JBL Tune 110
DKK 79,99
3.9 (613)
Write a review

Funktioner

JBL Tune 110 JBL Pure Bass-lyd - Image

JBL Pure Bass-lyd

I over 60 år har JBL konstrueret den præcise og imponerende lyd, som kan høres på de største musikscener verden over. Disse hovedtelefoner gengiver samme JBL-lyd og frembringer en bas, der både er dyb og kraftfuld.

JBL Tune 110 Fjernbetjening med én knap og mikrofon - Image

Fjernbetjening med én knap og mikrofon

Styr musik-afspilningen med den praktiske fjernbetjening med én knap. Ringer telefonen? Besvar straks opkaldet via den indbyggede mikrofon.

JBL Tune 110 Filterfrit fladt kabel - Image

Filterfrit fladt kabel

Et fladt kabel, som er robust og ikke vikler sig sammen i knuder.

Detaljer & Downloads

Item# JBLT110BLK

Beskrivelse

En bas, der rocker - og er klar til at rulle.

Vi er glade for at præsentere JBL TUNE110 hovedtelefonerne. Lette, bekvemme og kompakte. Under den robuste kapsel leverer et par 9 mm enheder den fedeste bas, der gengiver JBL Pure Bass-lyden, som du kender fra alverdens koncertsale, scener og indspilningsstudier. Med et-knaps-fjernbetjeningen på det flade, filterfrie kabel kan du styre afspilningen af musik og hurtigt besvare opkald via den indbyggede mikrofon. Derfor bliver JBL TUNE110 din daglige følgesvend på arbejdet, i hjemmet og på farten.

Specifikationer

Enheds-størrelser (mm)
9.0

Lydspecifikationer

Enheds-følsomhed ved 1kHz/1mW (dB)
96.0
Dynamisk frekvensområde (Hz)
20 Hz - 20 kHz
Impedans (ohm)
16.0
Antal dynamiske enheder pr. øre
1.0

Mål

Hovedtelefonernes kabel-længde (cm)
111.3
Hovedtelefonernes kabel-længde (ft)
3.65
Hovedtelefonernes kabel-længde (m)
111.3
Vægt (g)
12.7
Vægt (oz)
0.45

Batteri

Dynamisk frekvensområde (Hz)
20 Hz - 20 kHz

Egenskaber

Indbygget mikrofon
Ja
Sammenfiltringsfrit, fladt kabel
Ja
Håndfri opkald
Ja
JBL Pure Bass-lyd
Ja
Lynopladning (5 min. = 1 t spilletid)
Nej

Det er der i æsken?

  • 1 par TUNE110 hovedtelefoner
  • Ørespidser (S, M, L)
  • Advarselskort
  • Garantikort
Det er der i æsken?

