JBL Reflect Aero TWS
DKK 1.199,00
3.3 (7)
Write a review
Visual
JBL Reflect Aero TWS Ægte adaptiv støjreduktion (4 mikrofoner) med Smart Ambient - Image

Ægte adaptiv støjreduktion (4 mikrofoner) med Smart Ambient

Hør mere af det, du vil - og mindre af det, du ikke vil. Ægte adaptiv støjreduktion (4 mikrofoner) med Smart Ambient tilpasses automatisk for at eliminere forstyrrende lyde, mens du fastholder opmærksomheden på dine omgivelser, uanset hvor du er.

JBL Reflect Aero TWS ​6 mikrofoner giver perfekte og støjfri samtaler med VoiceAware - Image

​6 mikrofoner giver perfekte og støjfri samtaler med VoiceAware

Du fortjener at blive hørt. Derfor sikrer 3 stråleformende mikrofoner på hvert ørestykke, at din stemme altid går højt og tydeligt igennem, selv når det blæser. Og du kan høre det selv, da VoiceAware lader dig styre, hvor meget du hører din egen stemme under opkald.

JBL Reflect Aero TWS Ekstremt støv- og vandtætte - Image

Ekstremt støv- og vandtætte

De støv- og vandtætte (IP68) JBL Reflect Aero-øretelefoner er den perfekte ledsager i al slags vejr. De er støvtætte til vandreture og strandfester og bygget til at fungere i 30 minutter ned til 1,5 meters dybde - også i saltvand, blot du husker at skylle dem bagefter.

Funktioner

JBL Reflect Aero TWS Komfortabel, sikker pasform - Image

Komfortabel, sikker pasform

Hvorfor er JBL Reflect Aero den perfekte ledsager til heldagseventyr? Fordi de er designet med komfortable ovale rørTM og POWERFINS for en sikker, tætsluttende pasform, uanset om du er på job eller træner. Brug testen "Check My Best Fit" i JBL Headphones-appen for at finde din egen unikke pasform.

JBL Reflect Aero TWS JBL's berømte signaturlyd - Image

JBL's berømte signaturlyd

Dynamiske 6,8 mm enheder fylder soundtracket til dit liv med kraftfuld lyd og fyldig bas, uanset om du mediterer eller sveder i fitnesscenteret.

JBL Reflect Aero TWS 8+16 timers batteritid med hurtig opladning - Image

8+16 timers batteritid med hurtig opladning

Gå aldrig glip af et beat med 8 timers strøm i øretelefonerne plus 16 i opladningsetuiet (eller 7+14 med adaptiv støjreduktion slået til). Har du brug for et hurtigt boost? Bare rolig – du kan oplade til 4 timers ekstra spilletid på bare 15 minutter.

JBL Reflect Aero TWS Tilpas din lydkontrol - Image

Tilpas din lydkontrol

Tilpas alle funktioner med JBL Reflect Aero-kontrollerne, så du kan styre dine øretelefoner med hænderne. Når du henter My JBL Headphones-appen, finder du et komplet udvalg af tilpasningsmuligheder for hver øretelefon. Tilpas EQ til dine lydpræferencer, vælg din foretrukne stemmeassistent, styr stemmebeskeder og meget mere.

Detaljer & Downloads

Item# JBLREFLECTAEROBLU

Beskrivelse

Designet til bevægelse. Defineret af dig.

JBL Reflect Aero er designet med POWERFINS for en sikker pasform og Oval TubesTM med bedre pasform, der giver komfort hele dagen. Den perfekte ledsager til din aktive livsstil. Hold fokus på dine mål med ægte adaptiv støjreduktion , mens Smart Ambient-teknologien gør, at du kan være opmærksom på dine omgivelser. Uanset om du går en tur eller dyrker seriøs træning, betyder 24 timers batteritid med hurtig opladning, at du aldrig misser et beat af dit personlige soundtrack, drevet af den fyldige JBL-signaturlyd. Og når det er tid til at tale, hjælper 3 mikrofoner på hvert støv- og vandtætte (IP68) ørestykke med at sikre perfekte opkald, lige meget hvor du kommer hen.

