JBL Live 460NC
DKK 790,00
4.1 (11)
Write a review
JBL Live 460NC JBLs berømte signaturlyd - Image

JBL's berømte signaturlyd

40 mm-enheder og en lydsignatur, der genfindes på de mest berømte spillesteder over hele verden.

JBL Live 460NC Hold støj ude. Eller inde. Du vælger selv. - Image

Hold støj ude. Eller inde. Du vælger selv.

Hold støjen væk, og bevar fokus på musikken, med den adaptive støjreduktion. Med Ambient Aware-teknologien er det sikkert for dig at gå på trafikerede gader, fordi der skrues op for de omgivende lyde. Med TalkThru dæmpes musikken, mens tale forstærkes, så du nemt kan snakke med folk uden at tage hovedtelefonerne af.

JBL Live 460NC Få hjælp bare ved at bruge din stemme. - Image

Få hjælp bare ved at bruge din stemme.

Få hjælp fra din foretrukne stemmestyrede assistent ved at bruge din stemme eller trykke på ørekoppen. Aktiver aktiv støjreduktion eller Ambient Aware, tjek batteritid, eller sluk for JBL Live 460NC - blot med din stemme og Hey Google. Brug den helt nye JBL-app til nemt at indstille dine foretrukne stemme-assistenter. (*) Understøttes kun på Android. (**) Android 6.0 eller højere er påkrævet for fuld adgang til Alexa-funktioner, når denne enhed bruges.

Funktioner

JBL Live 460NC Op til 50 timers batteritid med ANC slukket. - Image

Op til 50 timers batteritid med ANC slukket.

Slå dig løs to hele dage. Og nyd den hurtige opladning, hvis det ikke er nok. Med Live 460NC får du op til 50 timers spilletid med ANC slukket eller op til 40 timer med ANC tændt. Og du får opladning til 4 timer på kun 10 minutter! Med det aftagelige lydkabel kan du rocke løs, selv når batteriet er fladt.

JBL Live 460NC Håndfri samtaler i perfekt stereo - Image

Håndfri samtaler i perfekt stereo

Hold kontakten til din verden ved at styre telefonopkald med knapperne på ørekoppen. Mikrofon-teknologien giver opkald i perfekt stereo. Med VoiceAware kan du regulere omfanget af det mikrofoninput, der sendes tilbage til ørepropperne, og vælge hvor meget du vil høre af din egen stemme.

JBL Live 460NC Flerpunktsforbindelse - Image

Flerpunktsforbindelse

Gør det nemt at skifte fra én Bluetooth®-enhed til en anden. Du kan nemt skifte fra en video på din tablet til et opkald på din mobiltelefon, så du aldrig går glip af en samtale.

JBL Live 460NC Behagelig pasform med stof-pandebånd - Image

Behagelig pasform med stof-pandebånd

Live 460NC er formet omkring dit hoved med en velsiddende hovedbøjle af stof og bløde ørepuder, som er super-komfortable.

JBL Live 460NC Automatisk afspilning/pause - Image

Automatisk afspilning/pause

Din musik sættes automatisk på pause, når du tager hovedtelefonerne af, og starter, når du tager dem på igen. Du behøver ikke engang tænke over det.

JBL Live 460NC Google Fast Pair - Image

Google Fast Pair

Takket være Googles Fast Pair-teknologi forbindes JBL Live 460NC øjeblikkeligt til din Android-enhed. Du kan også parre flere enheder ved blot at trykke på enhedernes skærm.

JBL Live 460NC My JBL Headphones-app - Image

My JBL Headphones-app

Dine hovedtelefoner skal tilpasse sig dig, ikke omvendt. Lyden og funktionerne i JBL Live 460NC-hovedtelefonerne kan nemt personliggøres med den gratis app My JBL Headphones: Skift EQ-indstillinger, vælg din foretrukne stemmeassistent, juster Smart Ambient-indstillingerne og meget mere ved at hente den gratis app.

Detaljer & Downloads

Item# JBLLIVE460NCBLU

Beskrivelse

Tryk på afspil, luk forstyrrelser ude.

