JBL Endurance RUN
DKK 237,00
3.7 (261)
Write a review
JBL Endurance RUN Fliphook™ - Image

Fliphook™

Med det fleksible tovejs design kan du bære hovedtelefonerne enten i eller bag ørerne.

JBL Endurance RUN Gør aldrig ondt. Falder aldrig ud. - Image

Gør aldrig ondt. Falder aldrig ud.

Med TwistLock™ og FlexSoft™ teknologierne er disse hovedtelefoner lette og ergonomiske med sikker pasform, uanset hvordan du træner..

JBL Endurance RUN Svedtætte - Image

Svedtætte

Udformet til at modstå din mest krævende træning - både inde og ude under alle vejrforhold.

Funktioner

JBL Endurance RUN Håndfri opkald - Image

Håndfri opkald

Den integrerede et-knaps-fjernbetjening med mikrofon giver dig håndfri opkald, så du kan fokusere på din træning. Et langt tryk på knappen aktiverer Google-assistenten eller Siri.

JBL Endurance RUN Magnetiske ørestykker - Image

Magnetiske ørestykker

Magnetiske ørestykker giver nem kabelhåndtering, når hovedtelefonerne ikke er i brug.

Detaljer & Downloads

Item# JBLENDURRUNBNL

Beskrivelse

Gør aldrig ondt. Falder aldrig ud

​​​Resultater er vigtige, og når du har de perfekte hovedtelefoner, kommer der intet i vejen for dig og din træning. FlipHook™ ​designet tilpasser sig i eller bag øret for maksimal komfort. Den komfortable kombination af FlexSoft™ ørepropper og TwistLock™ teknologi sikrer, at disse ørepropper med garanti aldrig vil gøre ondt eller falde ud. Og hvis du tror, at en smule sved eller regn kan ødelægge din løbetur, kan du tro om igen. Med IPX5 svedbeskyttelse er JBL Endurance RUN hovedtelefonerne med dig hele vejen, og den integrerede mikrofon med fjernbetjening betyder, at du aldrig behøver rode i lommen for at besvare et opkald.

Specifikationer

Hovedtelefonernes stik-type
3.5 mm
Enheds-størrelser (mm)
8.2

Lydspecifikationer

Dynamisk frekvensområde (Hz)
20Hz – 20kHz
Antal dynamiske enheder pr. øre
1.0

Batteri

Dynamisk frekvensområde (Hz)
20Hz – 20kHz

Egenskaber

Håndfri opkald
Ja
Øretelefoner
Ja
Genopladeligt batteri
Ja
Comfort Stay Secure Fit
Ja
Understøtter Siri, Google Now
Ja
Svedsikre
Ja
TwistLock® teknologi
Ja

Det er der i æsken?

  • Hovedtelefoner
  • 3 størrelser ørepropper
  • 1 adapter
  • 1 garanti / advarsel
  • 1 x sikkerhedsark / Kvikstartguide
Det er der i æsken?

