JBL Quantum 810 Wireless
DKK 1.299,00
4.3 (7)
Write a review
JBL Quantum 810 Wireless Dobbelt surroundlyd - Image

Dobbelt surroundlyd

Oplev at træde ind i spillet med JBL QuantumSURROUND og DTS Headphone:X version 2.0-teknologi, der giver dig omsluttende 3D-lyd med flere kanaler hele vejen rundt om dig.

JBL Quantum 810 Wireless Hør alle detaljer med Hi-Res-enheder - Image

Hør alle detaljer med Hi-Res-enheder

Fordyb dig helt i JBL QuantumSOUND. 50 mm Hi-Res-enheder placerer selv de mindste lyddetaljer med knivskarp præcision. Fra den sagte lyd af en fjende, der sniger sig ind på dig, til brølet fra en flok zombier. I gaming er lyd et spørgsmål om liv og død.

JBL Quantum 810 Wireless Dobbelt trådløs - Image

Dobbelt trådløs

Gå aldrig glip af et øjeblik takket være den dobbelte løsning med 2,4 GHz trådløs tabsfri forbindelse og Bluetooth 5.2, der eliminerer lydforsinkelser og udfald.

Funktioner

JBL Quantum 810 Wireless Aktiv støjreduktion til spil - Image

Aktiv støjreduktion til spil

Den aktive støjreduktion i JBL Quantum 810 Wireless er designet til gaming og eliminerer uønskede baggrundslyde, så du hele tiden kan fokusere på din mission uden forstyrrelser.

JBL Quantum 810 Wireless Spil og oplad på samme tid - Image

Spil og oplad på samme tid

Spil hele dagen og natten med et 43 timers batteri, der oplader, mens du spiller. Modsat visse holdkammerater giver JBL Quantum 810 Wireless aldrig op – og de svigter dig aldrig.

JBL Quantum 810 Wireless Discord-drejeknap til spil- og chatlyd. - Image

Discord-drejeknap til spil- og chatlyd.

Takket være separate lydkort giver den Discord-certificerede drejeknap mulighed for at finde den perfekte balance mellem spil- og chatlyd i hovedsættet uden at afbryde dit spil.

JBL Quantum 810 Wireless Retningsbestemt mikrofon - Image

Retningsbestemt mikrofon

JBL Quantum 810 Wireless har en retningsbestemt og stemmefokuseret boommikrofon med ekkoreduktion og vip op-teknologi til lyddæmpning, så du altid går højt og klart igennem - uanset om du taler strategi med dit hold eller bestiller en pizza.

JBL Quantum 810 Wireless Holdbart og komfortabelt design - Image

Holdbart og komfortabelt design

Den lette, holdbare hovedbøjle og de førsteklasses læderindpakkede ørepuder i hukommelsesskum er designet til total komfort, uanset hvor længe du spiller.

JBL Quantum 810 Wireless Optimeret til PC, kompatibelt med flere platforme - Image

Optimeret til PC, kompatibelt med flere platforme

Det trådløse JBL Quantum 810-hovedsæt er kompatibelt via 2,4 GHz trådløs forbindelse med PC, PS™ (PS5 og PS4) og Nintendo Switch™ (kun ved dokning), via Bluetooth 5.2 med Bluetooth-kompatible enheder og via 3,5 mm lydstik med PC, Playstation, Xbox™, Nintendo Switch, Mobile, Mac og VR. De funktioner, der drives af JBL QuantumENGINE (JBL QuantumSURROUND, RGB, equalizer (EQ), mikrofonindstillinger osv.), er kun tilgængelige på PC. Tjek tilslutningsvejledningen for oplysninger om kompatibilitet.

