JBL Tune 750BTNC
DKK 999,00
3.3 (3)
Write a review
JBL Tune 750BTNC Aktiv støjreduktion - Image

Aktiv støjreduktion

Tune ind på din musik. Fjern støjen.

JBL Tune 750BTNC JBL Pure Bass-lyd - Image

JBL Pure Bass-lyd

I mere end 70 år har JBL konstrueret den præcise og imponerende lyd, der findes på de store spillesteder rundt om i verden. Disse hovedtelefoner gengiver den samme JBL-lyd med en hårdtslående bas, der er både dyb og kraftfuld.

JBL Tune 750BTNC Håndfri opkald og stemmestyring - Image

Håndfri opkald og stemmestyring

Med knapperne på ørekoppen kan du let kontrollere din lyd, håndtere opkald og aktivere din taleassistent.

Funktioner

JBL Tune 750BTNC 15 timers batteri med Bluetooth + støjreduktion - opladning på 2 timer. - Image

15 timers batteri med Bluetooth + støjreduktion - opladning på 2 timer.

Nyd din musik trådløst og med aktiv støjreduktion i 15 timer. Genoplad batteriet på kun 2 timer.

JBL Tune 750BTNC Multipunkt-forbindelse - Image

Multipunkt-forbindelse

Gør det let at skifte fra én Bluetooth®-enhed til en anden. Du kan let skifte fra en video på din tablet til et opkald på din mobiltelefon, så du aldrig går glip af et opkald.

JBL Tune 750BTNC Trådløs afspilning med Bluetooth - Image

Trådløs afspilning med Bluetooth

Du kan afspille lyd i høj kvalitet fra dine Bluetooth®-enheder - uden at bøvle med ledninger.

JBL Tune 750BTNC Let og foldbart design - Image

Let og foldbart design

Takket være et let, kompakt og foldbart design er disse hovedtelefoner altid klar til at tage med, uanset hvor du skal hen.

Banner

Detaljer & Downloads

Item# JBLT750BTNCWHT

Beskrivelse

Din musik, uden støj

De trådløse JBL TUNE 750BTNC hovedtelefoner er udstyret med kraftfuld JBL Pure Bass-lyd og aktiv støjreduktion, som giver hårdtslående bas og en medrivende lydoplevelse. Det lette over-ear-design giver optimal komfort og lydkvalitet, og hovedtelefonerne kan let foldes sammen, så de ikke fylder på farten. Med 15 timers batteritid og genopladning på blot 2 timer får du lang tids trådløs og støjfri afspilning. Med multipunkt-forbindelsen kan du oprette forbindelse til to Bluetooth®-enheder samtidig, så du ikke mister et opkald på din telefon, mens du streamer videoer på din tablet. Hold musikken kørende, så længe det skal være, med det medfølgende, aftagelige lydkabel, som forlænger støjreduktionen helt op til 30 timer. JBL TUNE 750BTNC fås i flere farver, som matcher din personlige stil.

Specifikationer

Enheds-størrelser (mm)
40

Lydspecifikationer

Enheds-følsomhed ved 1kHz/1mW (dB)
95dBSPL/1mw
Dynamisk frekvensområde (Hz)
20Hz - 20KHz
Impedans (ohm)
32

Mål

Vægt (g)
220
Vægt (oz)
7.76

Specifikationer, styring og tilslutning

Bluetooth-profiler
A2DP v1.2, AVRCP v1.5,HFP v1.6, HSP v1.2
Bluetooth-frekvens
2.402GHz-2.48GHz
Bluetooth sender-modulation
GFSK, /4DQPSK, 8DPSK
Bluetooth sender-effekt
<4dbm
Bluetooth-version
4.2

Batteri

Ladetid (timer fra helt afladet)
2
Maksimal spilletid uden aktiv støjreduktion (timer)
22
Maksimal spilletid med aktiv støjreduktion (timer)
15
Maksimal spilletid (timer)
30

Egenskaber

Audio cable
Ja
Bluetooth
Ja
Charging cable
Ja
Sammenklappelig
Ja
Stemmeassistent
Ja
Aktiv støjreduktion
Ja
Aftageligt kabel
Ja
Håndfri opkald
Ja
JBL Pure Bass-lyd
Ja
Flerpunktsforbindelse
Ja
Over-ear
Ja
Genopladeligt batteri
Ja
Trådløse
Ja

Det er der i æsken?

