JBL Tune 500
DKK 249,00
4.0 (207)
Write a review
JBL Tune 500 JBL Pure Bass-lyd - Image

JBL Pure Bass-lyd

Glæd dig til den berømte JBL Pure Bass-lyd, som findes på berømte scener verden over.

JBL Tune 500 Fjernbetjening/mikrofon med en enkelt knap - Image

Fjernbetjening/mikrofon med en enkelt knap

Du kan nemt kontrollere din musik, besvare dine opkald eller bruge Siri/Google Now med kun en enkelt knap.

JBL Tune 500 Let design, der kan foldes sammen - Image

Let design, der kan foldes sammen

De lette materialer og det foldbare design letter transporten, så du kan have din musik med dig når som helst og hvor som helst.

Funktioner

JBL Tune 500 Sammenfiltringsfrit, fladt kabel - Image

Sammenfiltringsfrit, fladt kabel

Det robuste og flade kabel er sammenfiltringsfrit, så du undgår frustrationer på farten.

JBL Tune 500 Spørg Siri eller Google Now - Image

Spørg Siri eller Google Now

Siri eller Google Now er kun ét klik væk: aktivér stemmeassistenten med et tryk på fjernbetjeningen.

Detaljer & Downloads

Item# JBLT500BLU

Beskrivelse

Tag dem på. Sæt stikket i. Afspil.

Med JBL TUNE500 får du kraftfuld kvalitetslyd, der opliver din hverdag. Få nem og hurtig adgang til fantastisk lyd med JBL Pure Bass, 32 mm JBL-enheder og en universalfjernbetjening med en enkelt knap, der virker med de fleste smartphones. Tune500 hovedtelefonerne er lette og komfortable med bløde ørepuder og polstret hovedbøjle. Du kan bruge Siri eller Google Now uden at røre din mobiltelefon. JBL TUNE500 hovedtelefonerne fås i 3 friske farver. De er nemme at transportere og har et fladt kabel, der ikke filtrer sammen. Her får du en plug’n’go-løsning, så musikken kan følge dig overalt gennem din travle hverdag.

Specifikationer

Enheds-størrelser (mm)
32.0

Lydspecifikationer

Enheds-følsomhed ved 1kHz/1mW (dB)
1kHz - 24dBV/Pa
Dynamisk frekvensområde (Hz)
20 Hz - 20 kHz
Impedans (ohm)
32.0
Antal dynamiske enheder pr. øre
1.0

Mål

Hovedtelefonernes kabel-længde (cm)
118.7
Hovedtelefonernes kabel-længde (ft)
3.89
Vægt (g)
148.0
Vægt (oz)
5.44

Egenskaber

Indbygget mikrofon
Ja
Kan foldes fladt, så de er nemme at opbevare
Ja
Håndfri opkald
Ja
JBL Pure Bass-lyd
Ja
On-ear
Ja
Lynopladning (5 min. = 1 t spilletid)
Nej

Det er der i æsken?

  • 1 x sikkerhedsdataark
Det er der i æsken?