Specifikationer

Enheds-størrelser (mm)
6.8

Lydspecifikationer

Enheds-følsomhed ved 1kHz/1mW (dB)
99
Dynamisk frekvensområde (Hz)
20 Hz - 20 kHz
Impedans (ohm)
16
Aktivt frekvensområde
20 Hz – 20 kHz

Mål

Charging Case Weight (oz)
1.6
Earpiece Weight (oz)
.5
Vægt (g)
45
Vægt (g)
13

Specifikationer, styring og tilslutning

Bluetooth-profiler
A2DP V1.3, AVRCP V1.6, HFP V1.8
Bluetooth-frekvens
2.400 GHz - 2.4835 GHz
Bluetooth sender-modulation
GFSK, π/4 QPSK, 8DPSK
Bluetooth sender-effekt
< 12 dBm
Bluetooth-version
5.2

Batteri

Ladetid (timer fra helt afladet)
2
Maksimal spilletid uden aktiv støjreduktion (timer)
8
Maksimal spilletid med aktiv støjreduktion (timer)
7
Maksimal spilletid (timer)
24

Egenskaber

Bluetooth
Ja
Charging cable
Ja
Stemmeassistent
Ja
Vandtæt
Ja
Adaptiv støjreduktion
Ja
Lader lyd fra omgivelserne passere
Ja
Indbygget mikrofon
Ja
Smart opladningsetui
Ja
Håndfri opkald
Ja
Den berømte JBL-lyd
Ja
Genopladeligt batteri
Ja
Lynopladning (5 min. = 1 t spilletid)
Ja
Ægte trådløse
Ja

Det er der i æsken?

  • 1 x JBL Reflect Aero-øretelefoner
  • 1 x 3 størrelser ørespidser
  • 1 x POWERFINS-adaptere i tre størrelser
  • 1 x type-C USB-opladningskabel
  • 1 x opladningsetui
  • 1 x garanti/advarselsark
  • 1 x lynvejledning / sikkerhedsdatablad
Det er der i æsken?