  • 1 par JBL TUNE 750BTNC hovedtelefoner
  • Kabel til opladning
  • Aftageligt lydkabel
  • Advarselskort
  • Garantikort
  • Sikkerhedsark
Det er der i æsken?

Dokumenter og downloads

Bedømmelser og Q&A

Kunde-anmeldelser

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Incredible Sound I brought these a few weeks ago and I am totally at awe all around. The JBL headphones are visually amazing in a bright white, cold design for my comfort and listening pleasure. My Office area becomes my own private music center as I hear music, so crisp and clear, it sounds and feels as if I am in an actual concert live! These are the best wireless headphones I have ever heard. The purchasing process online was fast and easy. Fast Delivery, great price! You have to try the JBL headphones for yourself, you will surely say "You love them", I know I do.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for online school As a student working in a busy home, I needed a pair of headphones that were comfortable, could block out distractions and had good sound quality(for the price). this pair for me ticks all those boxes(and surprised me). I read some reviews about them not working with microsoft teams and the like, however for me I just changed the output from headset to headphones and everything was fine. the noise cancelling is very powerful so I would not sit with your back to the door unless you want to be frightened by your family haha. The bass was really nice for me but I am not a bass expert so do not hold me to that ! The only negative about these is that the headband is not very cushiony so I don't know how long they will last on my head but I have worn them for 3 hours comfortably.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Noise Cancelling goes on and cannot turn on device I bought this a month ago and used it with no problem for almost 2 weeks then it started having problems. Did not have any instances where it was dropped or bent. At first the noise cancelling would turn on even if I was not using it, it then became frequent turning on even without me turning on the device. Then it became worse when I cannot even turn on the headphone, it would only show the ANC led indicator on but pressing the power button for more than 5 seconds will only have 2 blinking blue lights. Tried using the wired version, it worked well at first too then now the right earspeaker doesn't have a sound. It sucks as I was expecting much from this as I just recently bought it. I really liked it at first but it is not that durable for me.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sound quality I am really really pleased with the jbl tune 750btnc they are nice sturdy headphones and connect really easily. The sound quality is just as good as most other top brand headphones. You don't get any interference and the sound quality is consistently amazing. I have been wearing them whilst excersising, just around the house and for listening to films and am really pleased with their all round performance. I'd definitely recommend these headphones
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth thinking of I bought these about six moths ago. I'm going to sell them. Not satisfied. I've already written a review with a 3-star rating, just after I bought them. Now I'm giving this one star only. 1. Bad sound quality 2. Not very comfortable 3. Strange positioning of charging plug 4. Charging cable too short 5. Batery drain if not in use. Only 15 minutes or so remains. 6. Cable for phisicaly connecting headphones to computer is usless. Short, thin and strange. 7. Various connection problems. Many. Do not use this on Teams and simmilar apps 8. Music sounds Terrible.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice headphones but ear fatigue is a problem I am no audiophile but I really appreciate the overall sound quality and bass the T750BTNC produce. It uses a micro USB cable to charge it (cable included but a little short) which is in a slightly difficult location to grab when I need to unplug it. No bag was included to protect these but not a big deal to me. Also battery life has been excellent! I have had it for a little over a week and am using it everyday. My only complaint so far is the ear cups are hurting my ears after a few hours of use sadly. I am hoping that it's just a matter of breaking it in. Quality so far is good. I have dropped these once with only a minor scratch to show for it. I have also accidentally laid on these with some decent pressure and have no problems to report. For better or worse there is currently there is no support with their JBL Headphone app with the T750BTNC. I have been using the T750BTNC both wired and Bluetooth. The audio cable is a 2.5mm to 3.5mm connection. Quality of the cord seems a little cheap but is doing it's job just fine. The Bluetooth connection has disconnected a few times but it's in a problematic spot in my room when it happens. Everywhere else so far the Bluetooth connection has been solid. Overall I really really want to recommend these. Sadly I'm mixed because the T750BTNC really does start to hurt after 3 hours and having been using these to fall asleep to, I can confirm waking up that I have to take a break from these because of the pain they produce on my ears. Perhaps to individuals with smaller ears this is a non issue but could be a deal breaker for others. I want to end on a positive, overall I am really enjoying getting lost in the sound of these headphones.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Sound, Poor execution!!! After using the JBL E55 for about a day I decided to buy a "better"(more expensive) set, the TUNE750BTnc, two sets to be exact. After setting everything up, and realizing that there is no app support, I tried my first online meeting, the main reason for purchasing this item. What a flop!!! There is no way that this is normal, the sound is horrible. A cracking noise that hurts my ears. So it turns out that both of my new headphones does it. It does not matter what device you try and pair it with, such a let down. I hope JBL would come back to me