Dokumenter og downloads

Bedømmelser og Q&A

Kunde-anmeldelser

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great headphones Has great sound very loud I like it love the color my favorite
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT HEADPHONES The base is good, noise cancelling and is definitely worth the price!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bougtht this a week ago and so far so good. I would recommend on buying this.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed in the quality of this product. After just two months of use, no sound comes out of one ear and the sound becomes distorted and choppy at the slightest movement. Very disappointed at how quickly these headphones stopped working properly.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes my son in law was very satisfied. I bought these headphones, not knowing anything about them and choose some good one!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Headphones could use more bass. Great product despite this...
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great headphones for kids and adults I have 2 sets that my kids have been using for the last year and it works great with a perfect sounds, I just bought another 3... good price for the sound you get, easy to store in a bag or suitcase.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am surprised! I received these as a gift. Coming from using AirPod Pros on a daily basis I’m not normally a fan of corded headphones. With that said. Even if I paid the MSRP. I am very pleased with the sound quality. I was personally surprised from such an affordable set of headphones.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sound I bought this to use during my 8 hr shifts. My wireless EarPods were dying mid shift. These are comfortable floor my ears and the sound is perfect. It’s exactly what I was looking for, for such a great price.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great headphones I used these on the plane on a 9.5 hour flight and they were perfect!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Sound quality and clear microphone The sound qulaity is pretty good, and built in microphone are decent. The headset is just a bit stiff, feel tight when I put it over my both ears. Good for couple hours use.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Besides being so comfortable, they are also lightweight and very cushy against my ears. The music is very nice also. No distortion or background static.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great buy but mic stopped working after 6 months I bought it from an airport store, worked fine until a week ago, the mic has stopped working in any devide. Can this be troubleshooted?
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good epic really good i like the design and the experience with these headphones
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love it and it was fast shipping! My son loves to use it!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sounds Great I bought this item in blue and the sound is fantastic. Well worth the money. The leather covered ear flaps fit perfectly and are very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best headphones I have ever had I bought this a month ago and it’s the best set of headphones I’ve ever had. I highly recommend these headphones.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very uncomfortable to wear I bought these a week ago and here is what I've come to so far: Sound quality is mediocre, it has a lot of bass but it doesn't drown out the vocals or other instruments, volume is not that loud. The worst part about these is how tight they are, the earpads are not that soft and make my ears hurt after just 5 to 10 minutes of usage. I wore these for about an hour and my ears were super red and were hurting so much. Build quality is good, it looks stylish and doesnt feel like it's going to break if I stretch them too much.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound! exactly what I was looking for...hope they long a long time!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible they squeeze your head no matter how u adjust them and sound quality is that of a headset made back in 1995, i expected better more modern sound quality...they sound like someone playing music in a garage 2 miles away. tired to return it but they're return process is very tedious and requires you to print a shipping label and jump through several other hoops...i do not have a printer and there are no stores around me that print anything. so im stuck with it and i wasted 30$ :/
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helped Me A Lot I bought these for my new small tv so that I could listen to my games and tv shows without bothering the whole house. These helped me be able to recharge and actually relax in a hectic house hold!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Excellent value headphones...mega bass sound and clear sounding treble..very comfortable..very happy with this product for the price...
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound Bought this as a present but thinking of getting some myself
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jbl tune 500 Good sound and comfortable on the ears. Love JBL products
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I'm happy sow much... My son very like this product
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wire length Good sound for price but unbelieveably short connection wire!!! Why? Did you guys on JBL think that everybody in the world uses notebooks?! My office computer is on the floor, so I have to buy additional cable. Very strange business decision. 1.5 m will be quite good, but you decide to save some money. I think you will not, because many people with classic computer cases will return headphones back to store after opening the case.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest sound Im happy this headphones they great sound quality is very good the pure bass they talking about is there no lies there. JBL know what they were doing when creating this headphones .thing is they painkful on the hear during long time use . If you want to hear that pure bass use laptop or computer etc they require power smartphones are not that strong push their full capabilities
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Snapped Headphones snapped in half by the top part when I dropped it two times on accident! Headphones do sound great and the bass is amazing!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great headphones Bought the white ones around a month ago for my eldest daughter (10yrs) as a replacement for some below standard ones. Definately worth the upgrade. The sound alone is brilliant, on line controls work well, they are very comfortable (according to the daughter) and look brilliant. Very happy with them and have a happy daughter so all good :)
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome headset mic for the price I would love to have given this product a 5 star rating across the board, except that it has the same problem that almost all headsets with a mic have: When you are on the phone, you can't hear your own voice through the headset. You can only hear your voice in your head and you end up speaking a lot more loudly than you need to. For instance, if you are using this headset in the car (hands-free), it would be most advantageous to be able to hear more than just your phone conversation, wouldn't you agree? This is annoying to me and I wish that an innovative company like yours would find an innovative way to fix it. Overall sound quality is superb and the bass response is excellent, just as one would expect from a JBL product. I would like to have an inline volume control and a longer connecting cable. There is also a button inline that I can't find any instructions for its use. The durability question is kind of irrelevant, considering that this would be determined over a significant period of time and I have only had it for a few weeks and I haven't used it anywhere but in my home, so I can't rate its durability yet.
Date published: 2019-02-27
  • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_71
  • loc_da_DK, sid_jbltune500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • reviews, product

Spørgsmål og svar

Hey! I am wondering if these headphones are waterproof??