I din verden er fremragende lyd altafgørende. Ligesom muligheden for at fordybe sig i den helt rigtige stemning. Så tag et par JBL Live 460NC-hovedtelefoner på, og oplev begge dele. JBL Live 460NC-hovedtelefonerne er udstyret med store 40 mm-enheder, som leverer den berømte JBL-lyd med forbedret bas, der giver ekstra liv og kraft til hvert eneste nummer på din playliste. Aktiver den adaptive støjreduktion, hvis du har brug for fokus, og brug Smart Ambient-funktionen, hvis du vil fastholde kontakten til dine omgivelser. Brug for en hjælper i hverdagen? Få hjælp fra din foretrukne stemmeassistent med din stemme eller et tryk på ørekapslen. Hvis du opsætter Hey Google, kan du aktivere funktioner på dine JBL Live 460NC blot med din stemme. Ren magi! Hovedtelefonerne er lette og komfortable takket være det blødt polstrede hovedbånd. Du kan nyde 50 timers trådløs musik med aktiv støjreduktion slået fra. Samtaler afspilles i perfekt stereo, og med det praktiske aftagelige kabel kan du rocke videre, selv om batteriet er tomt. Når de ikke er i brug, sættes dine Live 460NC automatisk på pause. Og de begynder at spille igen, når du tager dem på. Slå dig løs, mens du stadig er tunet ind, med JBL Live 460NC-hovedtelefonerne. (*) Understøttes kun på Android. (**) Android 6.0 eller højere er påkrævet for fuld adgang til Alexa-funktioner, når denne enhed bruges.

Specifikationer

Enheds-størrelser (mm)
40

Lydspecifikationer

Enheds-følsomhed ved 1kHz/1mW (dB)
96
Dynamisk frekvensområde (Hz)
20Hz – 20kHz
Impedans (ohm)
32

Mål

Vægt (g)
210
Vægt (oz)
7.4
Hovedtelefonernes kabel-længde (m)
0.2
Headphone Cable Length (ft)
0.7
Ear Cup External Height (in)
2.6
Ear Cup External Width (in)
2.6
Ear Cup Internal Height (in)
1.4
Ear Cup Internal Width (in)
1.4
Ear Cup Depth (in)
0.6
Højde (cm)
6.7
Bredde (cm)
6.7
Indre bredde (cm)
3.5
Indre højde (cm)
3.5
Dybde (cm)
1.5

Specifikationer, styring og tilslutning

Bluetooth-profiler
HFP V1.7, A2DP V1.3, AVRCP V1.6
Bluetooth-frekvens
2.402GHz – 2.48GHz
Bluetooth sender-modulation
GFSK, π/4 DQPSK, 8DPSK
Bluetooth sender-effekt
<13dBm
Bluetooth-version
5.0

Batteri

Ladetid (timer fra helt afladet)
<2
Maksimal spilletid uden aktiv støjreduktion (timer)
50
Maksimal spilletid med aktiv støjreduktion (timer)
40
Maksimal spilletid (timer)
50

Egenskaber

Audio cable
Ja
Bluetooth
Ja
Charging cable
Ja
Stemmeassistent
Ja
Aktiv støjreduktion
Ja
Adaptiv støjreduktion
Ja
Lader lyd fra omgivelserne passere
Ja
Indbygget mikrofon
Ja
Aftageligt kabel
Ja
Bekvem og velsiddende stof-hovedbøjle
Ja
Håndfri opkald
Ja
Den berømte JBL-lyd
Ja
Flerpunktsforbindelse
Ja
On-ear
Ja
Over-ear
Ja
Genopladeligt batteri
Ja
Lynopladning (5 min. = 1 t spilletid)
Ja
Multifunktionel TalkThru-knap
Ja
Trådløse
Ja

Det er der i æsken?

  • Live 460NC
  • Lydkabel
  • Type-C-opladningskabel
  • 1 x garanti / advarselsark
  • 1 x startguide / sikkerhedsdatablad
Det er der i æsken?