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great headset but won't work for VOIP I really like these headphones they're comfortable, they sound good, and the noise cancelling is great for working at home with kids. The major draw back is they don't support VOIP. So, most of your company calls that use Slack, Skype, or any other popular application to hold remote meetings will not work properly. My company uses slack and I cannot hear anyone's words they are very distorted and impossible to hear, but the microphone works fine.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I bought these for snow plow and snow removal shifts since my assigned truck is older without a functional radio. The noise cancellation is great to were I can hear what’s going on outside the truck but am not overwhelmed by excess noise. The longest shift I’ve driven was 17 hours and the headphone battery lasted the entire time (though I probably only wore them 14-15 hours of the 17)
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! My mother accidentally put them in the washing machine. They still work. We give 10 stars because now my dad will never know :)
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best headphone so far I am a JBL fan for decades. I am from the age when regular headphones were made with quality metal structure and real leather finishing. This headphone has none of these, but the plastic structure is robust and sturdy and the fabric looks very nice and feels very comfortable. Moreover and more importantly, the sound quality is just what we could expect from a JBL. Outstanding.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy style and long battery life This product is comfy on your head and the battery last as it says in its description. The noise cancelling button blockes oit any extra noise but the cushion earphones block out most noise anyway. It comes with a aux cable so you can use either Bluetooth or wired so you can use them in you pc if you dont have Bluetooth and are very good for playing fortnite as the sound is very clear with fortnite 3D sound activated.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this couple of weeks ago and I really love it. My fave feature is being able to connect to two device at the same time
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overall headphones Very comfortable and good sounding headphones. Great at high volume for voice (YouTube podcasts etc) but they blow out when listening to music at high volume. There is good noise cancelling passively and the active noise cancellation is great. Call quality is good too the recipient can hear me clearly but it does pick up all the background noise at the same time.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality and comfort 1st day of use after receiving as a present. The nose cancelling is great and don’t feel any discomfort during the time I have worn them. The music quality is amazing and I can’t see anybody needing anything else besides these headphones for quality and price point. Look no further!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bit of kit I really like these headphones. I love the red colour for a start as I like to keep things colourful and away from black as much as possible. They were so easy to set up and I did it within seconds. They instantly connect to your Bluetooth on your phone and could use them straight away. The sound quality is great and very immersive. I used them in the gym and whilst running and they were incredibly comfortable and I did not need to adjust them which I have had to with previous wireless headphones. You also have the option to have them as wired headphones too which is really handy when you are using devices, such as a computer, which wont allow Bluetooth connection. They are very comfortable around the ear and I did not receive any discomfort from them at all which , again, I have experienced with higher costing headphones and they really are noise cancelling. Once the music is on you can just shut everything out around you and appreciate the music. Would definitely recommend these to family and friends. Great bit of kit to have!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I bought this product my first reaction was "this looks cheap!" but after I wore them and tested them I was very satisfied. when I played my music, I realized the sound quality is if you went to a concert, and heard the actual artist sing the song, the Bluetooth in the headphones are really powerful however the ear holes are pretty tight so if you have decently big ears like me it won't be very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for the Price Point I’ve had these for several weeks now and couldn’t be happier. I bought them to kind of drown out my family and they do it quite well. The sound quality is excellent.