Dokumenter og downloads

Bedømmelser og Q&A

Kunde-anmeldelser

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! Bought to try not expecting any difference but I was very impressed with the bass/sound. Definitely worth the buy
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from After 5 months left speaker doesnt work I have these JBL T110 since 19-12-2017 and they worked quite well. Yesterday left side od heaphones stopped working . I had 2 of these. First one was dead after 3 months, but later i realised that was my fault that i broke headphone jack. Second pair of these heaphones lasts 5months and they worked excellent. I will buy another one of these, because after all of these issues i still want only these headphones.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome headphone gone mad with its bass and sound, worth to buy....
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great sound, not great quality The left earbud has a tinny sound after four months of use. This is a shame, because these headphones otherwise have fantastic quality and the flat wire coating helps keep them from tangling. I bought these headphones to replace a pair of JBL headphones I've had for nearly 10 years. Those headphones still sound like new, but the wire cover/casing is starting to wear out (probably from all the times they've accidentally gone through the wash in the pocket of my daughter's jeans). I figured these JBLs would last a good couple years, at least, if I could keep them out of the laundry. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these basic ear buds These are a nice pair of basic, lightweight headphones. The sound quality is great. They come with three different silicone ear bud sizes. Two of them were too big for my ears, but the smallest one fits perfect. They are so comfortable. There is one button that is about mid-neck on me, easy to find it without seeing it.  On the cable close to the ear buds it has R or L on each side helping you know which side the bud needs in, but they are still comfortable if they are in the wrong ear. Although they aren't noise canceling ear buds, they still cancel out a good amount of noise, but not so much I can't hear what's going on around me when I'm not listening to anything. I like that the cable is flat. I've no issues with it getting tangled. I absolutely love that the cable by the jack has a little bend to it, instead of it being completely straight.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The left side stopped working after 7 months!!! I bought this on the 10th of July 2019 and on the 24th of January, while I was listening to music on mid-level volume the left side glitches for about a second and then it stopped working immediately after the glitch... This is unsatisfactory considering that they are JBL in-ear headphones which should be delivering the best quality regardless of the price... I am really disappointed with the durability of this product! What's shocking is that as soon as they broke my colleagues had informed me that these in-ear headphones are notorious for durability issues and it's short lifespan... I bought a JBL Charge 4 at the same time so at this rate should I be worried that the speakers will stop working soon because it's a JBL!!! Deeply disappointed with you, JBL by Harman.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent earphones at an even better price. I’ve been using this particular product for a very long time now. Currently on my third set (wrecked the previous two at the gym, by accident of course). At mid volume or a bit more the bass is great and vocals are not overshadowed. At louder volumes, they’re even better! I use these in the gym, when I run, traveling & just relaxing, these work great. There’s no fit problem and with things like running, they don’t fall out or even get loose. Put these in with nothing playing and they do drown out a bit of your surroundings, perfect for if you’re trying to be productive in say a noisy cafe(?) I’ve listened to everything from Opera, rap, deep-house, trance to the golden oldies, everything sounds amazing on these!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 3 hours of use, one of the phones stopped working! Bought this item 3 days ago and I'm not an headphones "heavy user", so imagine my surprise and disappointment! Now I will have to wait 30 days for the product to be repaired and returned, which I find unacceptable. I'm used to all sorts of sound products from brands that usually give me some reassurance regarding quality and durability, as AKG, B&O, Denon... I expect different sound quality and durability according to the price range. But if JBL is not really interested in investing in this low budget items, stop manufacturing them. Never ever had a earpiece with such low durability. Trully frustrating|
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They’re great love them......... would recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome earbuds I have had them for about 6 months now. Love the bass and overall sound quality. Great value.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New JBL T110 I am from Sri Lanka and bought my JBL T110 last week. Quality sound with best bass.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly built Got 4 pair for Christmas gifts 2017. By summer 2018 all 4 pair had stopped working. I rarely write reviews but this warrants it. DO NOT BUY THESE EARBUDS!!! They sound better than any I have ever used but just dont hold up.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from immortal I bought this a while ago, and it still works perfectle, it is cheap and I didin't expected allot, but when i used it i was surprised, sound quality is awesome, audio surauding is 100% accurint. This weekend i had an accident, i borowed these headphones to my friend and he accedentely left them in he's pants and puted it in washing machine. After that it still works like new. Very glad of this product.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sound, excellent bass experience............ .
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing noise cancelling! Amazing sound quality and external sounds cancelling technology would definitely recommend to others!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'm not satisfied! The cable broke near the jack in the second month!
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money I bought it recently and thought it would be better than skull candy. But it seems that skull candy was better AND cheaper. I have a JBL speaker and was very impressed so I thought the headphones would be the same. Seems like I was wrong.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earphone!!! It's not my first one, is the second time that I buy this earphone, It's really good!!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great sound but not long living I purchased my JBL T 110 ear phones 3,5 months ago. I was very pleased with the sound. They are simple and still create a great listening sensation. However, all of the sudden my left speaker stopped working and I found it odd, since I was very careful with putting them away etc. I was surprised to find that another review stated the same problem. I hope this issue can be improved, because the listening quality is very good and it's a pity if one pair only lasts for three months.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very clear sound and mic This product is a great buy especially for the price
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great as always I've bought these 3 times already as I keep losing stuff and keep buying because they are the best in terms of quality vs price. also really fast shipping. I would advise dropping DPD tho, their service is terrible, they ALWAYS say they tried to deliver but it is NEVER true, this time I was actually QUARANTINING so I was definitely home when they "tried". Then they sent me an email at like 6 in the morning saying they would deliver at 7 am... I wasn't expecting that and everybody in my house was woken up because of this stupid handling of things. JBL IS GREAT, DPD SUCKS
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Only had it for less than 3 weeks and now the sound, out of nowhere just seems off. Very bad. Now, there is no bass we used to and it is super low, to the point that lyrics can't be heard when listening to any music. Alters the beats.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Totally disappointing I am sorry to say i am totally disappointed by this purchase, it may be me but these doesnt stay in my ear, i tried all of the three different sized silicone adaptors but they always tend to slip away from ear. Second: the sound is very thin and jangly, good for conversation on the phone but awful for music. I was expecting great sound from JBL product but this is not the case. Sorry but this earphones are not for me.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent sound but poor durability Bought my first set where the left earphone died after 5 months but the sound quality is pure brilliant. Bought a second set and the left ear crackles after 3 months. Love the sound but concerned there is a reoccurring theme.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bass! I love these earbuds! They fit perfect and never slide out (which is a problem I have consistantly with other brands) and I have had 2 pairs of these and they're better than every other brand I've used!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Explosive Bass !!! Huge sound quality with explosive bass !!! Really i recommand this product ..
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cable confort Hi, I bought your in ear head phones which is t110, first of all I had to say it has great sound, ear buds is ergonomic, but there is one thing is bodering me so badly which is connection Cables, is a tagliatelle shape and its not helping me for free motions when I travel. It always stack some where like my coat, bag, hand etc.. For your further product please get this comment hellpfull and make more enjoyable easy cables for music lovers! Many thanks for good sound quality!!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this a two weeks ago and the right side stopped working, and here in Brazil it was very expensive .I am very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound quality Just bought them today and the sound quality is just so exceptional, i think jbl just got its self a loyal customer
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sound for less price This headphones have the bass sound i love for a very affordable price. Love this headphones
Date published: 2019-09-13
  • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_213
  • loc_da_DK, sid_jblt110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • reviews, product

