JBL Tune 710BT
DKK 599,00
5.0 (3)
Write a review
JBL Tune 710BT JBL Pure Bass-lyd - Image

JBL Pure Bass-lyd

I 75 år har JBL skabt den præcise, imponerende lyd, man finder på de store spillesteder rundt om i verden. Disse hovedtelefoner gengiver den samme JBL-lyd med en bas, der er både dyb og kraftfuld.

JBL Tune 710BT Trådløs afspilning med Bluetooth - Image

Trådløs afspilning med Bluetooth

Afspil kvalitetslyd trådløst fra dine Bluetooth®-enheder uden besværlige kabler.

JBL Tune 710BT 50 timers batterilevetid - Image

50 timers batterilevetid

Lyt trådløst i 50 timer. Genoplad batteriet på bare 5 minutter for at få 3 timers ekstra underholdning. Eller oplad det 100 % på 2 timer.

Funktioner

JBL Tune 710BT Håndfri opkald + stemmeassistent - Image

Håndfri opkald + stemmeassistent

Du kan nemt regulere lyden, håndtere dine opkald og aktivere stemmeassistenten fra hovedtelefonerne med knappen på højre ørekop.

JBL Tune 710BT Flerpunktsforbindelse - Image

Flerpunktsforbindelse

Gør det nemt at skifte fra én Bluetooth®-enhed til en anden. Du kan nemt skifte fra en video på din tablet til et opkald på din mobiltelefon, så du aldrig går glip af en samtale.

JBL Tune 710BT Let og foldbart design - Image

Let og foldbart design

Takket være det kompakte, lette og foldbare design er disse hovedtelefoner altid klar til at følge dig overalt. Med de polstrede ørekopper vil du nyde at fordybe dig i lyden.

JBL Tune 710BT Aftageligt lydkabel - Image

Aftageligt lydkabel

Fladt batteri? Forlæng underholdningen i det uendelige med det medfølgende lydkabel.

Detaljer & Downloads

Item# JBLT710BTWHT

Beskrivelse

Masser af bas, masser af sjov.

JBL TUNE 710BT giver dig den kraftfulde JBL Pure Bass-lyd - trådløst. Det lette, omsluttende design giver maksimal komfort og medrivende lyd. Ydeevnen er fantastisk, og hovedtelefonerne kan foldes kompakt sammen, så de passer til ethvert eventyr. Besvar opkald og håndtér lyd uden brug af hænder takket være den praktiske knap på ørekoppen, der også aktiverer stemmeassistenterne, når du er på farten. Brug dem hele dagen takket være 50 timers batteritid, eller forlæng oplevelsen i det uendelige med det medfølgende, aftagelige lydkabel. Med forbindelse til to Bluetooth®-enheder samtidigt sikrer flerpunktsforbindelsen, at du ikke går glip af et opkald på din telefon, mens du ser film på din tablet. Vælg den farve, der matcher din stil eller dit humør, og oplev fantastisk lyd!

Specifikationer

Enheds-størrelser (mm)
40

Lydspecifikationer

Enheds-følsomhed ved 1kHz/1mW (dB)
103
Dynamisk frekvensområde (Hz)
20 Hz - 20 kHz
Impedans (ohm)
32

Mål

Vægt (g)
220
Vægt (oz)
7.76
Hovedtelefonernes kabel-længde (m)
0.2
Headphone Cable Length (ft)
0.7
Ear Cup External Height (in)
3.6
Ear Cup External Width (in)
3
Ear Cup Internal Height (in)
2.1
Ear Cup Internal Width (in)
1.5
Ear Cup Depth (in)
0.8
Højde (cm)
9.2
Bredde (cm)
7.6
Indre bredde (cm)
5.4
Indre højde (cm)
3.7
Dybde (cm)
2

Specifikationer, styring og tilslutning

Bluetooth-profiler
A2DP V1.3, AVRCP V1.6, HFP V1.7
Bluetooth-frekvens
2.4 GHz - 2.4835 GHz
Bluetooth sender-modulation
GFSK, π/4 DQPSK , 8DPSK
Bluetooth sender-effekt
< 10 dBm
Bluetooth-version
5.0

Batteri

Ladetid (timer fra helt afladet)
2
Maksimal spilletid (timer)
50

Egenskaber

Audio cable
Ja
Bluetooth
Ja
Charging cable
Ja
Sammenklappelig
Ja
Remote control on ear cups
Ja
Stemmeassistent
Ja
Indbygget mikrofon
Ja
Kan foldes fladt, så de er nemme at opbevare
Ja
Håndfri opkald
Ja
JBL Pure Bass-lyd
Ja
Flerpunktsforbindelse
Ja
Over-ear
Ja
Genopladeligt batteri
Ja
Fjernbetjening på ørekopper?
Ja
Trådløse
Ja

Det er der i æsken?

  • 1 par JBL TUNE 710BT hovedtelefoner
  • 1 x type-C USB-opladningskabel
  • 1 x aftageligt lydkabel
  • 1 x garanti/advarselsark
  • 1 x sikkerhedsdatablad
  • 1 x startguide
Det er der i æsken?