Asked by: nikola573
Our JBL TUNE500 headphones are not waterproof.
Answered by: Katrina A
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does the JBL Tune 500 or JBL LIVE 650BT have a lithium battery?

Asked by: Strudel
Yes. Our JBL Tune 500BT and Live 650BTNC has a Lithium-ion battery.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-07-16

Is there a way of buying the cable to plug in and listen for these headphones separately as I didn't receive that cable in my box, only the charging cable. Thanks

Asked by: Tash 3234
Thank you for your question. In order to receive support about this, could you contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance? Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details.  Thank you.
Answered by: Valentin
Date published: 2021-07-28

Do the Tune 500 come in a protective case? If not what is the best fit?

Asked by: Khrisko
The JBL Tune 500 does not come with a protective case or pouch. However, you can check for third-party manufacturers online, like Amaxon.com, for a hard-case that would work with the headphones.
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

So are these headphones wireless aswell?

Asked by: Carlina
These are wired headphones. You could check out our JBL Tune 500BT which is the wireless model.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-08-07

Do these have built in mics? And will this be able to work for a PS4

Asked by: mena
Our JBL Tune 500 has built in mics but are not gaming headphones so they're not suitable for PS4. You can check out more of our gaming headphones here: https://www.jbl.com/quantum.html
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

why is the cable so short 3.8 ft.

Asked by: mycroft
Your feedback will be communicated to the proper department to improve our current and future product line. We would like to work with you directly, please submit a case request at www.jbl.com/support-contact.html and the Customer Service team will be more than happy to further assist you.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

I know nothing about computers or headphones... can someone who plays video games on a laptop use these to listen and talk to their teammates 

Asked by: Hunt80
Our JBL Tune 500 is designed to play music on phones, tablets, and laptops. Unfortunately, these headphones aren't designed for gaming. You might want to check our JBL Quantum Series headphones, which are made for gaming: https://www.jbl.com/quantum.html
Answered by: Leon at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

How big are the ear cushions?

Asked by: Daniel033
The earpads of our JBL Tune 500 measure 3 1/8" (L) 3 5/8" (H).
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

TUNE500 ARE COMPATIBLE WITH PS4?

Asked by: wolf85
Hi there, yes the TUNE 500 can be hooked up to the wireless controller of your PS4, but it can only be used for listening to the PS4's audio but not for communicating with other players through the built-in mic. The mic is used only for phone calls when connected to a phone. For the audio to work, go to the Settings on the PS menu, then go to Devices, then select Audio Devices . After this, select output to Headphones. With your headphones plugged in, select "All Audio" and the audio should now be coming out of your headphones.
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hvad er max dB? Er der en begrænsning på det?

Asked by: Jeansjean
Unfortunately we do not offer support in Danish, but we will gladly reply to you in English. The highest decibel that these headphones can reach is about 100. To avoid damage to your ears it is only recommended to listen to music at this decibel level for no longer than 15 minutes. For further support, we welcome you to contact our Harman Customer Support team: https://support.jbl.com/gb/en/ https://support.harmanaudio.com/gb/en/ Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-10-13

does this have bluetooth

Asked by: madavis
Out JBL Tune 500 is the wired model but you can check out our JBL Tune 500BT which has the Bluetooth function. If you need more help, please contact us here. https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

I have just bought JBL Tune500. It connects fine via bluetooth with my Iphone. However, it does not work very well with my laptop (windows 10). If I pair the head phnes with my PC twice I can make it work (most of the time). I hope you can help.

Asked by: i9om
Hi, and thank you for buying JBL! I am sorry that you are having problems. Usually, when there is trouble connecting to computers with Bluetooth, it is because the necessary drivers are not supported. This does not explain why you can get connected after two tries, of course. But you can check if your computer supports A2DP stereo audio streaming over Bluetooth, with SBC. Without it, you will have trouble. The fact that the headphones work fine with your telephone, could indicate that the proper drivers are not present in the computer, which will of course be able to handle a mouse, a keyboard or a printer over BT. If you find that A2DP with SBC is indeed supported already, there is little we can do. There is no way to change your T500BT to make it work better with your computer, and in the end, this may be a case of incompatibility. But before reaching this conclusion, check the drivers. I hope this helps.
Answered by: JBL customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

How long is the cable?