Dokumenter og downloads

Bedømmelser og Q&A

Kunde-anmeldelser

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fell out of my ear :( I really liked the Inspire twist lock style because they would not fall out during my workouts. I thought I'd give these a try since they are the new style. Unfortunately, they fell out when I tilted my head. I tried the other tips included in the box but the same result.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cost effective headphones I bought them not expecting much at all, I mean they were under 20 bucks. But i ended up very surprised. They offer great volume, solid noise cancellation, comfortable fitting eartips, and they're reversible. So far these are the best in-ear style headphones ive owned besides the beats i had a few years ago. The only thing that sucks id that they shorted out after a month, but I assume that's because i treated them kinda poorly and used them at work pretty much every day. Besides that they're great headphones Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sound, superb value for money I never imagined such good sound quality from an earphone of this price range. Your ears won’t get tired easily and overall tonal balance is good if not a little bass-heavy (most people will like that, I guess). Sound is also not harsh on the high end and has reasonably good detail in the mid range. Comfortable to wear and overall satisfying experience.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Went for my first run this morning with my new earbuds & a couple of miles in, the sound kept getting turned all of the way down. My screen continuously was getting turned on. Seems like the inline mic & controller is the cause. I wasn't using this piece, but when it is moved or touches something, and I am listening to Google Play Music, the screen flips back and forth & the volume steadily drops to mute. Seems as if is overly sensitive. I liked them otherwise, but this makes them unusable.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good stuff I can't use any other earphones anymore because of how much better these ones are. Sound, comfort, durability are all 5 stars. If you're into traditional wired earphones, and even if you don't use them for working out, you should buy these.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design, color and feel! So happy with my purchase! I have a JBL portable speaker and it’s been One of the greatest investment I’ve ever made... Trying headphones in the same brand just made sense! I was always having problems with my old headphones falling out of my ear while I was on a run... The design of these make it so comfortable to stay in place and helps cancel out other noises.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Headphones! Small Price! I totally recommend these headphones to anyone looking for a great set of headphones. Who doesn't want to spend tons on money. These headphones truly blew me away with the sound quality. It has an insane bass sound. The highs sound very crisp. I will say, I'm not surprised. JBL makes quality products. I own several other JBL products. They all prove to be high end sound quality. Like these headphones & my 3.1 soundbar. These headphones fit snug. But not so tight that they cause discomfort. What's even more impressive is that. When I exercise or do work around the house. I can place them behind my ear & they still sound great & fit nicely. I can't say enough about this product. Get yourself a pair & give them a try. Thanx JBL for quality at reasonable prices! PS: Even the unboxing experience feels great! They come so beautifully packaged.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I'm so glad I found these headphones. No batteries to charge, amazing sound quality, waterproof, customizable ear tips, in-line pause button, good microphone, comfortable and squishy, can wear regularly or over-ear. They're awesome. Only a couple of improvements would make these even better: 1. Make them more rugged so they can stand up to more abuse. With wire headphones it is inevitable that the wire will be inadvertently pulled on and they can eventually lose connection. 2. Add in-line volume buttons in addition to the play/pause button. Other than those 2 things, they're perfect.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth more for what i paid I love the product, they fit in my ears perfectly. Im a gamer, and clear sound really help a lot
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from V VERY good sound quality. Apparently quite sturdy. Fair bit of cable noise. The trouble with most "best in-ear headphones under $50" lists online is that they are too narrow in the headphones they test. If they bothered to test these, they'd probably end up putting them in their list. The Wirecutter tests other JBL models but apparently not these, possibly because they are "sports" model - a fairly arbitrary exclusion since the audio on these is superior to some of their non-sports models. To the audio: it's nice and flat through the middle, with not much low-mid boom at all, but without sacrificing mids. Voices are nice and present. Bass is not over-emphasised which may lead to claims of "having no bass" by those used to that kind of boominess. The treble is slightly emphasised, leading to a lot of high end detail and a breathiness, but is not very harsh and symbols etc sound pretty natural. All in-ear headphones have some kinds of peaks in the mid to high treble imposing a character to their sound and these have a sound to them, but these are fairly natural sounding in that area, and their brightness does not cause fatigue. All in all very impressive sound and deserving of being placed into "best sound under $50" or similar lists. There is a fair bit of cable noise due to the relatively thick rubbery cable, this is not of the rubbing on clothes variety but just bouncing about on eg your chest. If you wore these over your ears it may help, but these seem designed to be more comfy worn straight down despite their marketing claims, if for no other reason than their left/right channels would be mirrored when worn over the ears. So find a way of clipping it to your shirt or threading it through to reduce cable bounce and that'll improve things. Not a huge deal and certainly not unique to these headphones.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from FlipHook causes reverse stereo imaging The headphones are well isolating. Maybe too well, it's odd that it is called "Endurance Run" when using them outside at a low volume will cause you to not hear anything around you. May not be too safe. There is less cord noise when flipping them around the ears. The problem is this is that the Left becomes the Right and the Right becomes the Left. Stereo imaging is completely reversed. There does not appear to be a solution for this. There is no instruction booklet at all inside the box.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lasted 6 months Had a pair of Reflect Minis that I loved. Got a new phone (Samsung S20 FE) and the Reflects weren't compatible with the bluetooth anymore. Got the Endurance Run to replace them and they did pair and worked with the new phone. Audio quality was good for in ear sport headphones. Fit was average. Had to do the reverse twist lock thing which is kind of confusing at first. After 6 months they started shorting out from sweat damage. Doesn't seem very sweat proof to me. They'd be OK if for light activities but for anything moderately intense or more I'd look for a higher IPX rating