Bluetooth Discord DTS RGBA Hires
Hotspots

Compare

SAMMENLIGN

Vælg din spilkonsol

PC PC XBOX™ Xbox Playstation™ Playstation Nintendo Switch™Nintendo Switch Mobile Mobile MAC Mac VR VR Virker med alle udgaver af Xbox, inklusive Xbox Series X/S og Xbox One. Virker med alle udgaver af PlayStation, inklusive PS5 og PS4.
Quantum One Visual
Quantum One
Quantum TWS Visual
Quantum TWS
Quantum 910 Visual
Quantum 910
Quantum 810 Visual
Quantum 810
Quantum 610 Visual
Quantum 610
Quantum 400 Visual
Quantum 400
Quantum 350 Visual
Quantum 350
Quantum 300 Visual
Quantum 300
Quantum 200 Visual
Quantum 200
Quantum 100 Visual
Quantum 100
Quantum 100p Visual
Quantum 100p
Quantum 100x Visual
Quantum 100x
Quantum 50 Visual
Quantum 50
Quantum Duo Visual
Quantum Duo
Forbindelser
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2 (5.2)
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Lyd
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound JBL QuantumSURROUND-lyden virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound JBL QuantumSURROUND-lyden virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound JBL QuantumSURROUND-lyden virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound JBL QuantumSURROUND-lyden virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound JBL QuantumSURROUND-lyden virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound JBL QuantumSURROUND-lyden virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
DTS Headphone X: v2.0 DTS Headphone X: v2.0 virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
DTS Headphone X: v2.0 DTS Headphone X: v2.0 virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
DTS Headphone X: v2.0 DTS Headphone X: v2.0 virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
DTS Headphone X: v2.0 DTS Headphone X: v2.0 virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™ JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™ virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 40kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 40kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 40kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 60Hz - 20kHZ
Funktioner
JBL QuantumENGINE Den komplette JBL QuantumENGINE softwarepakke virker kun på PC og er kun kompatibel med Windows 7 / Windows 10 (64 bit). Installationen kræver 500 MB ledig harddiskplads.
JBL QuantumENGINE Den komplette JBL QuantumENGINE softwarepakke virker kun på PC og er kun kompatibel med Windows 7 / Windows 10 (64 bit). Installationen kræver 500 MB ledig harddiskplads.
JBL QuantumENGINE Den komplette JBL QuantumENGINE softwarepakke virker kun på PC og er kun kompatibel med Windows 7 / Windows 10 (64 bit). Installationen kræver 500 MB ledig harddiskplads.
JBL QuantumENGINE Den komplette JBL QuantumENGINE softwarepakke virker kun på PC og er kun kompatibel med Windows 7 / Windows 10 (64 bit). Installationen kræver 500 MB ledig harddiskplads.
JBL QuantumENGINE Den komplette JBL QuantumENGINE softwarepakke virker kun på PC og er kun kompatibel med Windows 7 / Windows 10 (64 bit). Installationen kræver 500 MB ledig harddiskplads.
JBL QuantumENGINE Den komplette JBL QuantumENGINE softwarepakke virker kun på PC og er kun kompatibel med Windows 7 / Windows 10 (64 bit). Installationen kræver 500 MB ledig harddiskplads.
JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumENGINE
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion) ANC er kun tilgængelig på JBL Quantum 800 (virker med alle enheder) og på JBL Quantum ONE (virker kun med PC).
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion) ANC er kun tilgængelig på JBL Quantum 800 (virker med alle enheder) og på JBL Quantum ONE (virker kun med PC).
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
FAQ

FAQ

Detaljer & Downloads

Item# JBLQ810WLBLK

Beskrivelse

Lyd er overlevelse

Opgrader til JBL Quantum 810 Wireless med Hi-Res-certificeret JBL QuantumSOUND, der gør selv de mindste lyddetaljer krystalklare. JBL QuantumSURROUND leverer den bedste rumlige surroundlyd til gaming med DTS-Headphone:X version 2.0-teknologi. Med 2,4 GHz trådløs forbindelse, Bluetooth 5.2-streaming og 43 timers batteri, der oplader, mens du spiller, går du aldrig glip af et sekund. Den stemmefokuserede boommikrofon med støjreduktion er designet til gamingmiljøer. Derfor går du altid klart igennem, uanset om du taler strategi med holdet eller bestiller en pizza. Juster den Discord-certificerede drejeknap for at opnå den perfekte balance. Løb og skyd dagen og natten lang med den ekstra kompakte 2,4 GHz-dongle. Og nyd komforten ved førsteklasses læderindpakkede ørepuder med hukommelsesskum.

Specifikationer

Enheds-størrelser (mm)
50

Lydspecifikationer

Enheds-følsomhed ved 1kHz/1mW (dB)
95
Dynamisk frekvensområde (Hz)
20 Hz - 20 kHz
Impedans (ohm)
32
Passiv frekvensområde
20 Hz – 20 kHz
Aktivt frekvensområde
20 Hz – 40 kHz

Mål

Vægt (g)
418
Vægt (oz)
14.7
Hovedtelefonernes kabel-længde (m)
1.5
Headphone Cable Length (ft)
4.9
Ear Cup External Height (in)
3.8
Ear Cup External Width (in)
3.4
Ear Cup Internal Height (in)
2.4
Ear Cup Internal Width (in)
1.7
Ear Cup Depth (in)
1.1
Højde (cm)
9.7
Bredde (cm)
8.7
Indre bredde (cm)
6.2
Indre højde (cm)
4.2
Dybde (cm)
2.7