Asked by: EFernandez
Hi! The length of the cable of the Tune 500  is approximately 1.2 meters.
Answered by: Nick F
Date published: 2021-06-06

Have a problem to connect JLB TUNE 500 via bluetooth on PC ... press on/off button ... somethimes is sound ok but somethimes there is no sound at all but connection blue light on JBL is normal turns on ?

Asked by: john 49
As your question requires troubleshooting by our Product Specialists, we invite you to contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details.  Thank you.
Answered by: Frank K
Date published: 2021-06-06

does this have a built in mic?

Asked by: clapinator3000
Our JBL Tune 500 has a built-in microphone. To learn more about this product here's the link: https://bit.ly/3E9n3QZ
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2021-11-30

I've had my headphones since Christmas and now they left side has completely stopped working. The cords appear to be fine. Why is this happening?

Asked by: noah29
Please check if using a different device would have the left side work again, otherwise we'd like to get more information to help you out, please submit a case request and so we can assist you at www.jbl.com/support-contact.html .​
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

What does one touch mic mean? I am looking for a headset for my mother to use when talking on her Iphone so that she doesn't hold the phone with her neck. Will these work for that?

Asked by: Cat14
This means that it has a single button with a built-in mic that can be used to answer a call, play/pause music. This will do the job for regular phone calls.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

I have 3 children aged 6,8,and 10. I was wondering if they will fit them? 

Asked by: LRusso
It should fit and if it's too loose/tight, you can adjust them to fit the size of their heads. If you still need help, please submit a case request and so we can assist you at www.jbl.com/support-contact.html .
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

CAn these be used for Zoom school?

Asked by: RobynG4334
Our JBL Tune 500 has built-in microphones. You can use it for Zoom or other video conferencing platforms. Just connect your headphones and make sure that you've selected it as the mic and speaker input when setting up.
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

I am attending calls via Cisco Webex daily basis and would like to replace my old headset with this one. I am using Lenovo Thinkpad T480 and would like to know if this headset designed to use with laptops and good for voice calls through pc.

Asked by: forester9685
Our JBL Tune 500BT is not optimized for voice calls on PC.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

My left side is broken How can i fix that?

Asked by: XD44
Please check the audio cable of your JBL Tune 500 and make sure it is attached to your device. If you need more help, please reach out to our Customer Support so we could check your options.
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-11-13

Is it good for skype call?

Asked by: Archana
Our JBL Tune 500 can be used for calls. This will work through the 3.5mm jack (mostly for mobile phones).
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hi I dont see a price anywhere. Pls advise

Asked by: Sanet Beuster
Our JBL Tune 500 currently retails in the US for $29.95. For pricing and availability from different location/ countries, please see our country selector here: https://www.jbl.com/countryselector
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

Are these noise cancelling?

Asked by: Carter G
Our JBL Tune 500 doesn't have noise cancelling. For a complete list of our noise cancelling earphones for your location, check this out: https://bit.ly/2NTcMka
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

What are the small typeC hole for????

Asked by: Theqeen
Our JBL TUNE 500 does not have a Type-C port as it is a wired headphone. The visible hole you might be referring to is the built-in microphone.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-02-27

Hello.My headphone jack is broken.How can i fix it?

Asked by: Furkan
We would like to get more information to help you out, please contact us so we can assist you: https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Are these headphones exactly the same as JBL Tune 500BT in terms of audio quality, drivers, materials, and comfort but only wired instead of Bluetooth? Are there any differences between these models?

Asked by: ribasmudj
Aside from how it is connected via 3.5mm aux. There are no other differences with its Bluetooth counterpart.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

I am using the headset normally. But, when i plug it in my computer the mic doesn't get detected. The sound is really good but I can't make any calls.

Asked by: Sokratis
We would like to get more information to help you out, please contact us so we can assist you:https://bit.ly/3hH8oBR
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hello! I wonder if it fits on the head of a 10 year old kid?

Asked by: Gabesz
Our JBL Tune 500BT has a headband that can be extended and adjusted to your preference.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2022-08-08
  • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_46
  • loc_da_DK, sid_jbltune500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 166ms
  • questions, product

Support