Dokumenter og downloads

Bedømmelser og Q&A

Kunde-anmeldelser

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible! I have used JBL Reflect Aero for 4 weeks. They are very impressive. I've tried many different earbuds before, but these are my favorite all around. Easy to pair and was quick to charge. The comfort, sound quality, and fit are outstanding. I am impressed with its call clarity and noise cancellation technology. They fill very comfy for workout and fit perfectly to your ear without falling off. It’s so nice to never have to worry about them falling out. The charging case is a perfect size, it’s small and includes a wrist strap perfect for taking with you while working out! Easy to connect and can use one or both buds at the same time. Perfect for workouts, trekking. My favorite thing about JBL is sound quality! JBL really did a great job with this.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cycling I bought these to wear when cycling and they have been superb. They fit really well straight out of the bix, the wings hold them in very securely even when mtbing over really rocky downhills. Sound quality is superb, I set mine on the jazz setting for listening to indie music (pixies to London Grammar) using the very easy to use app on my iPhone. The Jazz setting provides a great soundstage with tight base and clear vocals. Noise cancelling works so well, I can mow the lawn and not hear the mower! The touch sensitive controls work so well and use a logical sequence of taps, these are programmable too. Bluetooth connection to my iPhone was instantaneous with a long range even through walls. All in all a fantastic product and money well spent!
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic sound, awsome app to do adjustments but I have now had these for a few weeks, and I have used them in different environments. I downloaded the app, and tested the fit (as there is a smart function to do so) No doubt, the sound was better when I found the fit that the technology said was the best - even though it was also good when I was using tips that apparently are not optimal for my ears. The noise cancelation is good, I have used the ear-pods while sanding floors, and it was really nice to block out the worst part of the noise and just work while listening to a podcast! The only thing I have to put a finger on is the fit. Unfortunately, they have a tendency to fall out of my ear - or at least the right one does. As soon as I get a bit sweaty it starts to slide out, and that is annoyning
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pair of Earbuds with Terrific Mobility These earbuds are not only compact, but deliver great sound and provide a comfortable fit when worn for several hours. The battery life is solid for buds this size and the USB-C charging feature provides a quick re-up when battery gets low. I wore these at work, walking around town, golfing and traveling and they held up beautifully in all conditions. I would suggest getting these wholeheartedly, especially when exercising of any kind as the various bud tips and fins allow the user to find the most comfortable fit for each person.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Got these for Christmas and was very excited but after several weeks I find they lose their charge quickly, one earphone faster than the other. The nice case doesn't hold the charge for long, and I can't find anywhere online or on this website that tells you how to use the "Best Fit" on the app and how to fix a "bad seal" message. I expected more from JBL.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Funktioner virker ikke Har afprøvet disse for Rewiewclub , efter 6 uger er det stadig ikke lykkes mig at tilslutte dem app via Bluetooth ! De er ikke vurderingværdige , desværre! Skulle bruge dem til at høre nyt tilsendt musik, uden at forstyrre andre, men når jeg ikke kan parre øretelefonerne med app og derved høre musik via Bluetooth , kan jeg ikke bruge/bedømme dem til andet end 1 🌟, som man skal afgive for at skrive anmeldelse!!! Fortjener -2 🌟 brug jeres penge til andet produkt, der kan ikke være andet der er så kikset.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better and Better These earbuds are great! So far I have used while walking, showering, shopping, and exercising. These fit comfortably in the ear and sound is amazing. Also when in noisy environments the call quality is great. These worked perfect while I was in the shower to test out water and no problems. Easy to connect and can use one or both buds at the same time. The fact that you don’t have to remove the buds to hold a conversation I also a big plus. The controls are easy to get used to. The JBL headphone app is also easy to use. Works great with google. The battery life is another great feature. So far it has lasted around 30hrs without recharge. The sound quality with the bass and treble are great. Overall this is another great product from JBL. I would recommend the REFLECTAERO to anyone.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What amazing headphones The JBL Reflect Aero TWS are great headphones. The look alone makes a big difference, after unpacking I read the quick instructions and I was ready to go. With the included ear tips in different sizes, I quickly found the right size for my ears. The connection to my cell phone was also quite quick, then I downloaded the appropriate app and carried out all the tests for the best possible sound and then it was time to enjoy it. A great sound and really easy to use, I'm super excited about the headphones.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10! Light, smart, great fit, amazing sound! Love! So I've tried many many headphones and earbuds from JBL and others and though some have come close none have dethroned my favorites which are my JBL Rock true wireless flash earbuds. Until now. Every single aspect on these earbuds is improved: Noise cancelling- it works and it works well. Doesn't seem to drain the battery like some. Fit- these are lighter and not as 'big', but they somehow still fill my earholes and create a great fit which leads to... Sound- Just as good, maybe better even, than my true wireless flash. Those are the best sounding earbuds to me, better than most headphones even. Design- they are smaller and lighter. The case is smaller and lighter. Case fits in a pocket nicely. Drop and waterproof. Features and app- Pairing was ridiculously easy. The app just popped up and asked. Built in equalizer, noise cancelling, audio aware sound pass thru. One really nice thing is this: these earbuds know when you remove them from your ears and stop playing and then restart when you reinsert. Very cool! Overall, I cannot recommend these enough! Loooove them!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hmmm Jeg fik mine for små 14 dage siden og de har ikke levet op til mine forventninger, de er meget tunge og klodset i forhold til andre in Ear headset jeg har. Fin lyd og noise cancelling virker også fint
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straight out of the box !! Love these buds. Straight out of the box ,I love the case. It looks like a mini JBLspeaker. They connect to my phone very simple. The options for usage is remarkable. Google friendly.I have no trouble with calls. No one can tell I'm on Bluetooth connection. We use them while mowing and riding our motorcycle. Noise canceling is excellent. The sound is crystal clear. I plan to buy my granddaughter a set. They are waterproof which adds to the durability of these buds. JBL nailed it again.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply perfect even when sweating Especially for sports, these headphones are a really good choice. The headband keeps them firmly in place, they don't slip out, and they don't slip out when you sweat. I had cheaper ones before and I notice the biggest difference because the rubber is somehow different. While these rubbers never felt uncomfortable, my old ones itched in my ears after a short time. The best feature in my eyes is that the music pauses when the headphones are removed, but this can also be deactivated.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect There are many different settings in the JBL app to customize the sound to your liking. You can suppress outside noise. The sound is really perfect if you put on the right adapter rubber for your ear. The control of the touch sensors on the headphones works perfectly even with sweaty sports such as jogging. They sit great in the ear without slipping. The battery consumption is also good, with 70 minutes of jogging it was only 15%. I am totally convinced and can only recommend them!
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Sound and Build Quality A lot of thought is put into designing these pair of earphones. The size is perfectly apt and fits every ear. They seem light but never fall out of the ear, which makes them perfect for workouts. The bass quality is JBL’s trademark. Of all this awesomeness, the App connectivity only makes our experience even more better. There are many controls to play with, in the app. Overall a fantastic piece of earphones for everyday use.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for private experience in a loud environment Loved these earphones. Some things that I found great about this product are: * The earphones’ touch control is really convenient for times when you don’t have your device/phone around for pausing and switching sound modes * Ambient sound works very well, it blocks any noise while still keeping you aware of your surroundings * The case and design are stylish, love the mint color! * The strap on the case is handy for someone who tends to lose stuff here and there * Charging is easy because of USBC’s availability everywhere * Very good battery life, used it on and off for multiple days on a single charge * The Bluetooth connection was pretty straightforward, connects automatically when you wear it and disconnects/pauses when you remove which seems like a must-have feature. * The music quality is great, the bass is stronger compared to their other earphone models
