JBL Live 660NC
DKK 1.299,00
JBL Live 660NC JBLs berømte signaturlyd - Image

JBL's berømte signaturlyd

40 mm-enheder og en lydsignatur, der genfindes på de mest berømte spillesteder over hele verden.

JBL Live 660NC Hold støjen ude. Eller inde. Du vælger selv. - Image

Hold støjen ude. Eller inde. Du vælger selv.

Hold støjen væk, og bevar fokus på musikken, med den adaptive støjreduktion. Med Ambient Aware-teknologien er det sikkert for dig at gå på trafikerede gader, fordi der skrues op for de omgivende lyde. Med TalkThru dæmpes musikken, mens tale forstærkes, så du nemt kan snakke med folk uden at tage hovedtelefonerne af.

JBL Live 660NC Få hjælp bare ved at bruge din stemme. - Image

Få hjælp bare ved at bruge din stemme.

Få hjælp fra din foretrukne stemmestyrede assistent ved at bruge din stemme eller trykke på ørekoppen. Aktiver aktiv støjreduktion eller Ambient Aware, tjek batteritid, eller sluk for JBL Live 660NC - blot med din stemme og Hey Google. Brug den helt nye JBL-app til nemt at indstille dine foretrukne stemme-assistenter. (*) Understøttes kun på Android. (**) Android 6.0 eller højere er påkrævet for fuld adgang til Alexa-funktioner, når denne enhed bruges.

Funktioner

JBL Live 660NC Håndfri samtaler i perfekt stereo - Image

Håndfri samtaler i perfekt stereo

Hold kontakten til din verden ved at styre telefonopkald med knapperne på ørekoppen. Mikrofon-teknologien giver opkald i perfekt stereo. Med VoiceAware kan du regulere omfanget af det mikrofoninput, der sendes tilbage til ørepropperne, og vælge hvor meget du vil høre af din egen stemme.

JBL Live 660NC Op til 50 timers batteritid og lynopladning - Image

Op til 50 timers batteritid og lynopladning

Rock igennem i op til 50 timer (eller op til 40 timer med ANC og Bluetooth tændt)! En hurtig opladning på 10 minutter giver dig hele 4 timers ekstra spilletid. Dine hovedtelefoner tilpasse sig dig, ikke omvendt. Lyden og funktionerne i JBL Live 660NC-hovedtelefonerne kan nemt personliggøres med den gratis app My JBL Headphones: Skift EQ-indstillinger, vælg din foretrukne stemmeassistent, juster Smart Ambient-indstillingerne og meget mere ved at hente den gratis app.

JBL Live 660NC Behagelig pasform med hovedbøjle af stof og etui - Image

Behagelig pasform med hovedbøjle af stof og etui

Live 660NC er formet omkring dit hoved med en velsiddende hovedbøjle af stof og bløde ørepuder, som er super-komfortable. Det bløde etui beskytter hovedtelefonerne, når du er på farten.

JBL Live 660NC Automatisk afspilning/pause - Image

Automatisk afspilning/pause

Din musik sættes automatisk på pause, når du tager hovedtelefonerne af, og starter, når du tager dem på igen. Du behøver ikke engang tænke over det.

JBL Live 660NC Flerpunktsforbindelse - Image

Flerpunktsforbindelse

Gør det nemt at skifte fra én Bluetooth®-enhed til en anden. Du kan nemt skifte fra en video på din tablet til et opkald på din mobiltelefon, så du aldrig går glip af en samtale.

JBL Live 660NC Google Fast Pair - Image

Google Fast Pair

Takket være Googles Fast Pair-teknologi forbindes JBL Live 660NC øjeblikkeligt til din Android-enhed. Du kan også parre flere enheder ved blot at trykke på enhedernes skærm.