Dokumenter og downloads

Bedømmelser og Q&A

Kunde-anmeldelser

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love JBL, but can't recommend these. Horribly tight on the hear, earcups uncomfortable, when talking in my truck with the wind the noise canceling made a bad crackling noise from time to time. Great idea, the buttons, Google command, price, style,,,, bad execution
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great headphones, for the offered price. I bought the headphones a month ago. The sound quality is great and the noice cancelling is really nice. The fit stays snug on my head, but I do get ear fatigue very quickly. The only cons of this product is that randomly the music will cut out for like half a second, and this happens frequently. Also the feature that turns off the music when you take off the headphones is very sensitive. It is so sensitive to the point where I will have them on and flip my head upsidedown with them not moving from my head and it will turn off the music. It can get annoying when I have to bend over or look down. But again, for what I paid for, these are excellent headphones.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three month review These headphones are absolutely amazing for the price point. I have owned these for three months now and have no complaints. Pros: -Connectivity/bluetooth is amazing. I can walk to the other side of my house and the sound stays clear without skips. -ANC works great. It won't net you complete silence in loud situations, but does an amazing job cutting down 90% of the sound, which is all you can ask for without paying $300+. -Great sound quality, mids are crystal clear. -Amazing for the gym. I work out almost daily and these headphones stay on throughout my lifts and cardio. -Battery life is insane. I use these 1-2 hours a day minimum and have only charged them twice in three months. -Auto on/off feature works amazing. I didn't even think I would care about it when buying, but it is super useful. Cons: -May be a little tight for some people. I enjoy a more snug fit for exercise, but they can feel a bit stiff on the head after a 4 hour flight. -Struggles just a bit to hit the higher treble. Not extremely noticeable, but someone bigger on sound quality may notice the sound feeling stretched up high. -Same issue with the lowest lows for bass. These headphones aren't going to bop your head off, but they still provide excellent sound for the price. Overall, there is no better quality in this price range than these headphones. 10/10 recommend!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic! BUT... …there ARE some things to beware of. Let's start with the positives. +JBL always delivers when it comes to features, and this is no different. The button for Google Assistant/Alexa is genius, their noise cancelling/ambient noise/normal setting are brilliant as always, and it is very easy to pair to these headphones. +Beautiful design, with a woven body that is so nice to feel. +Nothing to complain about when it comes to sound quality. Negatives: -I have a big head compared to others, and these headphones really made me feel that. For those with a normal sized/small head this would be fine, but I would only advice these headphones for large-head people like myself if they did a size large. I wish there was a work-around but I haven't found one. Unfortunately, it is just too uncomfortable for me to use for longer than 5 minutes at a time :( -I don't know if it is just the headphones I received, but when I use the cable I can only hear out of the left ear, regardless of if the headphones are on or off. This is not a major turn-off for me though. Overall: beautiful headphones, unfortunate about the size issue.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic headphones! I have had these headphones for a couple of weeks now and can honestly say they’re by far the best I’ve owned so far. I have always been a JBL fan (I own a bluetooth speaker and bluetooth earphones too) and this product reminded me why I have chosen them over other brands in the past. The sound quality is amazing, and the noise cancelling feature is exceptional. Would recommend the Live 460’s to anyone. I use mine mainly whilst in the gym or doing housework, equally as good doing either!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the sounds I love how these earphones sound. Everything is crisp and clear. The anc is great as well, its the only one that hasn't given me a headache when I use it. The only 2 issues I have with them is how easily the pause/ play is triggered in the left ear cup and how uncomfortable they can feel if I don't set them on my ears just right and my ears on on the average/small side.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superb sound! I've been looking for a spare pair of headphones, just in case my go to's decide to die on me and these are a worthy candidate. The sound quality is really superb and the bass quality is on par with other big name retailers. However, I am only giving this 4/5 stars because the cups are a little too small for my ears, so they are a bit uncomfortable and hurt after a while. Otherwise, I cannot fault this product.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good sound, utter failure of a product overall They sound great. The problem is, they have annoying and unnecessary features that not only get in the way but actively detract from the listening experience. A feature that pauses your audio when you take the headphones off is great in theory, but it's somehow oversensitive ALL of the time except for when you need it. Did you yawn? Oops, JBL thought you took your headphones off so now it's paused until you manually press play again. Did you adjust your eyeglasses? Paused again, bucko. But if you remove the headphones entirely and expect your audio to pause, think again. You'll put them back on and it will have been playing the whole time. What's more, there doesn't seem to be a way to turn this feature off without opening the JBL app every single time you put the headphones on. I guess the noise canceling is nice, except JBL decided that just in case you need it, there's also a feature that amplifies noise from the outside world so that it's deafeningly loud. And somehow this is the default mode of "noise cancelling" which defaults to ON every time you connect and is a pain to turn off because the layout of buttons on the headphones is not intuitive whatsoever. Honestly it's so bad that anytime I go to listen to anything I give up because all I can think about is how I miss my old Jabra headphones.