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Earbud that stays secure in your Ear! JBL Reflect Aero - Just another great addition to the JBL Wireless Earbud bud line up! I usually do not like this style of earbud due to having to press the ear tip portion in to my small ear passage ways. The packing comes with various S,M,& L eartips along with ear hooks. I was was able to find a mix of the two that didnt bother me for extended use. The sound quality was excellent and the call quality just as good. The JBL Headphone app quickly found the device and I was easily able to set up the earbud to my listening needs. The app also has a "Check my Best Fit" option but the test failed no matter how i adjusted the ear buds. The app also lets you adjust the gestures to what is more familiar for each ear bud in a very nice GUI. last but not least I like that the case has a paracord style loop attached to it. Make it easy to attach the Earbud case to a carabiner when you are on the go.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive sound and noise cancellation These earbuds provided me with waterproof headphones that allow me to listen to my music or the ballgame while doing things outside where they might get wet. They are very stylish and comfortable. The carrying/charging case has a string handle which I like as I feel it gives me something else to hold onto other than the case which is smooth and could slip out of my hands. These come with different sized tips. You are able to use the JBL Headphone app with these headphones which allows you to make sure you're optimizing your usage. The sound was great. Crystal clear. Love the noise canceling feature. I tested in the a room with a loud fan and I could barely hear it. One thing these lack which I would like is the ability to control the volume without having to adjust on my phone. I also like the dustproof aspect since we have a chinchilla so we get a lot of dust throughout the house.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Earbud not working a month after purchase I received these earbuds as a b’day gift in December and one of my earbuds is already dysfunctional. It will not come on whatsoever! I tried factory resetting (failed), I allowed the battery to deplete and recharge (still didn’t work) and I tried to see if my case was “dirty”….it’s not because I literally just got them. It’s frustrating for my earbuds not to work after a month of use.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good headphones once you get the right fit. After using these headphones I am for the most part satisfied. They sound very good. The sound is kind of neutral out of the box. Download the app and you can customize them to the sound you prefer. The active noise cancellation is very good. Not as good as the Air Pods Pro, but these headphones are much cheaper in price. Battery life is as advertised and the overall quality of the headphones is good. My only complaints with be the fit and volume level. I tried all the different ear tips and the best one for me were the small. I usually use the medium ear tips but for these they were too big. The small ear tips seal the best for me, but I do have to adjust them from time to time when I am working out at the gym. The volume was very low for me when I first use them. I use an iPhone 13 pro and I use the Reduce Loud Sounds setting to protect my ears. I had to disable it so the headphones volume would not be so low.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bluetooth Never Paired I have always been happy with previous JBL purchases, when I bought these thinking they would be just as reliable and great as previous products. However the device never paired. Multiple conversations with customer service determined I received a faulty pair of headphones. Unacceptable to have faulty headphones at this price point that get deployed.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it JBL never disappoints.. I love my new Reflect Aero earbuds! The charging case is a perfect size, it’s small and includes a wrist strap perfect for taking with you while working out! It was easy to put in my wrist while taking a walk. The earbuds are so comfortable and secure, included are 2 extra sizes for the in ear comfort. These earbuds never fall out, it’s so nice to never have to worry about them falling out. The waterproof feature is amazing of IP68. I was so happy with the ease of answering calls, playing/pausing music. While taking calls the sound was great and the person on my other end said they heard me perfectly as well. My favorite thing about JBL is sound quality! It is incredible how crystal clear music sounds, instruments and vocals are so clear you feel like the music is being played in the room with you. I listen to a lot of sports radio and like the music it come through loud and clear. Earbuds have long battery life and charge in the case. I love the noise canceling feature, it was great for vacuuming and blocking out the kids noise. I was impressed with my Reflect Aero earbuds, and the mint color I selected is a great color. Highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sound and comfort The sound is good and the earplugs fit nicely in my ears and are comfortable. The case has a good size and the charging works flawlessly. Connecting them to my phone was very easy and when I am inside the connection is stable. When outside, the headphones disconnected a few times which is a bit annoying. The noise cancelling is ok, not excellent.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sound quality and comfy I have been wearing this for a week now, and overall i have feel that this buds are really solid, they have the punchy bass jbl audio signature eq, they are confortable in the ear and they stood in there when i took them for a run, they have also work great while i answer my calls on my phone , no weird sounds or laggy they just work good.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I love JBL as a product, these overall are very good. Sound quality, charge length, price for the quality. I always believe JBL is a better product than other products similar that are substantial higher priced. The only negative I have about these is that with smaller ears they didn’t very comfortable for longer periods of time.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best earbud for someone always on the go! If you're looking for a great set of earbuds to use while active, these are it. They're also perfect while doing nothing at all. I've tried many different earbuds before, but these are my favorite all around. The comfort, sound quality, and fit are outstanding. With the three options for ear hooks and inner ear pads you can't go wrong. Pair these up with the app and you have all of the controls right in your hand. The Ambient Aware option is great. It gives you the ability to be aware of your surrounds, without having to keep the volume low. It's great for when you're out for a run or even at your desk waiting for someone to ring the doorbell. I've made a few phone calls with these in, and it feels like you're right in the room with the person you're talking to. JBL really did a great job with this. My only criticism of these is sometimes they're hard to get a hold of to remove from the case. Almost like they're too smooth, but its easily looked past.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY comfortable workout buds Really enjoy working out/running with these and their Adaptive Noise Cancelling with Smart Ambient to set how much outside noise I like. Long lasting battery for running then wearing afterwards. I haven’t used the smart assistant but it’s nice to have. The controls are easy to use and can be adjusted with the app.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice secure fit! I have issues with some earbuds comfortably staying in my ears. The three different sizes of wing pieces that are included with the reflect aero ear buds are great cuz the smallest ones help them stay nice and secure in my ear. For someone with smaller ears, these are the max I’m ok with for overall size.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next level ANC I'm very happy with this product and the way it sounds. Right out of the box the sound is a bit flat but once I downloaded the JBL app I was able to customize these ear buds and now the sound is great! The pairing process is simple, open the case and use the Bluetooth setting in your device to pair them. From there open the JBL app and start tuning them. It has a feature that allow you to tune ANC specifically to your ear canal. ANC is really good, my kids were talking next to me and I couldn't hear them. These ear buds also come with Talk Thru, one simple touch on the left ear bud and I was able to hear my kids. The JBL app also lets you chance the EQ setting and in my opinion music sounded a lot better when I changed to the Bass preset. Another thing that is nice is that I was able to customize the fit, this is very important since the ANC requires a good seal to get the best experience. One final thing, I used them with an iPhone and Siri works while wearing them, no issues at all.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing noise cancelling and sound quality. The wireless in ear headphones were yet another amazinf product by JBL. using them on the airplane not only blocked out all plane noise but also the baby crying behind me. I was able to listen to music and focus on some paper work while flying to a meeting in Washington DC.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really disappointed Need to return these - the moment water hit them they started to sound like a fax machine. High pitched noise, shut on and off. I was not submerged under water - they just aren't extreme water proof at all. Really disappointed.
Date published: 2023-01-06
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_da_DK, sid_reflect-aero, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • reviews, product