JBL Live 660NC My JBL Headphones-app - Image

My JBL Headphones-app

Dine hovedtelefoner tilpasse sig dig, ikke omvendt. Lyden og funktionerne i JBL Live 660NC-hovedtelefonerne kan nemt personliggøres med den gratis app My JBL Headphones: Skift EQ-indstillinger, vælg din foretrukne stemmeassistent, juster Smart Ambient-indstillingerne og meget mere ved at hente den gratis app

Produkt-sammenligning

LIVE660NC-
LIVE460NC-
TOUR-ONE-M2
TUNE760NC-
JBL Live 660NC
JBL Live 460NC
JBL Tour One M2
JBL Tune 760NC

Batteri

Maksimal spilletid (timer) 50
Maksimal spilletid (timer) 50
Maksimal spilletid (timer) 50
Maksimal spilletid (timer) 35

Funktioner

Ægte adaptiv støjreduktion
Ægte adaptiv støjreduktion
Ægte adaptiv støjreduktion
Ægte adaptiv støjreduktion
Adaptiv støjreduktion
Adaptiv støjreduktion
Adaptiv støjreduktion
Adaptiv støjreduktion
Aktiv støjreduktion
Aktiv støjreduktion
Aktiv støjreduktion
Aktiv støjreduktion
Lader lyd fra omgivelserne passere
Lader lyd fra omgivelserne passere
Lader lyd fra omgivelserne passere
Lader lyd fra omgivelserne passere
Multifunktionel TalkThru-knap
Multifunktionel TalkThru-knap
Multifunktionel TalkThru-knap
Multifunktionel TalkThru-knap
Den legendariske JBL Pro Audio Sound
Den legendariske JBL Pro Audio Sound
Den legendariske JBL Pro Audio Sound
Den legendariske JBL Pro Audio Sound
Den berømte JBL-lyd
Den berømte JBL-lyd
Den berømte JBL-lyd
Den berømte JBL-lyd
Håndfri opkald
Håndfri opkald
Håndfri opkald
Håndfri opkald
Spatial Sound
Spatial Sound
Spatial Sound
Spatial Sound
Stemmeassistent
Stemmeassistent
Stemmeassistent
Stemmeassistent
Fjernbetjening på ørekopper?
Fjernbetjening på ørekopper?
Fjernbetjening på ørekopper?
Fjernbetjening på ørekopper?
Sammenklappelig
Sammenklappelig
Sammenklappelig
Sammenklappelig
DKK 1.299,00
DKK 999,00
DKK 2.499,00
DKK 999,00
Visual

Gør din lytteoplevelse personlig

Tilpas dit livs soundtrack. Hent den gratis JBL Headphones-app for at tilpasse din EQ, tænde for adaptiv støjreduktion, justere dine indstillinger for omgivende lydkontrol, kontrollere din bedste pasform eller finde dine øretelefoner. Du kan også tilpasse, hvordan øretelefonerne opfører sig, ved hjælp af håndbevægelser, og tilpasse lydudgangen til lyd eller video for at få mest muligt ud af dit indhold, vælge din foretrukne stemmeassistent og meget mere.

Personalize How You Listen Personalize How You Listen

Detaljer & Downloads

Item# JBLLIVE660NCBLK

Beskrivelse

Tryk på afspil, luk forstyrrelser ude.

I din verden er musik altafgørende, så tag et par JBL Live 660NC på, og gør din dag endnu bedre. JBL Live 660NC-hovedtelefonerne er udstyret med effektive 40 mm-enheder, som leverer den berømte JBL-lyd med forbedret bas, så hvert eneste nummer lever. Og når musikken er det eneste, der betyder noget, kan du med den adaptive støjreduktion lukke-omgivende lyde ude, så intet forstyrrer dig. Ambient Aware holder dig sikker, når du går på gaden med musikken tændt. Og med TalkThru kan du snakke med folk uden at tage dine JBL Live 660NC af. Brug for en hjælper i hverdagen? Få hjælp fra din foretrukne stemmeassistent med din stemme eller et tryk på ørekapslen. urn:oasis:names:tc:xliff:document:1.2http://www.gs4tr.org/schema/xliff-ext​Hvis du opsætter Hey Google, kan du aktivere funktioner på dine JBL Live 660NC blot med din stemme. Ren magi! Hovedtelefonerne er lette og komfortable takket være det blødt-polstrede hovedbånd. Du kan nyde op til50 timers trådløs musik med aktiv støjreduktion slukket. Samtaler afspilles i perfekt stereo, og med det praktiske aftagelige kabel kan du rocke videre, selv om batteriet er tomt. Når de ikke er i brug, sættes dine Live 660NC automatisk på pause, og de begynder at spille igen, når du tager dem på. Slå dig løs, mens du stadig er tunet ind, med JBL Live 660 NC-hovedtelefonerne. (*) Understøttes kun på Android. (**) Android 6.0 eller højere er påkrævet for fuld adgang til Alexa-funktioner, når denne enhed bruges.