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! Overall the sound quality and noise cancelling features are so great! Battery life is fantastic and these headphone are so easy to put on and go. The only downside is that I found them slightly uncomfortable after wearing them for about an hour whilst watching a movie. They are slightly too big for my pea sized head and so didn’t fit me too well. Other than this- great value for amazing sound quality!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wireless maybe after going thru my 2nd set of Logi wireless I got these last min. It says PC on package and at $129 you think they would work. BT keeps dropping so I thought maybe my comp wasn't ok (logi has dongle) So I got a dongle and it worked great for 20 min then lost signel and started playing sound like it was in slowmo. DO NOT BUY! unless your using as a wired headphone.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I’ve been using theses for a about a week and I must say they are the best headphones I’ve used I use them mainly in busy places with lots of children around screaming and running about and I can finally hear the music over the children no more struggling to hear and having to have music up so load it hurts. Theses are awesome headphones and I highly recommend this product
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Easy to use but bad NC and sound balance I bought these as a cheaper alternative to more expensive noise-cancelling headphones I'd tried out. After reading a lot of reviews, I saw that these are being compared favourably to much more expensive headphones. However, after trying them I have to say this isn't true. They're easy to use but the sound balance is very treble-heavy, and the noise-cancelling is practically non-existent. For example, I bought these primarily to wear on the bus, as I find the background noise and loud passengers annoying whilst trying to listen to music and zone out. Unfortunately, though, the NC is so poor that it made no difference whatsoever. The only difference they made was drowning out some low-level bus rumbling. I could still hear everything else just the same: engine noise, talking passengers (even though they were on a different deck!), bus squeaking etc. If you want decent headphones, treat yourself to a more expensive pair, because these are sadly a waste of money.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total detachment I bought these a couple months ago, and almost immediately there started to be a small gap where the covering on the foam padding pulled away from the headphones. I am VERY careful with my headphones This gap slowly got worse, so now the padding is completely gone... headphones ruined, $ wasted. For a $100+ headphone
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total disappointment If you are looking to buy headphones and want them to work seamlessly then you are at the wrong place. I can assure you that the headphones won't work with any of your devices the way you expect them to do so. I have tested these headphones with the following devices: - iPhone 12 pro max - MacBook pro - Windows 10 - Linux No matter the device or the environment these headphones do not work as they supposed. As a customer, I expect my product to work and meet basic needs, like being compatible with at least the most popular apps like teams or discord. Let me give you some examples for each of the devices above. - iPhone use case: The microphone is not recognized in the discord application. -MacBook pro use case: If I am talking on discord and switch to the built-in microphone then the input sound is distorted. This is not normal and it is pretty annoying. I did not try other applications cause I am not a QA engineer. I am pretty sure you can find problems with more applications if it does not work on discord. - Windows 10 There is an obvious problem with the drivers here. I am unable to receive sound from youtube videos while I am on a call and the sound is distorted if I attempt to do the above. The solution is to pair the headphones again. - Linux Well, if you can't get it to work on windows, don't expect the headphones to function on Linux. If you want to use the microphone on Linux you need to change the profile from A2DP to HSP/HFP. However, if you do that, then you only get muddy sound quality. All in all, avoid this product if you are looking for hands-free headphones. Buy this product if you want regular headphones with good sound quality.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lack of Noise Cancelling I bought some of these headphones today at HMV, after 2 hours of wearing them I could conclusively say there was a lack of difference between Noise Cancelling and Regular noise. I tried to return them to HMV and was refused a refund or an exchange as the product was not “faulty” however, the clerk admitted the noise cancelling feature did lack and there was barely a difference between them. Really wished the noise cancelling worked since I need it for my Autism and it would help in preventing overstimulation.