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great JBL Sound wit Great Features The 460's are very light and comfortable and produce typically great JBL sound. I've used them indoors and out....btw, turn off the ANC feature if there's wind....and the performance has been first rate. They pair with the JBL app which makes setting the controls very easy and in fact include a useful feature of automatically stopping music programming when you take them off...without use of the controls....very convenient if you're wearing gloves or are otherwise occupied. All in, a really fine device!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really impressed At first I thought these wouldn’t match up to my 650BTNC because of the size but I wanted something smaller to carry with me. These definitely didn’t disappoint. Even though they’re smaller the sound quality in my opinion is superb. And aside from that they have all of jbl’s new features like auto play/pause, the ambient aware feature which is awesome, and usb type-c. I’m super happy with how they sound I definitely recommend these if you’re looking for some on the go over ear headphones.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Who would have thought I knew that the 460NC's would be something new for me as I typically only use earbuds, so when I realized I had been wearing them for an hour and jamming... I knew they were onto something. Again, not an expert on anything other than earbuds, but this had some quirks. 1st, they didn't go over my ears and instead sat on them. not as comfortable as some other versions, they did seal out other sounds. 2nd, typical over-ear headphones make my ears sweat and I quickly switch to something else. These didn't seem to have that effect. Sound... WOW they sound amazing. I could get into the highs were high and lows low, but you get what I am saying. Crisp in every sense of the term even at the highest volume. Overall, EXCELLENT Headphones.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this about 2 months ago and ever since I am very happy with it. The app lets you have full control, and it works very well too. I would choose these over apple, Sony, Bose, and beats.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent headphones, rubbish android App Everything that was needed to say I told in the title. I installed the JBL Live NC460 App from Google store to upgrade the firmware. Immediately after that the Bluetooth connection was lost. Without this APP the connection was perfect. So, was needed to reset the headphones to factory default settings to repair the things. Is that normal? Or someone didn't do his job properly? Anyway, these headphones are pretty good.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Super buggy - pauses music at random These are the worst headphones I’ve ever owned. They are constantly disconnecting from my phones Bluetooth - if I so much as move them a centimeter my music pauses. I bought these to be my workout headphones and they cannot handle it AT ALL. I can’t get through a 30min workout with out them pausing/unpausing my music 10x in 10 seconds. Never mind trying to run with them :(. At first I thought maybe the pair I got was defective so I contacted customer support (they were very nice and helpful) and got a new pair with in a week or two, but the new pair was just a bad the originals! Really bummed bc the sound is great but they’re so so so frustrating to use because I can barely get through a song with out it pausing a bunch of times unprinted.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable I have returned these headphones as they were unbearably uncomfortable on my ears.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Headphones at at Great Price Here’s the summary: the JBL Live 460NC are mixed-use, comfortable on-ear headphones that sound really good and sit in a nice price sweet spot. Other positives are fantastic battery life, great wireless range, multi-device pairing, built-in voice assistant support, and Bluetooth V5.0. On the downside, the on-ear design doesn’t isolate much ambient noise but that’s no different than other comparable sets. The Live 460NC have a compact on-ear look that I really like, and I especially like the cloth around the headband. They're a bit less bulky than over-ear headphones and are more breathable, which makes them more comfortable for longer periods of time. They felt nice and stable on my head, though not too tight. I didn’t do any running or crazy activities with them, so I can’t say how they’ll work if your workouts are particularly intense. The construction and feel seem slightly more high-end than others in this price range. The controls on the 460NC are intuitive and easy-to-use. The buttons are easy to locate and provide good tactical feedback. I’m really glad JBL has stuck with the dedicated Bluetooth button, which makes pairing a whole lot easier. After enabling your phone’s voice assistant, you access it by holding the left earcup for 2 seconds. I’m not a huge user of that feature (I’ve since disabled it on the app) so it doesn’t really impact me but I did accidentally launch my Google Assistant a few times during testing. ANC is handled by a single button with the options accessed by cycling through: On, Off, or Ambient Aware. JBL also provides for TalkThru, which is accessible only through the app – it would have been nice