Specifikationer

Enheds-størrelser (mm)
40
Number of Microphones
2

Lydspecifikationer

Enheds-følsomhed ved 1kHz/1mW (dB)
97 dB SPL@1 kHz/1 mW
Dynamisk frekvensområde (Hz)
16 Hz – 20 kHz
Impedans (ohm)
32

Mål

Vægt (g)
265
Hovedtelefonernes kabel-længde (m)
0.2
Headphone Cable Length (ft)
0.7
Ear Cup External Height (in)
3.7
Ear Cup External Width (in)
3
Ear Cup Internal Height (in)
2.5
Ear Cup Internal Width (in)
1.9
Ear Cup Depth (in)
0.8
Højde (cm)
9.3
Bredde (cm)
7.6
Indre bredde (cm)
6.4
Indre højde (cm)
4.7
Dybde (cm)
2.1

Specifikationer, styring og tilslutning

Bluetooth-version
5.0
Bluetooth-profiler
HFP V1.7, A2DP V1.3, AVRCP V1.6
Bluetooth-frekvens
2.4 GHz – 2.4835 GHz
Bluetooth sender-modulation
GFSK, π/4 DQPSK, 8DPSK
Bluetooth sender-effekt
< 10 dBm

Batteri

Ladetid (timer fra helt afladet)
2
Maksimal spilletid uden aktiv støjreduktion (timer)
50
Maksimal spilletid med aktiv støjreduktion (timer)
40
Maksimal spilletid (timer)
50

Egenskaber

Stofpose
Ja
Fjernbetjening på ørekopper?
Ja
Charging cable
Ja
Stemmeassistent
Ja
Lader lyd fra omgivelserne passere
Ja
Indbygget mikrofon
Ja
Bekvem og velsiddende stof-hovedbøjle
Ja
Håndfri opkald
Ja
Den berømte JBL-lyd
Ja
Flerpunktsforbindelse
Ja
Multifunktionel TalkThru-knap
Ja
Adaptiv støjreduktion
Ja
Trådløse
Ja
Lynopladning (5 min. = 1 t spilletid)
Ja
Over-ear
Ja
Genopladeligt batteri
Ja
Bluetooth
Ja

Det er der i æsken?

  • Live 660NC
  • Lydkabel
  • Type-C-opladningskabel
  • Etui
  • 1 x garanti / advarselsark
  • 1 x startguide / sikkerhedsdatablad
Det er der i æsken?

Dokumenter og downloads

Bedømmelser og Q&A

Kunde-anmeldelser

Spørgsmål og svar

Hello! Do you plan to sell them in Ukraine further? I cannot buy them here, they're out of stock.

Asked by: Lyrics
Please contact our local distributor for your region. Karma Digital Ltd info@karma.digital office@karma.digital Tel +380 44 406 65 15
Answered by: Ray at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

i&rsquo;ve never had a pair of noise cancelling headphones before - i really like that these headphones play white noise when in ANC/Ambient aware, is there a way to control it i.e make it louder/change it/ turn it off? Thanks

Asked by: agr06666
Thank you for your question. You can make some sound adjustments on the JBL Headphones app as well as controlling the ANC/Ambient aware. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-01-03

My auto pause and play doesn't work, like It doesn't detect that it's on/off the ear. What can I do??? The option Is enabled on the app and I have reset everything that there is to reset but it still doesn't work. Help

Asked by: Billcosbey
Thank you for your question. Could you please contact our Customer Support Team on https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further assistance? Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-10-22

will 660nc work with nintendo switch or PS4?