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not horrible. too over valued I had these for almost a year now. The sound overall is…meh. Definitely wouldn’t pay so much for these. My main problem is with the buttons. For the brand and money the plastic is relatively cheap. Volume buttons worked, the power button worked, ANC did not worked. I had to disarm it to fix the problem. Today it died, the overused sponges are falling apart and the left speaker would not work. I don’t know how, and i don’t want to fix it. RIP.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised at the sound quality I bought these about 2 months ago whilst away from home and another much more expensive pair of in-ears failed. I bought them essentially as stop-gap until I retuned home. I have to say, I have been pleasantly surprised at the quality of the sound I am experiencing from these phones. Might not suit everyone but works really well for me. I compared them with a couple of pairs of premium wired phone I have after returning home and it blows one pair away and is as good as the other. Very pleased so far.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from God lyd på cykel Passer godt, NC god til cykling med kun lidt vindstøj. God klar lyd til tale og musik. Også ok til fly. Sidder godt og er pæne. Måske de bedste jeg har haft, bortset fra Sony 1000 MX3, som var for løse at cykle med
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent but Disappointing Needed a good pair of headphones for work and wanted to try out noise cancelling features. The sound quality is decent. Bluetooth functionality works well and I like the multipoint connectivity. The main issue is with the noise cancelling. There seems to be no difference when Active Noise Cancelling (ANC) is turned on or off. There's a small fan in my house and I wanted to see if it could block that out... It did not. Would not recommend for those seeking decent Active Noise Cancellation.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good sound, decent ANC, but scary build I bought this just a couple of days ago (less than a week ago), and I was really excited about getting a JBL. I own multiple headphones but none from JBL and I like my bass (enough to have bought the crusher wireless back when it got first released) and I had heard quite a few good things about JBL bass focussed sound. I would like to go through the Pros and Cons as they come across my mind: Pros: - Good audio quality and the bass isn't crusher wireless bass, but you can definitely feel it pretty well. Lightweight and comfortable. I haven't had any issues with difficulty wearing it for a long time. - At this price point, I think the ANC is pretty good on these headphones. Helps me focus on work and my study. Turn the ANC and the music on, it's complete silence except the music in your ears. - ANC and power have separate buttons and separate buttons for volume and music play/pause. - Headphone folds for storage and travel. - I haven't had any disconnection or stuttering sound issues when I leave from my working desk to the kitchen and this is important because I keep moving around when I study/work. Cons: - Battery life is terrible at only 15 hours. I find this hilarious in some ways though. Just a couple of years ago, 15 hours battery on a BT headphone was pretty good. However with the competition, battery life on this is not comparable. - Input connection is a 2.5 mm audio input. I hate this, because I cannot use other cables I have lying around and have to look for specific 2.5 mm input. - Plastic build scares me because it feels flimsy even though the build quality looks really good. - No carrying case or a pouch. Come on JBL, this is a $130 headphone and you don't even provide a carrying case/pouch. Even the sub-par headphones with terrible build quality come with cases these days. - I would not complain too much about bluetooth 5 support, however I would have loved it if that was the case (would have improved the battery life too). - Sort of small for big ears and might get uncomfortable for them. Other than above: - I have seen around the web that people complain about the absence of waterproofing. I haven't been in that situation yet so I do not know what to say or think about it. Hopefully it does not rain and the headphones just break down. - I haven't tested/used the mic yet or not sure if it has one or not so there is nothing I can say about that either I think I have covered most of my thoughts about the headphone. I would definitely recommend this headphone, however with a little reservation. I have yet to use the competitors at this price, so I will say these are good. Last thoughts: I want the ATH ANC700BT and the Senny 4.50BTNC (not exactly the same price point, but I will say a $50 difference during sale is kind of close enough). When I get those I will definitely have a comparision. RIght now, I can compare these headphones with AKG N60NC, and I will say that the AKG has a better ANC than this JBL and was cheaper than this one for me (both bought from their official store). Finally, if you want these pair of headphones, just go for it, but always be wary of the caveats (and everything always has some).
Date published: 2020-08-21
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_da_DK, sid_tune750btnc, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Spørgsmål og svar