to have the option to tap on the right earcup or something like that. Using the app, you also get access to a pretty decent equalizer to customize the sound to your tastes, and also JBL’s Smart Audio Modes: Normal, for a stable connection; Audio Mode, for best audio quality; and Video Mode, for improving lip-sync performance. To be honest, I didn’t notice much difference between the three modes. I didn’t find the latency performance to be that bad with the two non-video settings, though I probably won’t be watching a ton of video content with these. One thing I do really like is JBL’s feature that automatically pauses the music when you remove the headphones. I picked Steven Wilson’s latest, The Future Bites, for my first music review. He’s a great producer and this disc is top-notch. The 460NCs delivered clear sound, though in my opinion it sounded a little compressed/not as dynamic when compared with more expensive sets like JBL’s excellent Club One over-ear headphones. Stereo separation is fantastic, there was little distortion even at uncomfortable listening levels. Bass is deep, thumpy, and punchy. I did find bass quality varied quite a bit depending on how the headphones were sitting on my ears and whether I was wearing my glasses or not. Some might consider the mids and highs a little under-emphasized at the expense of the bass, but I prefer a bit more bottom end so I enjoyed the sound overall. It was only when I was comparing the 460NC with headphones three times as expensive did I really notice a difference. I went back to some familiar 80s tracks to get a sense of the overall sound across genres. I started with Dire Straits’ Money for Nothing, a track I used to use to test speakers back in the day. The bass and drums pounded just like I expected, though I could have used a little bit more elevation in the mids and highs. I was able to adjust the EQ using the app and it made a difference but after a while I went back to flat and found that I enjoyed it more. Next was The Beautiful Ones from Prince’s Purple Rain. The keyboards jumped out and the bass and drums were tight. I went through a bunch of 80s music, from electronic to rock, and never got fatigued listening through the 460NCs. Noise canceling was good, though not as good as the top performers, due primarily to the fact that these are on-ear and not over-ear. However, for the price I think performance was excellent, especially if you’re planning on listening to music and are looking to eliminate external noise. I was power washing my deck and the ANC made listening to music enjoyable. For me, that’s perfect. I’m not looking for something to just block out noise and provide me silence. Bottom line: I love these headphones for what they are. If I want high-def audio reproduction or critical music listening, I have wired headphones that do the job. If I want a pair of comfortable, noise-canceling headphones that I can use while doing yardwork or exercising, these are the pair I’m reaching for. I highly recommend them (and I actually did recommend them to my son, another JBL fan in the market for a set of headphones for the gym).
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for price I bought these over a week ago and have used them for hours everyday and am still yet to charge them! The sound quality is amazing and all the features make them seem very high end. Super comfortable and feel relatively sturdy. Only thing to note is they don’t come with a case but I’ve been using a case from another set of headphones and they fit in nicely. If you’re also keen to wear them on public transport I found there is a small crackling sounds due to the movement but when still eg studying there is no crackling at all.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply amazing So I recently got these and even the packaging screams quality they are really comfy and look amazing they are easy to use too you can plug them in or use the wirelessly via blue tooth . The sound quality is fantastic especially with the noise cancelling function it really brings a whole new experience into wearing headphone
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Headphones! So many great features. The Adaptive Noise Cancelling and the Ambient Aware/Talkthru Technology are very cool features. The Auto Play/Pause is very handy feature as well. These headphones could use a bit louder volume capability. But overall great headphones and I am really enjoying them.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sound quality I acquired this headphones lately and I am pleased with the sound quality of this product. It is accompanied with the JBL headphones app where you can fiddle different setting of EQ and create your own. The price is affordable and the overall design and quality is JBL standard. The depth of the sound when using noise cancelling is amazing depending on your sorrounding and the level of noise.While watching video the lip sync is almost perfect. The audio quality is great. Wearing this headphones for too long around 2 hours makes my ears red and uncomfortable due to the fact it has a small earpad diameter. While running the clamp force of the headphones is strong it will not fall, depending the size of the head. Headphones itself is adjustable. There is no carrying pouch included. Bluetooth easy to connect. I like best the voice command especially with Alexa. You just need to tap the left side of the headphone say your command then release your hand. That is fascinating. During call there is a key to press called talk thru. It has a long battery life.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eminent enkel at betjene Et super bud på et par virkelig lækre høretelefoner. De er meget meget nemme at koble til ens enhed og herefter bliver de lyn hurtigt connected de efterfølgende gange. Der er rigtig god lyd i. Jeg har ikke erfaring med "støjreduktion", men funktionen fungere rigtigt godt, selv om jeg dog kunne ønske at lukke verden endnu mere ude. selve "bøf" delen kunne godt være større og gå mere rundt om øret, frem for PÅ øret, for når man har haft dem på noget tid, kan man godt blive lidt "klemt".
