones only.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is it compatible with endurance jump?

Asked by: Soumya_17
Thank you for your question. Yes, this JBL Headphones Charging Case is indeed compatible with the JBL Endurance JUMP. Please feel free to reach our to our Customer Support if further support is needed.
Answered by: Carina Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Will the JBL E55 BT Wireless Over Ear Headphones fit in this case?

Asked by: Casey71
The JBL E55BT is an over ear headphone and definitely wouldn't fit inside a charging case meant for in-ear headphones.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can you use this to carry Endurance Sprint?

Asked by: LeoES
Hi, No, the Endurance Sprint are too big to carry in this case. You can use the case with standard-sized in ear wireless headphones, such as the JBL T110BT or E25BT. For more information, please contact our Customer Support team
Answered by: Kay Harman
Date published: 2021-06-06

How can i charge my speaker if the connection is bent & my charger doesn't fit in it now

Asked by: Snowflake
We would like to work with you directly to help you with your issue. Please submit a case request at https://www.jbl.com/support-contact.html and the Customer Service Team will be more than happy to assist you.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hello! Will this charging case work with the JBL Endurance Run In-Ear blueetooth? JBL T110 IN-EAR.

Asked by: resendezq
Our Charging case can charge the JBL Endurance Run Bluetooth but due to it's size it won't fit inside. This charging case is made for our smaller bluetooth headphones.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hi, would this work to charge for JBL Endurance Peak, will they fit inside?

Asked by: Dania
Hi there, this charging case uses a micro-usb to charge headphones which is different from the charging method of the JBL Endurance Peak. Please submit a case request and so we can assist you: https://support.jbl.com/us/en/customer-service/contact.html
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Would my JBL focus 500 fit in this case?

Asked by: Little_Light
Yes, the JBL Focus 500 will fit in the case.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can I connect this device to LG TV via Bluetooth?

Asked by: Vins
This is a charging case and does not have any bluetooth capability. But our Wireless headphones have the capability to connect to your Bluetooth if the TV can transmit audio signals and connect to your bluetooth devices, but please do expect latency since most of our bluetooth headphones are designed more on Music and not video.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Do Endurance SPRINT model earbuds fit in this case?

Asked by: TBaum
Unfortunately, no. Our JBL Headphones Charging Case isn't made to accommodate the Endurance line as they're too big.
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

What kind of headphone is in the picture that next to the charger?

Asked by: rj488
It's one of the Reflect series headphones.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

can i charge my jbl endurance sprint in this case

Asked by: Terisx007
The JBL Headphones Charging case is for our wireless Bluetooth in-ear headphones that have micro-USB ports for charging. Unfortunately, it can't be used with the JBL Endurance Sprint. We'd like to know more information about what happened to your unit. Please reach out to our Customer in Greece, WaveMotion (Tziralis & Associates S.A.) You may call them at +30 210 9244505 or send an email to customers@wavemotion.g.
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

Do the charging lights remain "on" when charging my earbuds?

Asked by: derpone
Thank you for your question. Yes, the LED lights would remain ON when charging the earbuds using the JBL Headphones Charging case. If you have more questions, please contact us so we can assist you: https://support.jbl.com/us/en/customer-service/contact.html
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Dose it work with JBL free

Asked by: Ricosway
No, the headphones charging case has a micro USB connector but the JBL Free has it's own socket in it's charging case to get it charging.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Will this work with the JBL pro+ tws?

Asked by: Nobby12345
Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, the JBL Headphones Charging case is not compatible with the JBL Pro TWS. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-07-27

I just purchased everest elite 150 earphones was wondering if they will fit in this case

Asked by: weller
The JBL Everest Elite 150 can get charged by the case, but absolutely will not fit inside the case where you can close it. The 150NC are twice the size as the charging case. The neckband does not bend to create a circle that small to fit in the case.
Answered by: Gian at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Will this case work to charge JBL Free X wireless headphones? 

Asked by: Anonymous
No, our JBL Free uses a magnetic charging case. If you have more questions, please contact us here. https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_44
  • loc_da_DK, sid_jblheadphoneschargingcase, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 164ms
  • questions, product

Support