Spørgsmål og svar

Compare wirh t160 which is better

Asked by: Sappu
Hi! The JBL T160 is an international model but with the same specifications as the JBL T110 which is a US model.
Answered by: Nick F
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is there any noise Cancelling system in this model? Mainly i faced problem while talking, Opposite sided person complained about hearing huge noise. That's why i want to know.

Asked by: M M Miraz
Our JBL Tune 110 doesn't have a noise-canceling feature.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-21

Does the mic work with iPhone 6 Plus? Or would I issue a problem hearing my voice from the mobile mic and not the headphone's mic? Also would its mic work perfectly with Macbook Air?

Asked by: Bassant
Hi there, our JBL T110BT's microphone works with both the iPhone 6 plus and the Macbook air. If you need more help, please submit a case request so we can assist you: https://support.jbl.com/us/en/customer-service/contact.html
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is this a metal Headphone?

Asked by: Kasuntw
Our JBL TUNE 110's casing is made of plastic.
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

Are they full compatible with iPhone 5s? Which of your handsfrees with/without sound buttons too, are compatible with iPhones?

Asked by: Mast
all of our products are compatible with iPhones. If have further questions,Please submit a case request at https://www.jbl.com/support-contact.html and the Customer Service Team will be more than happy to assist you.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

It might be a stupid question, however, in pic I see only one earplug. Just wanted to know if you have it for both ears. Thanks.

Asked by: Gianlu
The JBL T110 has plugs for both left and right ears.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

is it a lightning cable

Asked by: Prudence47
Thank you for your question. No, the JBL T110 does not have a lightning cable. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-08-16

What is the popular color customers buy?

Asked by: Guruman
The popular color that most consumers buy is either white or black. It all comes down to the users' preference.
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does it come with extra ear buds for making a comfortable fit.?

Asked by: Hansaka
We would like to get more information to help you out, please contact us so we can assist you:https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

I want to play videogames and watch movies but also be on the phone with people....the receiver seems to be able to hear everything that I hear, is there a way to stop this?

Asked by: Pandaking
We would like to work with you directly to help you with your issue. Please submit a case request at https://www.jbl.com/support-contact.html and the Customer Service Team will be more than happy to assist you.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

what's the overall length of the earphone cable?

Asked by: mister
The cord length for the JBL T110BT is 32 inches long (2.6 ft).
Answered by: Zoe at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does this model have noise cancellation?

Asked by: MihirMohanty
No, it does not have Noise-Cancelling features.
Answered by: Steven M
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hi, I am trying to charge my Headphones but It is only the with light on for 10 seconds and then it turns off. After I am trying to use it and after I turn on. The blue light blink 20 seconds and then turns off like if there is no power. I need help! Tks!

Asked by: Dario Goldenberg
We would like to work with you directly to help you with your issue. Please submit a case request at https://www.jbl.com/support-contact.html and the Customer Service Team will be more than happy to assist you.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

I find my t110 to only give mono sound. -Are they ment to give stereo sound?

Asked by: Vette66
We would like to get more information to help you out, please contact us so we can assist you:https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does it have a slider clasp to hold the wires going to each earbud? I bought the Tune 205 headphones and they do not have a slider to help manage the wires.

Asked by: jb1234
Our JBL Tune 110 doesn't have a slider clasp.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Do These earphones feature Bluetooth?  Or do I have to plug them into my phone ? 

Asked by: Maxn
The JBL T110 headphones are wired headphones with a 3.5mm jack that must be connected to an audio source such as your cellphone to work. It has no Bluetooth capabilities.
Answered by: Steven M
Date published: 2021-06-06

How do i know that the unit is already fully charge, i already have a unit thanks

Asked by: jpbries
Hi, the JBL T110 has no batteries. It's a plug and play earphones that has a 3.5mm jack. But generally, our Bluetooth headphones indicates a full charge if the red led turns off while charging.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

The button on the headphones isn't working. Is it a fault in the headphones or are they not compatible with an android (Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo)?