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good headphones, 4 stars just because while connected to phone and pc at the same tame music starts to lag.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sound!! They work great and love the features! They have good sound too!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid cans - could use better button placement These are my first ever pair of on-ear headphones. I'm quite familiar with true wireless and sporty wireless for casual/athletic use, and IEMs and over ear for focused listening. I wore these for a non-cardio gym workout and general home use (meetings, music, focus, etc.). Overall I was pleasantly surprised and even impressed with both the build and audio quality. The sound came out on the brighter side, which is great for mids and highs, but maybe not the best for lows. As on-ear headphones, I would not recommend wearing them for anything other than very low movement activity. My gym workout often featured them sliding around. The biggest gripe I have is the button placement and usability. The smaller earphone size compared to over-ear headphones makes it a bit of a tactile challenge to grasp the buttons, and then you have to remember what each one does. The most intuitive position for volume up/down and track forward/back (they are the same button) is where the on/off switch is. It's almost impossible to find the bluetooth pairing and noise cancel mode toggle buttons. Finally - I haven't used the different noise cancel modes much because I generally only do so on airplanes, but I didn't notice large differentials between the two modes on limited usage.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastisk lyd! Jeg har testet JBL Live 460NC i den forgange uge. Høretelefonerne var nemme at tilslutte min mobil, men jeg kunne ikke få det til at virke på min computer, hvor de ganske enkelt ikke dukkede op som høretelefoner, men som en Bluetooth enhed. Jeg ville have testet dem i forbindelse med Videomøder, men det måtte jeg droppe. Jeg har testet dem med musik og lydbøger, både inde og ude. Lyden er rigtig god, uanset hvor højt jeg skruer op og hvad jeg bruger dem til. Jeg er vild med at lyden automatisk pauser når man tager dem af og så er det ganske enkelt uundværligt med støjreduktion. De lader op i løbet af meget kort tid og kan bruges i mange timer. Jeg har endnu ikke oplevet andre høretelefoner, der kan slå det. De sidder godt fast på hovedet, men det betød desværre også at jeg efter 1½-2 timer måtte tage dem af, idet mine øre var ømme.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Klart pengene værd Super nemme at bruge og tilslutte til telefonen. Lyder er god, selv ved høj lydstyrke. Jeg er vild med funktionen at den pauser lyden når man fjerne høretelefonerne fra øret, i stedet for at lade musikken spille videre. De sidder godt på hovedet, også under sport og løb. Det gør at man kan bruge dem i mange forskellige sammenhænge. Jeg er super godt tilfreds med produktet og anbefaler det gerne til andre.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok, men ikke prangende Umiddelbart virker det som et lækkert headset. Det sidder godt på hovedet og kvaliteten virker god. Det er rart at det kan foldes lidt sammen. Der findes kun en quick start guide, og her savner jeg en brugervejledning, da piktogrammer ikke kan erstatte bogstaver. Headsettet kan kun sættes op til 2 enheder, hvilket er en ulempe, da man ofte har mange enheder, der kan afspille musik. Jeg troede, at det blev reddet ved det medfølgende kabel, men når man tilslutter via kabel, forsvinder noice cancellation, og jeg fik kun lyd i det venstre øre. Fordelen ved kablet er, at headsettet kan bruges om bord på et fly, men hvis noice cancellation ikke virker der, kan det være ligemeget. Lyden er ok, men ikke prangende, den virker lidt indeklemt. Jeg forsøgte mig frem med equalizeren i appen, men desværre uden et bedre resultat. Lyden er faktisk bedst uden noice cancellation tilsluttet.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flotte og god lyd Høretelefonerne kommer i en fin indpakning, der gør at man faktisk kan bruge æsken til opbevaring under transport. Ved første øjekast er det nogle rigtig flotte høretelefoner med stof på bøjlen. De er nemme at folde ud og sammen igen når de skal pakkes. Jeg har et ret lille hoved, derfor passer de ok til mig, men de sidder en anelse stramt, jeg ved ikke om det er noget der forsvinder med tiden. De er gode selv om man bruger briller, da kopperne ikke er så store. Det er nemt at koble dem til telefonen med bluetooth og opladning går super hurtigt. Lyden er rigtig god, ligesom i de fleste andre JBL produkter. Noice cancelling virker ganske fint og er nemt at regulere med knappen på siden af koppen, eller ved hjælp af appen. Det er en super fed feature at musik eller film pause når koppen løftes fra øret. Den ene kop kan bruges til stemmestyring via google eller og det fungerer rigtig godt.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fed design og lyd Jeg har brugt disse i ca 1 md nu, lyden er super god og det er et lækkert design. Jeg har prøvet dem, når jeg går, cykler og løber. Jeg syntes de passer bedst til gang, de slutter ikke helt om ørene, så der kan være en del støj gener fra vinden. Knapperne er meget følsomme. Den forbinder mega let til min mobil.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Headphones The sound quality was very good, the app what comes with it where you can change the bass and sound settings was a bonus , the noise cancelling feature helped alot in crowded spaces the sound quality was very good they were comfortable on the ears the wireless and Bluetooth worked instantly.
Date published: 2021-04-26
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_54
  • loc_da_DK, sid_live460nc-, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Spørgsmål og svar