I got this last year and the earpads are coming off. Are there instructions on how to fix this or are there replacement pads available?

Asked by: Mike_Go80
Thank you for your question. Here I would recommend contacting Harman customer support: https://support.jbl.com/de/de/ They will be able to help you with your issue. Kind regards
Answered by: Jan at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

My Tune750BTNC seem to go into standby or turns off completely after a while of inactivity and I need to reconnect it to the phone. How can I prevent it that the headphone shuts off or goes into a &quot;sleep mode&quot;?

Asked by: Fiesew
Our products have a built-in power-saving mode when it doesn't receive any audio signals. This feature cannot be disabled. A workaround for your situation is to play music at a very low volume so it won't go idle and enter sleep mode.
Answered by: Homer DLR
Date published: 2021-06-06

How durable are these? I've bought a lot of the speakers and they last years when you take care of them but what about the headphones?

Asked by: JahsehToenail
JBL Tune 750BTNC are portable headphones that are meant to be used for streaming music or audio from your device. If you're looking for durable headphones, we'd recommend our sports headphones. For more information, check our available products here: https://www.jbl.com/jbl-sport.html
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is it possible to use a detachable microphone from a gaming headset and plug it into the JBL Tune to use instead of the inbuilt microphone?

Asked by: Nick108
Thank you for your question. No, that isn't possible. If you connect it to the Computer, you can use a separate Microphone. Kind regards
Answered by: Jan at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Bought 3 days ago and I haven't recharged them,Samsung S10, says there are 30% battery left.First were fine, but yesterday started disconecting during calls, eventhough the phone is next to me.The phone show that the headset is not connect. Any fix/idea?

Asked by: cris286
Please avoid letting your JBL Tune 750BTNC on a low battery state or fully drained for a long time as it may greatly reduce its battery life. Charge the headphones until it's full and then observe if the issue will persist. If you need more help, please reach out to your local support or take it back to the store where you purchased it.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Are they compatible with ps4?

Asked by: Kdolan110
Our JBL Tune 750BTNC is made to connect with Bluetooth enabled devices such as phones, tablets, or laptops. It isn't compatible with gaming consoles. We recommend checking out our line of JBL Quantum headphones, check out this video to know more: https://bit.ly/39CNVbY
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

Do they have built in mic or mic in a cable? If not how calls are made?

Asked by: Jurij JBL
Our JBL Tune 750BTNC has a built-in microphone on it's headphones so you can take a call even without connecting a wire. If you have more questions, please contact us here. https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

By default noise cancelling is active, is there a way so the noise cancelling function is disabled when you turn on your headphones?

Asked by: JavierJBL
Our JBL Tune 750BTNC's Active Noise Cancelling can only be turned off by pressing the ANC button. Unfortunately, there is no way to disable it when turning the headphones on. If you have more questions, please contact us here. https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does the mic work when the headphone is wired

Asked by: dskd
The mic in the JBL Tune 750BTNC will not work when using the 3.5mm cable.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

I've been using this set of headphones for a little more than a month. And suddenly it stopped giving off the turning on and off sounds and i can't pair it for any device. Can you give me a solution?

Asked by: Akeeee96
We would like to get more information to help you out, please contact us so we can assist you:https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

do the headphones work with wires? or is it just wireless?

Asked by: brenda0908
Thank you for your question. The Tune750BTNC comes with an AUX input and a detachable audio cable.
Answered by: Adonis
Date published: 2021-06-06

why won&rsquo;t mine connect to my phone

Asked by: harrygs
Thank you for your question. I am sorry to hear that your JBL Tune750BTNC are not connecting with your phone. In order to assist you further, would you be so kind as to contact our Customer Support Team on https://support.harmanaudio.com/gb/en/customer-service/contact.html Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-03-05

Does the TypeC connector work with a lapel mic, or does that port ONLY provide power for the battery?

Asked by: HolySmokez
The charging port of our JBL Tune 750BTNC is microUSB. The port can only be used for charging the battery of the headphones.
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

I have an odd issue for some reason my headphones won't turn on. Is there a way to reset the headphones? They work fine wired just not for bluetooth.

Asked by: Jay3980
This could be an issue with the battery or cable of your headphones. Please try the troubleshooting steps and tips on our support page article about &quot;Battery and Charging&quot; here:http://bit.ly/30JI2G4
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

What are the supported codecs? Does it support AAC or AptX?

Asked by: TurboCharged
Our JBL Tune 750BTNC supports standard SBS codec. Unfortunately, it does not support aptX Low Latency audio codecs.
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

how loud does ear phones get?

Asked by: Sharon2
Our JBL Tune 750BTNC has 40mm transducers. The volume it can deliver would vary depending on your source. These headphones are Noise Cancelling made to tune out external sounds for an uninterrupted audio experience. For more information, check out the specifications here: http://bit.ly/35uOumA
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hi just a month back I purchased one of your JBL 750 BT headphones. A blue light used to appear earlier when it was connected to one of the devices. But now, no blue light appears and it is also not connecting to any other devices

Asked by: Anmol
Try to do a factory reset to see if it helps. With the headphones switched ON, press and hold the Volume + and Volume - buttons for more than 5 seconds. The LED should blink slowly for about two seconds to indicate the reset is done.
Answered by: Homer DLR
Date published: 2022-04-08

Shameful headphone support system!

