JBL Tune 210
DKK 149,00
3.9 (270)
Write a review
JBL Tune 210 JBL Pure Bass-lyd - Image

JBL Pure Bass-lyd

I over 60 år har JBL konstrueret den præcise og imponerende lyd, som kan høres på de største musikscener verden over. Disse hovedtelefoner gengiver samme JBL-lyd og frembringer en bas, der både er dyb og kraftfuld.

JBL Tune 210 Fjernbetjening med én knap og mikrofon - Image

Fjernbetjening med én knap og mikrofon

Styr musik-afspilningen med den praktiske fjernbetjening med én knap. Ringer telefonen? Besvar straks opkaldet via den indbyggede mikrofon.

Funktioner

JBL Tune 210 Filterfrit fladt kabel - Image

Filterfrit fladt kabel

Et fladt kabel, som er robust og ikke vikler sig sammen i knuder.

JBL Tune 210 Kapsel med metal-finish - Image

Kapsel med metal-finish

TUNE210 er forfinet med metal-finish, så designet er lige så lækkert som lyden.

Detaljer & Downloads

Item# JBLT210GRY

Beskrivelse

Kraftfuld og fed bas, klar til rejsen

Vi er glade for at præsentere JBL TUNE210 hovedtelefonerne. Lette, bekvemme og kompakte. Under kapslen med metal-finish leverer 8,7 mm enhederne den fedeste bas, som gengiver den kraftfulde JBL Pure Bass-lyd, der kendes fra alverdens koncertsale, scener og indspilningsstudier. Fjernbetjeningen med én knap lader dig styre afspilningen af musik, ligesom du hurtigt kan besvare opkald via den indbyggede mikrofon. Derfor bliver JBL TUNE210 din daglige følgesvend på arbejdet, i hjemmet og på farten.

Specifikationer

Enheds-størrelser (mm)
8.7

Lydspecifikationer

Enheds-følsomhed ved 1kHz/1mW (dB)
96.0
Dynamisk frekvensområde (Hz)
20 Hz - 20 kHz
Impedans (ohm)
16.0
Antal dynamiske enheder pr. øre
1.0

Mål

Hovedtelefonernes kabel-længde (cm)
121.0
Hovedtelefonernes kabel-længde (ft)
3.97
Vægt (g)
80.0
Vægt (oz)
2.82

Batteri

Dynamisk frekvensområde (Hz)
20 Hz - 20 kHz

Egenskaber

Indbygget mikrofon
Ja
Stofpose
Ja
Sammenfiltringsfrit, fladt kabel
Ja
Håndfri opkald
Ja
JBL Pure Bass-lyd
Ja

Det er der i æsken?

  • 1 par TUNE210 hovedtelefoner
  • Ørespidser (S, M, L)
  • Etui
  • Advarselskort
  • Garantikort
Det er der i æsken?