What is the difference between the Tune series, the Live series, and the BR ending series?

Asked by: Kevin0202
Our JBL Tune Series is our Entry-level headphones while our Live Series is our Mid-range headphones.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-04-12

What are the loudest workout headphones made by jbl? Currently looking for a new pair. Any help would be great thank you.

Asked by: Bweez
Thanks for your interest in our products. If you're looking for loud headphones, you may check out our JBL Tune 700BT.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2021-10-21

I will be taking my headphone on a trans Atlantic flight and would like to use them while watching in flight movies. How can I connect?

Asked by: Dean49
Thanks for your question. You have to use the 3.5mm audio cable of our JBL Live 460NC and get an airplane flight headphones adapter.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-07-08

Will these work with Xbox and pc for gaming? Need for both audio and mic

Asked by: Kas212
Our JBL Live 460NC can be connected to your Xbox and PC via the 3.5mm audio cable but it is not recommended for gaming use. Our Quantum series of headphones would work better for the Xbox and PC.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-03-04

Does this headphone support Apt-X codec?

Asked by: Zapp
Our JBL Live 460NC does not support aptX, aptX HD, aptX Low Latency audio codecs.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-07-12

Can i use it with Ps4?&nbsp;

Asked by: Oliv1385
Hello, Thank you for your question. The Live460NC headphones are not recommended to be used with a PS4, as these are designed to be connected and used with a mobile or tablet device. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://dk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2021-12-01

Can I workout with the 460nc without damage from sweating?

Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_da_DK, sid_live460nc-, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • questions, product

Support