Asked by: Dave H
Our JBL Live 660NC is recommended to be used for streaming audio with mobile phones, tablets, and laptops. Using it with your gaming console or TV may cause audio-video delays since these headphones don't have APTX HD Low latency features. We would recommend checking our JBL Quantum Series Gaming headphones for gaming use.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-12-30

What is the amp rating of charging block you recommend? My phone charging block is 20 amp, my car is 3 amp and another at home is 2.4 amp.

Asked by: JBLin
Most USB chargers for smartphones would work well with our JBL Live 660NC. Be sure that the charger is rated at least 2.0a (2 amps) or above output.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-01-20

what is the cup size is the earcups bigger than live 650btnc

Asked by: irfan i
Our JBL Live 660NC has a 4cm size for earcups and has almost similar sized earcups as the Live 650btnc.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-07-12

Hi, How long is warranty?

Asked by: Egle7
Thank you for your question. The warranty for this product is 2 years since the date of purchase. For further support, we welcome you to contact our JBL Customer Support team: https://support.jbl.com/gb/en/ Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-06-20

How long is the warranty offered with this product?

Asked by: OllyW
Thank you for your question. For our products the warranty follows local legislation, which we follow when selling from our web shops. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Valentin
Date published: 2021-12-31

JBL Audio cable for Live 660NC, where can I buy it? lost one.

Asked by: samwoo
You can get a 2.5mm to 3.5mm stereo cable from third-party sellers like Amazon, Bestbuy, eBay, etc.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-06-07

When the headphones ran out of charge, will they still work when connected via the provided aux cable??

Asked by: Charles007
Our JBL Live 660NC should be charged first for it to work using the audio cable. Please visit our website to get more information about this product. Here's the link. https://bit.ly/3oxzNvz
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2021-12-30

Why can&rsquo;t I pare it to my phone&nbsp;

Asked by: Boyyyy
We're sorry to hear about what happened. Please try to reset the headphones if this can help fix the problem. Press and hold the volume - and volume + button for more than 5 seconds to reset the headphones. Please try to pair the headphones to a different source ex. (phone, tablet) to check if it can pair with a different device. If the problem persists, please contact us, so we can assist in checking your options: https://support.jbl.com/us/en/#contact
Answered by: Leon at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-07-20

Are these OSHA approved to use while working in a loud work environment?

Asked by: Crusci
We have the FCC/IC Statement, which means that our products comply with Part 15 of the FCC rules and Industry Canada license-exempt RSS standards. This part states: &quot;Operation is subject to the following two conditions: (1) This device may not cause harmful interference; and (2) this device must accept any interference received, including interference that may cause undesired operation.&quot; If you have more questions, please reach out to our Customer Support. https://support.jbl.com/us/en/
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-10-22

On ear or over ear???

Asked by: wisker3600
Thanks for reaching out. Our JBL Live 660NC is an over ear headphones.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-07-11

Can I use these to listen to audio books downloaded on my Kindle? I am old (Lol) and I can no longer read printed books

Asked by: Cecelia
Our JBL Tune 130NCTWS can connect to a source device via Bluetooth or 3.5mm audio cable. There should be no issues connecting these headphones to a Kindle device via Bluetooth.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-12-13

None of my buttons work except from the power on button, what do you recommend?

Asked by: Aaron04
Thank you for your question. Please contact our Customer Support Team on https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further assistance. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-05-09

If my headphones are dead, can I still use the aux to listen to music?