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound quality Had these a few weeks now, they sound great . They do actually stay in place and are comfortable. The magnetic buds are good feature re reducing cable getting tangled
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earbuds really don't fall out!!! This is actually my 2nd pair, I was so impressed with the 1st pair I decided to buy a back up pair just in case!!!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Ok time for the real truth. I looked at this earbud for $19.95 and told myself (another ones) ladies, gentlemen, everybody. THIS EARBUDS ARE WAY MORE THAN PHENOMENAL, OH MY GOD WHAT A GOOD SOUND QUALITY, I COULD NOT BELIEVE IT, YOU CAN HEAR EVERYTHING, EVERY INSTRUMENT IN THE SONG, BASS SOUND SO GREAT, IM VERY PICKY WHEN IT COMES TO SOUNDS, I CAN HEAR ANY INSTRUMENT BY ITSELF IN A SONG, AND THIS EARBUDS ALLOWS ME DOING THAT, PEOPLE PLEASE BUY THIS, WAIT, BUY MILLIONS OF THIS FOR REAL.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing like what Yurbuds made I had a single pair of Yurbuds for 6 years and never had an issue with them falling out during runs or workouts. After many years of use the ear enhancers got stretched and I also wanted a pair of headphones with a mic and phone/music control. I purchased Endurance Run hoping for the same, and they are terrible. Non of the enhancers fit my ear and there seems no other sizes than what came with the Endurance Run. During runs and workouts I am constantly having to adjust. I wear my wire under my shirt and with the Yurbuds ZERO issues but with the Endurance having the wire in my shirt cause so many issues with them falling out. I could not recommend Yurbuds enough to everybody but with these, I having nothing good to say. It is so disappoint to see what JBL has done with the Yurbud locking system.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I have been searching for I have tried dozens of earphones, and they all either hurt my ears, or they constantly fall out. These earphones never fall out, and I can wear them for hours and they never hurt my ears. I carry them in my pocket every day, and I use them whenever I want to listen to music or talk on the phone in private.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HOOOORRIBLE SOUND These earpods are extremely bass-heavy to make up for a lack of sound quality. There is no high-end, there is no other frequency than bass. No joke, these are about 10 times as worse for casual listening than the free samsung earbuds I got with a phone... If you have ever listened to music on anything else, you would throw these in the trash like I've done, what is going on... Should you buy these?? Yes if - You like the way they look???.... No if - You want to listen to music (I can't understand how JBL can trash their brand with this monstrosity....)
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earbuds!!! I bought these because I wanted a good pair of earbuds for a low price, and I am amazed with these. They sound great and have way more base than I expected I would recommend these to anyone who wants great earbuds for a low price.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve had already brought a pair before, and these are by far my favorite headphones they have a nice sound quality. I don’t really have any complaints other than I wished these had a control for the volume.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cannot handle any moisture Out of the box got a week before the moisture made the headphones glitch qnd freak out on my phone. Complete waste of money, utter disappointment. Great headphones if the actually worked.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I'm a distance runner and these definitely stay in my ears no matter how much i sweat.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! No complaints with this product. I use it daily and i am quite satisfied with it
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from incredibly comfortable I was surprised at the incredibly comfortable and snug fit from the "twist lock" earbud design. They are the best fitting set of earbuds I've ever owned by far. They fit snug without feeling like you're burrowing into your brain when you put them in. They definitely have a burn in time, and start to sound a lot better after a few dozen hours of play time, but sound quite nice after that. The noise isolation is good. The magnetic earbud feature is great for keeping them out of your way when you need to take one or both buds out
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for physical activity This is my 4th pair of JBL headphones, and I was disappointed at how poorly they function versus my previous pairs. First, JBL appears to have taken a step backwards with how the buds fit in the ears. They need frequent adjustment when running to avoid slowly slipping out. Even more disappointing, though, is the remote button seems extraordinarily sensitive. In a strong breeze it will cause songs to stop/start, fast forward, and more. I've only had these for two weeks and I'm already searching elsewhere for a new set that works.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Block out too much noise—not safe for running outs I bought these headphones to replace Yurbuds that I had for years and years, and while they stay in my ears pretty well while exercising, I cannot recommend that any runner buy them. While out on a run with the headphones, I missed not one but TWO bikers' bells, alerting me of their presence. And my music was turned down low. I do not recommend these.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They stay in... I have trouble keeping ear buds in my ear. However, these are great. They stay in, they are comfortable and they sound good. I do wish they had a volume control, but Google assistant will control volume when you ask. I don't leave very many reviews but these are so good I felt the need to share. What a deal for the price.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Sound I have had these earphones for about 3 weeks and i cant get enough of them, I was looking for something that i could hear the bass on, these did the job and more, really comfortable and i got a good price form the JBL website compared to other outlets. Really pleased with my purchase just wish i had of bought them sooner
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sound I just recently purchased these set of earmates and they sound and feel great. I had purchase other kinds (not so good) with the purpose of finding a product that can perform well while I run and these are perfect for me. They are comfortable, the sound is excellent and they stay put all my 6 miles run. One thing that I would like to mention is that I place the cord inside my shirt to keep the cord from hitting my chest that can be a distraction during the run however, these are good quality earmates.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a runners delight For $20, these things come professionally packed. They absolutely do not slip ouf of your ear and the best part, they do not hurt. I've been through several pairs of running earphones and they all have slipped out or hurt my ears after an hours run until now. The sound was okay using my mp3 player until Iplugged them into my Galaxy s9 to compare the difference, and they sound great using my phone. I need a new mp3 player now for running. I love the sound. Again, these are fantastic for $20.
Date published: 2020-05-06
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_145
  • loc_da_DK, sid_jblendurancerun, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product