Dokumenter og downloads

Bedømmelser og Q&A

Kunde-anmeldelser

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent for the price Bit base heavy but really decent sound given the price. I don't think you'll find a better bang for buck option. Too early to rate for durability
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sounds great and very affordable. I would definitely buy this item again.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works great. No issues . Used for xbox headset chat
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Design flaw, plugin should not be bent on an angle.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Sound, High Quality These are very similar to the last JBL wired headset I purchased several months ago. The only downside is that the main wire is thinner and more flimsy-feeling than my old one, but the sound is great, and the mic seems good -- no complaints from the people I've talked to with it so far. I just hope it lasts a while. My previous-favorite set dropped the left side literally a day after I ordered these. I wish I could order another pair!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good Overall one of the best earphones you will find. It has everything you need bass, clarity and the sound is crisp. But even though the cable is flat it still keeps on tangling
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sound, picky fit Purchased around a month ago to replace my Panasonics. The sound on these is superior to the Panasonics. There is more vibrancy and punch to them. Podcasts are louder and easier to hear. The only hassle is the fit on me is not the best: both in swapping the earbuds (huge hassle) and ear fit. The smalls leave sizeable ear gaps; the mediums need a good push to stay firmly in.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sound Was looking for tangle free and found these. So happy with the quality. The shape fits perfectly and the sound is phenominal. Excellent quality for the price.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for the price Just received my order. The initial sound was awful and I had to press the button to get the stereo sound. After few minutes, I tried again and everything works perfectly. I also tried the call quality. The other party complained about the noise in the background but they can still hear me. Overall, it is a good for music and so so for phone call. 4 stars.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Definition Of Pure Sound. stylish, tangle free, Good built Quality. The Ear Tip's are very good, so it grip's it very tight but still so comfortable for long Duration. Sound is very good, there's good amount of punchy Bass. No irritating bass distortion or excessive annoying treble. In Summary, In this price Range, and Premium Sound Quality offering, You wont regret if you go for this.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall this is a great ear bud I have had many earbuds through the years. This is the best sounding I have had. The reason I gave it a 4 star is its sound isolation ability is not as good as the previous Jaylab earbuds I had. Those earbud tips cut out the surround noise so much better. I took the Jaylab tips and put them on my JBLs. Now I have the best earbuds ever.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great inexpensive earbuds! Great buy! Very affordable. And they sound great. Clear, crisp audio!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Sound My headphones died one day so I tossed them in the trash and looked up "best budget earbuds" and these were on that list. For 20 bucks these things sound amazing. I'm only putting 3 stars for durability because I haven't gotten to use them for very long, but coming from a brand like JBL I can't see a reason they won't last forever.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Only had them a week made all the difference! Love them thanks jbl
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super god lyd til prisen til en lydnørd som mig Super dejlig og klar lyd til prisen. Dog som nævnt i den anden anmeldelse mangler de en anelse mere mellemtone. Men til gengæld spiller de dejlig højt med lav forvrængning. Godt design med flat kabel og mikrofon. Lyden er god under opkald. Eneste lille minus kablet kunne godt være lavet mere robust
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift delivered promptly I bought these as a gift; they were delivered promptly and my 101 year old mother was very pleased with the quality.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid construction Bought this for my husband that has to buy new earbuds every couple of months. He states they are more comfortable and give better sound then the ones he has been purchasing. As he has only had it for a week time will tell about endurance. Expectations are promising.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Ear Buds for a good price. I bought these to have more bass and they deliver. I like the different size rubber buds that come with it for a custom fit in your ears and that they are angle to fit better in your ear canal. Quality product for a good price. Just what I was looking for...
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great ear buds for the price Good sound quality for a reasonable cost. Not much to be said, they do the job well, I'm pleased. Only had them a week, but they are sturdier than my cheaper buds. No extra bells and whistles...not expected at this price. They were delivered on time as well.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sound at a value oriented price Fairly good bass and overall sound. Good value for the money. Mids and highs are a little tinny and echoic, kind of like being in a tiled shower. Flat cord still gets tangled. Overall, though, I am pleased with the performance.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor fit These sound good but no matter what size ear bud I use, they fall out. The material used does not cling to the inside of your ears like others. They are more slippery and tend to fall out. Other than that the sound is very good
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality Sound..!! The sound quality is good, not very sharp but it is much better than other competitors within this price range. I already used T210 that were lost so I re-ordered the same pair to keep my music entertainment goingggg..!!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrendous volumes of packaging Headphones are fine and what you expect. What you don’t expect is a huge box for something that can fit in an envelope. The amount of waste alone is enough to put anyone off from buying from them
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For prisen, ret godt Købte den for 2 år siden og den er nu ved at gå i stykker, lyden har altid været ret god for prisen. Købte de lyserøde og det er kun omkring samlingspunkterne den er ved at blive misfarvet.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weird problems Just wondering if these would work in an iPhone 8 Plus just bought them and find that there either skippping a song when plugged in or making song go really fast and or bringing up Siri
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good sound quality, failed in a month I bought this in mid-sept, and a month later I only get sound in one earbud. It was good while it lasted, but the lack of durability makes it unlikely for me to recommend this again.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for price These are good for the price but, without some tuning you might not get enough out of them. But you might not find it missing something if you're from a least quality headphone!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for 19.99!!! I bought these a week or two ago and they sound so good, they are also very noise canceling. I can put them in my ear with no music to block out noises to take a nap, etc.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy about the purchase I like how it angles in the ear! I purchased a soundbar that I'm very satisfied and I hear some JBL speakers for the car so I figured JBL headphones I couldn't go wrong!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastisk lyd Bruger dem når jeg kører til og fra arbejde på scooter, og de sidder perfekt selvom jeg har styrthjelm på. Super fed lyd, både ved høj og lav styrke
Date published: 2018-02-01
  • y_2023, m_2, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_da_DK, sid_jblt210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product

Spørgsmål og svar

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 129ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

Support