Asked by: ALEJO24
We're sorry to hear that our JBL Tune 750BTNC failed to meet your expectations. We'd like to know what's happening. We're here to help. Please reach out to our Customer Support: https://www.jbl.com/support-contact.html.
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

What is the distance that they can work from the source of transmission?

Asked by: Will5
Our JBL Tune 750BTNC has Bluetooth version 4.2. The connection can go for a range of up to15 - 30 meters.
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

I've purchased jbl tune750bt nc 3 days ago. i love the sound quality specially noise cancelling, but after 3 days the sound became choppy at left side when noise cancelling is ON.

Asked by: antonjr
If it's doing the same thing with other mobile phones, please contact the store where you purchased the JBL Tune 750BTNC to check for your options.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Are these good for working out in?

Asked by: lynn23
Our JBL Tune 750BTNC is not sweatproof or waterproof. We would recommend taking a look at our line of Sport headphones if your main goal is to use the headphones while working out. Please check out our available products here: proohttps://www.jbl.com/jbl-sport.html
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does these headphones work with your app if not why not it&rsquo;s your product&nbsp;

Asked by: Headphones554
Our JBL Tune 750 BTNC is not supported on our Headphones App.
Answered by: Ray at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

I was wondering about how comfortable these are

Asked by: Yeetboi
Our JBL Tune 750BTNC are over-ear earphones for those who doesn't like to have their headphones press into your ear. These go over you ears and you can hear the sound fully out of the earcups. If you have more questions, please contact us here. https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hi, is the product vegan? What material is it been made from (e.g leather, etc)?

Asked by: alonl
Hi there, Good question! All of our JBL products are vegan friendly they are made with protein or synthetic leather that is animal free.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-01-16

I bought these to use for Zoom but they don't work when it's on bluetooth so I thought that it would work when I wired them but when I plug the audio jack in it still doesn't work. Is there any way to resolve this?

Asked by: coll2
Unfortunately, most of our headphones do not support Skype, Zoom, or other similar services. We do not mention Zoom support anywhere in the manuals or tech sheets, and therefore we do not support it, and any malfunction is a consequence of this type of use not being supported. If the product/headphones supports the Bluetooth Profile HSP, most likely Skype or other VoiP programs will work. We can however never guarantee this.
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

Just bought today. I love the sound quality and noise cancelling! I first connected to my iPhone XR and played tunes via Apple Music. Then made the second connection to my MacBook Pro (2015) Catalina OS - and then the music streaming became choppy. Help?

Asked by: Medanagan
Please try the troubleshooting steps on our support page article about &quot;Bluetooth Pairing and Troubleshooting&quot; here: http://bit.ly/30JI2G4
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

I bought these headphones over a month ago. How can I check how much battery is left?&nbsp;

Asked by: Miss
Thank you for your answer, you can check this in the Bluetoothmenu of your phone, while being connected to the headphones.
Answered by: Noah at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does this cancel high frequency noises as well? Thank youi

Asked by: Rasool Mazruee
Our JBL Tune 750BTNC cancels most of the ambient noises. It may not be able to fully cancel high frequency noises from outside and it will also depend on the distance and volume where the noise was coming from. If you need more help, please contact us so we can assist you:https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

the charge light does not come on

Asked by: dave70
Try out the steps in our Battery and Charging Guide to see if it helps. https://bit.ly/3eq8drE
Answered by: Homer DLR
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hello there, I have trouble with using my JBL with windows 10 as a hands free. I mean the mic is working properly but voice is distorted. For example if I'm using Skype I can't recognize no one words. Does anybody know how resolve the trouble?

Asked by: DmzSrv
Unfortunately, most of our headphones do not support Skype or other similar services. If the headphones support Bluetooth Profile HSP, most likely Skype or other VOIP programs will work. We can, however, never guarantee this.
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_99
  • loc_da_DK, sid_tune750btnc, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • questions, product

Support