Spørgsmål og svar

Where's the manual so I can understand the different functions of the remote button? Especially, how do I remote control volume? One click seems to get different actions with Stitcher vs Spotify.

Asked by: baburiba
Our JBL Endurance Run doesn't have volume controls and needs to be directly adjusted using your phone/source. It's a one button remote for accepting calls with a single press, a long press activates Google or Siri .
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

How can I turn off microphone?

Asked by: Anonymous
The microphone on our JBL Endurance run cannot be disabled.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

How long is the battery lifs

Asked by: Gsjdbhsjeb
The JBL Endurance RUN is not a wireless earphone and needs to be plugged in to an audio jack to work.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is this Headset compatible with Notebooks. As I am planing to purchase the same to be used with my Notebook. Please check & update. Thanking you in advance.

Asked by: RoshanA
Our JBL Endurance Run is uses 3.5mm cable to be plugged in to devices. All you need is to plug the headphones to your notebook's 3.5mm port and it would work. If you have more questions, please contact us so we can help you.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Where are these made?

Asked by: J98198
Our products are assembled in China.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Do these ear buds have rubber or latex on them? Is it silicone?

Asked by: Cass1woman
Hello! The Endurance Run is made from silicone rubber as we do not feature latex in our ear buds.
Answered by: Nick F
Date published: 2021-06-06

Will the aux fit in my iPhone 6s?

Asked by: MusicIsMyReason
Yes it should.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

What is the battery life for these heads phones and charging time. Thank you

Asked by: Ian 27
Thank you for your question. The Endurance Run BT can play for up to 6 hours and will recharge to full capacity in 2 hours. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Yuliya K
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is it possible for us to increase/decrease the volume without using the mobile ?

Asked by: Vasanthkani
No. Just one button for track and call control.
Answered by: misterjam
Date published: 2021-06-06

Do you sell replacements for the silicone ear tips jbl endurance run?

Asked by: Rodneyramp
Yes, we do sell ear tips for our JBL Endurance Run. You can place an order through our Customer Support. Please call us at (800) 336-4525 Mon - Fri - 9:00 a.m 11:00 p.m (E.T) Sat - Sun - 9:00 a.m 5:00 p.m (E.T)
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Do the magnetic buds affect the sound? I bought a these earbuds about a month ago and have used them a few times and noticed that the left earbud sounds extremely low, the only thing I can think that affects the sound might be the magnetic buds

Asked by: Sonicalm
Hi there, interesting question. No, the magnetic feature on the earbuds' only purpose is to easily manage the cable when the headphones isn't in use. If you're experiencing low volume on the left side, it could be caused by something else. Try to make sure that there aren't any obstructions on the earpiece itself or check to see whether there's any physical damage to the left earpiece. If you need help with this, we'll be more than happy to assist you — just contact us through here: https://latam.jbl.com/support-knowledgebase.html
Answered by: Zoe at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

How to to transfer music to device? I plugged USB into my laptop it won't find the device to Bluetooth connect

Asked by: shannanny24
The Endurance series with the music storage built in is the JBL Endurance DIVE since bluetooth cannot be used while swimming. It has an mp3 mode feature that allows you to store 1GB worth of mp3 music.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

How long do they take to charge? How much play/talk time when fully charged?

Asked by: pr2900
The suggested charging time of our JBL Endurance Run is two hours. Music play/talk time can last up to 6 hours. This can vary depending on volume and music content.
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

What's the difference between the Inspire 100 to 300 series compared to the Endurance Run model. Does the larger drivers in the Inspire models improve sound quality and/ or volume?