Spørgsmål og svar

Why would cause the sound to be intermittent...unless I held the Ipod (music source) close to the earbuds?

Asked by: CDQAR24
The intermittent audio could be due to wireless interference. Please try to move away wireless devices near the earbuds and iPod. You can also try to perform a factory reset by tapping the touch control twice and hold for 5 secs. and try to connect your iPod to the earbuds again. If the issue still persists, please contact our customer support via our website or toll free number.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-11-30

has anyone tried these for swimming laps?

Asked by: aoh2001
Thanks for your inquiry. Our JBL Reflect Aero has an IP68 rating, which means that the unit is fully dust-proof, sweat-proof, and can withstand continuous immersion in water (up to 3 meters/9.8 ft). However, it's not suitable for swimming because Bluetooth signals do not pass through water. Instead, we recommend our JBL Endurance Dive, as aside from being waterproof, it also features a built-in MP3 player that is perfect for swimming activities.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-11-24

Can the earbuds stay in the charging station all the time

Asked by: L Guy
Our JBL Reflect Aero TWS has a charging time of 2 hours from an empty battery. There's no harm in leaving the earbuds in the charging station. Our products have PCM circuits that manage the charging of the battery. However, if you'd like to save energy, you may unplug the the charging case from the power source.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-01-08

I've read &quot;Please be advised that during the phone call, only the RIGHT ear will work&quot;. Does this mean you can not talk with / hear a call if you only have the left earbud in?

Asked by: SubGuy692
The left earbud will also work while on a phone call. It can also be used alone while the right earbud is in the charging case. If you need more help, please reach out to our JBL Customer Support.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-01-06
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_da_DK, sid_reflect-aero, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 127ms
  • questions, product

Support