Dokumenter og downloads

Bedømmelser og Q&A

Kunde-anmeldelser

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed in the least! I just opened the box and charged these headphones up. The sound quality reminds me of AM radios in the 1970s. I hear people talking about the bass on these, but it is non-existent on these headphones (or at least the pair I have). The treble is WAY too high, so it sounds like someone is just hammering on a high-hat cymbal during the songs. Also, NONE of the buttons work. The on/off button has no effect. The volume up/down buttons do nothing. The Quick Start guide included in the box is worthless, and I can't find any online manual to see if I have some settings wrong. I am running these through the cord rather than the BT, but I would think that would only help the sound quality and volume, not hurt it. What am I doing wrong with these?
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this for a Christmas present, delivered in a good time manner and in good packaging. Very pleased with the service.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleased I like the headphones and I like JBL’s delivery. If I were to be very critical, the headphones are perhaps a little plasticky. However, given the price, the build quality is at least as good as I’d expect, and probably better. The sound quality is exceptional at this priced, with good but well-balanced bass. Overall, a neutral sound from 20hz to 20khz. A tip for JBL - offer a hard case as an option. Overall, very
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dis functional After a couple of months they just stopped working. There was no exterior damage done to them but they just stopped turning on
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and affordable These headphones are really good for the price. Very comfortable and easy to use. The bass I believe could be that bit better but I can't complain with what it has. I am quite annoyed at the maximum volume it has but it can be easily fixed with a volume booster app. These headphones are the perfect thing in the gym and I'd highly recommend them
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best headphones ever So happy with my head phones. They fit perfectly, sound great the battery lasts ages. Only thing is I wish they would have come with a carry case/bag for when I'm not using them. I'm just afraid they will get damaged if I put them in my bag/ when not in use.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best headphones ever!!! Literally came in the mail with 70% charge, lasted me 10 hours on my shift at work the same day! I'm on the third day of it not charged and it's on 60%. Sound quality is amazing, very comfortable, came with a detachable wire and it's a cool design.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product After using this a couple of weeks I can say that it is a great bang for the buck. Great sound. Bass is solid as a rock. Middle and highs are good to. Really comfortable to wear, lightweight, maybe a little small around the ears for me.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JBL trådløse hørebøffer Jeg tabte de forrige ned i en spand med vand og fik ikke tørret dem ordentligt, så de kortslutter. Derfor måtte jeg have nogle nye lynhurtigt. Leveringen gik hurtigt og disse nye er faktisk lidt bedre
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! Passive NC! Recommend it! It's absolutely amazing. Got it today. The passive noise cancellation of the over-ear headphones is absolutely fantastic. I love it so much. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Gift I ordered this JBL headset for my granddaughter as a Christmas gift. It was the one she requested and I know she will be excited to open it on Christmas morning.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jbl tune review Tight fitting headphones and nice and clear sound but it could look a little more stylish
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente Ótimo fone Qualidade excelente fiquei muito feliz com minha compra
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastisk god lyd klang og bas Jeg købte for 14 dage siden er meget glad for mine høretelefoner
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and look great My daughter is really happy with these stylish headphones.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Headphones One happy 11 year old. Really enjoying the sound quality
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I bought these for my son and he absolutely loves them.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable and impressive for cheap headphones
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supercool Fede hørebøffer, Nice og have på, kan anbefales,nice
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable with good sound Comfort: These headphones are suitable for those of us that have ears on the smaller scale. I often have problems with headphones that the ear covers are on the larger size, and does not fit however I do not have that problem with these. They do not sit to tight on the head, they comfortably tight, and the cushions are soft enough to be comfortable but still seal tight against the head. They also have a cushion on the top of the head which is nice. Sometimes I wear glasses, and then the 710bt does not fit that well, they push the glasses forward and the cushions does not seal around the frames. Sound: The sound is good, but lacks a bit of deep bass. The middle and higher end is working well. Unfortunately the headphones is not compatible with JBL's app, so you can not adjust the EQ. Usage: I have used my headphones for a week and listened to music several hours every day and I have not needed to charge them yet. The buttons on the right side are easy to find and use. The bluetooth pairing was done in a jiffy. In case that you forgot to charge the headphones there is a aux cable so you could use the headphones analogue in that case. Quality: The headphones are all plastic, but feel very solid. There is no creaking sound which I have encountered on other headphones.
Date published: 2021-09-05
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_da_DK, sid_tune710bt-, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product

Spørgsmål og svar

Is there a case for this?

Asked by: Jillbob204
Our JBL Tune 710BT doesn't come with a carrying case. We recommend that you check the pricing and availability of carrying cases from third-party retailers.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-03-02

Do you sell hard cases for your headphones (over ear)

Asked by: Rich67
Thank you for your question. No, unfortunately, we do not sell cases for our headphones. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-08-17

Can I wear them in the rain

Asked by: Ssssccccrrrrraaaaa
Thank you for your question. The JBL T710BT are not waterproof, therefore, we would not advise wearing them in the rain. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-10-22

Are they waterproof?

Asked by: Nick987654321
Thank you for your question! Unfortunately none of our headphones are water proof, this includes the JBL Tune 710BT. Therefore I would advise against using them near a pool, or in the rain, for example. Because this can damage the headset, and void the warranty. If you would like to discuss our products which do have waterproof ratings, we invite you to contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thanks, David.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-06-22

Will the headphones connect to my Toshiba TV?

Asked by: Sam575
Our JBL Tune 710BT is recommended to be paired with mobile phones, tablets, and laptops via Bluetooth connection. We don't recommend pairing it to your TV because you may experience audio-video delays as these headphones don't have APTX HD low latency codec.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-06-01

Does the detachable cable has a microphone built-in?

Asked by: HadiTann
Thank you for your question. No, the detachable audio cable does not have a microphone. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-08-10

Does the detachable cable has a microphone built-in?

Asked by: HadiTann
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_da_DK, sid_tune710bt-, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 93ms
  • questions, product

Support