Asked by: hr311
Yes, you can listen with our JBL Live 660NC and listen to music using the detachable audio cable even when your unit has no charge or has a low battery. Please note that the ANC feature will not work when you're using the headphones via a wired cable.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-12-29

When will it get launched in india and what will be price in India

Asked by: irfan i
We have no news yet of when our JBL Live 660 NC would be released in India. Please subscribe to our newsletter at the bottom page of our website, to receive the latest news and updates regarding our products: https://in.jbl.com/
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-07-12

Can this be used with a connector to plug in to airplane TV's to watch movies etc?&nbsp;

Asked by: Mel22
Thanks for your inquiry. As long as the audio port in the airplane has a 3.5mm port, the audio cable of our JBL Live 660NC Wired Headphones will be able to connect to it.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-12-04

What would be the best way to clean the headband?

Asked by: CharlotteEsse
Thank you for your question. To clean your headphones, please follow the instructions below: Clean earpads and headband with a soft, slightly damped cloth. Do not soak, submerge or allow moisture to enter near drivers and cable jacks. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-07-11

what features work and don't work when using the audio cable?

Asked by: bob15000000
Our JBL Live 660NC's noise cancelling feature will not work when using a wired connection. You may learn more about the features of the JBL Live 660NC by visiting this link : https://bit.ly/3oxzNvz
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2021-10-11

Are there replacement ear pads available? Or covers?

Asked by: Robbobobbo
Our JBL Live 660NC earpads part number is 08-HL66LR-000S. For pricing and availability, please contact our customer support at (877) 871-6755.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-01-23

Which JBL noise cancelling headphones can work with a 3.5MM airplane entertainment connection? Will noise cancellation still work in this mode?

Asked by: Dennis 123
Thanks for your question. Our JBL Live 660NC includes a 3.5mm audio cable and aux input for wired-listening mode, compatible with the 3.5mm airplane connection. Its active noise-cancellation feature will still work when used through a wired connection. The headphone should be in ANC mode while powered on to ensure that the active noise canceling feature is enabled during this mode.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-06-24

Is there a way to turn of the white light on the front right side of the headphones.

Asked by: Ian1234567
Unfortunately, the white LED battery indicator of our JBL Live 660NC can't be turned off, it is by default, to let the user know that the headphone is powered on.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-01-18

How do I turn off the annoying beep that happens every time I move my head because the headphones think I took an ear cup off? I already disabled the auto pause but I still get the beep. Why is that necessary? Will there be an update to disable it?

Asked by: required nickname
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would like to discuss your support request directly with you and find a solution for you. Please reach out to JBL Customer Service for technical support and assistance. https://bit.ly/2WocMfi
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-10-29

Are these headphones made n USA I want to wear these headphones will mowing on my john Deere z turn riding mower Just how much noise do the headphones cancel out this kind of noise

Asked by: Grlzrdhd2
Our JBL 660NC's are designed in the USA but assembled in China. These noise-canceling headphones aren't intended for use with heavy machinery. However, this will eliminate background construction noise and will sit comfortably on your head.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2021-11-23

how do you get headphones louder

Asked by: kimma67890
While your JBL Live 660NC is connected to your phone or source device. Keep on pressing the + button repeatedly until you hear a tone which indicates that the volume of the headphones is at maximum.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-12-19

Can these simultaneously stream two device sources? (call/music and pc/Nintendo)

Asked by: Billyflob
Our JBL Live 660NC supports a multi-point connection of up to 2 devices. However, you can only play audio from one source at a time.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-11-20

Hi! Some reviews suggest that these headphones have an ip rating (ip5x i think) - is that correct?

Asked by: Nixen
Thank you for your question. The JBL Live 660NC are not IPX rated. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-03-01

Do these headphones work with Siri?

Asked by: Roberts1966s
Our JBL Live 660NC doesn't support SIRI because it features Google Assist as well as Alexa. For more information about the headphones, check it out here: https://www.jbl.com/over-ear-headphones/LIVE660NC-.html
Answered by: Leon at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-08-04

Why don't you sell the replacement ear pads for the live 660 NC like you do for your European websites.

Asked by: Tony D
Thanks for your inquiry. For replacement part orders and availability for your JBL Live 660NC. Please reach out to our customer support so that we can assist you with your part inquiries.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-08-08
  • y_2023, m_9, d_25, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_42
  • loc_da_DK, sid_live660nc-, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • questions, product

Support