Asked by: katkatcat
To test if the 1-button is really not working, try to use your Tune 110 on another phone (preferably another brand). If the button functions normally, then that would mean it's the phone that doesn't support the function. However, if the problem still persists, please reach out to our local support at https://eu.jbl.com/contactus
Answered by: Homer DLR
Date published: 2021-06-06

What are the differences between this and the E15? I've previously bought several of those and since these are so much cheaper what the difference is

Asked by: Drew1234
We love your interest in our product. The difference between the two headphones is that the Tune 110 does not come with a replacement ear tips while the E15 comes with a multiple ear tips and aside from that, you can enable voice assistant, Siri, but this is for iPhone users only. Should you have more questions, feel free to reach us out at https://www.jbl.com/support-contact.html
Answered by: Kris A
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hi , the jbl tune 110 wired headphones are they compatible for apple, Samsung galaxy, etc and do they fit all phones

Asked by: Ali b
Our JBL Tune 110 are compatible with devices that have 3.5mm aux cable.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

What is the max power handling in milliwatts for the tune 110.

Asked by: Tommy7689
We have these specifications available on our specification sheet for our JBL Tune 110: Driver size: 8.6mm Dynamic frequency response range: 20Hz–20kHz Sensitivity: 96dB SPL/1mw Sensitivity: 96dB SPL1kHz Sensitivity: 96dB SPL/1m@1kHz dB v/pa: -21
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hello, how much do they weigh with the box?

Asked by: electrollama
The JBL T110 weighs approximately 2 lbs including the box and the manuals it came with.
Answered by: Dan E
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hi I love my JBL wireless headphones, but unfortunately the ear bud and earpiece itself got caught in a part of my vehicle and when we tried to remove it , it damaged the earpiece. is there any place in Johannesburg I can take it for repairs?

Asked by: Lynndall
To check on the warranty options of your JBL Tune 110, check out our official distributors in South Africa through here: https://bit.ly/2wvgSIZ
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

When i use it in normal style with cable down the sound is awful, no bass, and others can hear what i hear. But when i put the cable over my top ear everything change, much better sound and amazing bass.

Asked by: Mihai9
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. The headphones should produce the same audio quality regardless of how the cable is positioned. We'd like to work with you directly to troubleshoot this issue and if needed gather more information so we can check your options. Please contact customer service at https://bit.ly/2WocMfi
Answered by: Ray at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-07-30

My JBL T110BT earphones aren’t turning on. I’ve charged the unit several times and even tried different USB cables. The light comes on when charging, it eventually goes off. I’m desperate for assistance! Thank you!

Asked by: Kwanda
For assistance with your JBL T110BT, please contact our local support for South Africa: Connoisseur Electronics Pty Ltd. You may call them at +27114501122 or send an email to info@connoisseur.co.za.
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

is it possible to use also for LAptop or Computer video calling?

Asked by: Jonny Jonny
You can use this for laptops that have the mic input and audio output on one 3.5mm jack. If your computer has a separate mic and audio out, you would need a special adapter.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

The left earpiece of my JBL Tune 110 is no longer working... Any idea why it doesn't work and how to fix this? Rather annoying considering I've only had them for 2 months....

Asked by: Peaches
We would like to get more information to help you out, please contact us so we can assist you: https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-12-21

Is JBL Tune 110 compatible with Google Pixel 3a mobile phone? The phone shut down automatically once plugged in.

Asked by: Pixel 3a
Our JBL Tune 110 is compatible with mobile devices that have a 3.5mm aux cable. Make sure your phone is fully charged. We'd like to work with you directly so we can troubleshoot it further. Please reach out to our customer support here: https://bit.ly/36NCp1G
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-05-27

Works stereo sound on games?

Asked by: Nikov
Our JBL Tune 110 can generally play stereo as long as the source music is in stereo.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

can ı connect my jbl to my laptop? ı couldnt find how.

Asked by: mertcanylmaz
JBL Tune 110 is not Bluetooth compatible. If you're talking about our JBL Tune 110BT, this unit will automatically enter pairing mode once it's turned on, and the LED will be blue and flashing fast. On your laptop, go to Bluetooth settings and search for JBL Tune 110BT and select to connect. If you need more help, please reach out to our Customer Support in India: Aztek Teknoloji A.Ş. You may call them at +90-212-279-8889 or visit their page www.aztekteknoloji.com.
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06
  • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_55
  • loc_da_DK, sid_jblt110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 143ms
  • questions, product

Support