Asked by: Lee J Wales
Driver size isn't a direct relation to sound quality or volume. The main difference of the Endurance series to those Inspire models is that these use a fully closed aural design that seals against the ear canal, so they block out more outside sound. This can also lead to more consistency in sound quality and a more secure fit, but don't allow you to hear your environment around you as well.
Answered by: AceStar
Date published: 2021-06-06

I was recording and I pressed the mic button, it turned my mic off and now it won’t record.

Asked by: Mai05
JBL Endurance Run has a built-in mic, and it should allow you to take phone calls. Please check the voice-recorder app that you're using or try to test using the earphones for phone calls. If you need more help, please reach out to our Customer Support.
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

What is this the enhancer? That is included in the box? ₹

Asked by: Satyadiwakar
That is the first part being attached on each ear piece (largest part). The 3 pairs of eartips are the ones that go inside the ear. If you have further questions please reach out to our customer support by submitting a form on our website: https://support.jbl.com/us/en/customer-service/contact.html
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

hey can i add on the yurbuds to these headphone

Asked by: kesty
We would like to work with you directly to help you with your issue. Please submit a case request at https://www.jbl.com/support-contact.html and the Customer Service Team will be more than happy to assist you.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Recently I lost one of the silicon earbud of this product. Where can I buy the replacements?

Asked by: Nairb
We would like to get more information to help you out, please contact us so we can assist you:https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can I use them for an ipod?

Asked by: Juanabg
Hi! Yes you can us the JBL Endure Run to your iPod using the auxiliary cable connection.
Answered by: Nick F
Date published: 2021-06-06

Length of the cord? Thank You in advance.

Asked by: Lmpp
Hi The cable on the JBL Endurance RUN is 120cm
Answered by: Kay Harman
Date published: 2021-06-06

Cord length? Thank You in advance.

Asked by: Lmpp
1.2m according to another answer which is around 4 feet.
Answered by: AceStar
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is there a charging port and how do I charge it??

Asked by: Cammy
Our JBL Endurance Run is a wired in-ear headphone. It doesn't need to be charged because it's simply a plug-and-play unit. All you need to do is plug the earphones to a 3.5 mm auxiliary output from your phone, tablet, or laptop.
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does this work for Xbox one controllers?

Asked by: whenisitout
We would like to work with you directly to help you with your issue. Please submit a case request at https://www.jbl.com/support-contact.html and the Customer Service Team will be more than happy to assist you.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

How do I use the remote to control the volume of a track?

Asked by: Manny_
These have a 1-button remote which doesn't have volume control.
Answered by: AceStar
Date published: 2021-06-06

When using these headphones with Skype for Business, plug in, not bluetooth, I can hear other people, but nobody can hear me. Using Win 10 1709 on teh computer

Asked by: spragug
It could be that your computer has a separate mic input and audio output. You may need to get an adapter that splits the mic in and audio out from the 3.5mm jack of your JBL Endurance Run.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

How to increase and decrease the volume while listening the song???

Asked by: Sanjeev
You adjust the volume using your phone as the JBL Endurance Run only has 1 button control which does NOT control volume.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hvis man bruger JBL Endurance RUN med sin telefon kan man så skippe musik numre i spotify?

Asked by: Petermm
Hej, og tak for din interesse! Ja, du bruger fjernbetjeningen på hovedtelefonens ledning. Et tryk er "pause/spil", to tryk er "hop et nummer frem", tre tryk er "hop et nummer tilbage". Bemærk at det godt kan være lidt svært at trykke hurtigt nok til at hoppe tilbage. De tre tryk skal udføres meget kvikt! Jeg håber, dette hjælper.
Answered by: Bo Harman
Date published: 2021-06-06

OHMS? SENSITIVITY?

Asked by: tehuas
Hi, impedance of the headphones is 14 ohms while the sensitivity is 102 dBSPL@1kHz/1mW.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is this product mic-1 or mic-3? I am unable to see the volume button on the picture. Thank you.

Asked by: Ryh1
The JBL Endurance Run is a 1 button remote which doesn't have volume controls.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is the magnetic buds safe enough to the ears / head; and is there any health related issues due to the embedded magnet within the headphone?

Asked by: Aboobucker
Your safety is our top priority. These materials do not cause any health related issues when being used.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_53
  • loc_da_DK, sid_jblendurancerun, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • questions, product

Support