Specifikationer, styring og tilslutning

Bluetooth-profiler
A2DP 1.3, HFP 1.8
Bluetooth-frekvens
2400 MHz - 2483.5 MHz
Bluetooth sender-modulation
GFSK, /4π DQPSK, 8DPSK
Bluetooth sender-effekt
<12 dBm
Bluetooth-version
5.2

Batteri

Ladetid (timer fra helt afladet)
3.5
Maksimal spilletid (timer)
43

Egenskaber

Audio cable
Ja
Bluetooth
Ja
Charging cable
Ja
Aktiv støjreduktion
Ja
Indbygget mikrofon
Ja
Trådløse
Ja

Det er der i æsken?

  • 1 x USB-opladningskabel
  • 1 x 3,5 mm lydkabel
  • 1 x USB trådløs dongle
  • 1 x Forrudeskum til mikrofon
  • 1 x Lynguide | Garantibevis | Sikkerhedsblad
Det er der i æsken?

Dokumenter og downloads

Bedømmelser og Q&A

Kunde-anmeldelser

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the Headset hate the Software and Broken Feat Pro: They look and feel amazing! Pro: Sounds are clear but too quiet. Pro: Bass is smooth and hits hard with no rattle. Con: Needs to be a lot louder. Hopefully will have a volume increase in future firmware. Con: The JBL QuantumSurround Engine is Garbage. Resorted to using the DTS option. Con: Spent hours messing with sound options and configurations to get enough volume and clarity from these headphones. I have to re-tweak for different games Con: Talk Though "TT" feature disables PC Audio!
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gaming headset with awesome sound First impression out of the box is that these are very high quality. They have a solid feel and fit my head very comfortably. They are kind of heavy compared to other headsets, but the clear sound and noise cancelling options far out weigh that. The spatial surround sound is pretty amazing, I play some car racing games, and to here the other cars around you like that is a whole ne experience. The feature I love the most is automatic mic muting, so easy to use. Battery life is good, I only need to charge maybe once a week.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gaming headset for an immersive experience! I have been using this headset while gaming with my xbox and used as a regular bluetooth headset with my phone. Although I wish I could use it wirelessly with my xbox, I understand that this is an xbox issue and not caused by JBL. Going by what I read, it would work wirelessly with all of the other gaming consoles and PC. NOW, to the quality of this headset. It is AMAZING. The sound is crisp and clean with incredible bass that just seems to penetrate your soul. The highs and mids are great, as well. The sound is so immersive that playing shooting games was almost overwhelming at moments. I absolutely love the sound. The materials are great and the headset is truly sturdy and just feels and looks great. Lastly, the comfort is definitely there. I can wear these headphones for hours with almost no issue. The only issue is that if I get too i to the game, the noise canceling works too well and my fiance frightens me when tapping on my shoulder. 10/10 recommend.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality sound, extremely comfortable I love everything about JBL’s best gaming headset I have ever used. First off, when unboxing the Quantum 810 wireless, they have the coolest look with “JBL” that lights up different colors on each side. They are inside of a nice bag to keep them from getting scratched and keep dust off of them when not in use. They are so comfortable when you put them on, you would have to put them on to appreciate how comfortable they really are. I imagined that’s what a fluffy cloud would feel like, when I put them on. Way more so comfortable than any other headset I’ve ever used and I’ve used a lot over the years. Now the sound quality, with surround sound and with the full active noise canceling, pretty much blew my mind. The sound is so amazing and I feel like I’m in a movie theater with perfect crisp sound all around. I absolutely love it!! You don’t have to do anything to connect them to your devices. The Bluetooth automatically connects when you turn them on. You can’t get any easier than taking the product out and just turning it on and it’s ready to go. The charger is included and it’s very nice and sturdy. It’s made like a “rope” plus the handbook for using is included in the box. There is nothing I would change about JBL’s Quantum 810 wireless gaming headset because it is literally the best I’ve ever had in every way. I know they will last forever because everything from JBL has lasted me for years and I’ve never had a problem. If you want the best quality, sound and superior comfort made, I highly recommend this product. I’m sure this is the last headset I want to use for years to come. It’s that good.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yeah the best Speaker but... The headphones look very good. You can set different LED colors with a software. The sound is very fantastic ! You think you are sitting in a cinema :) The headphones are comfortable to wear. Unfortunately, there is a downside. I haven't heard any difference with ANC.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gå ikke ned på gear Jeg er tester på dette produkt, og må indrømme at det er et produkt som ikke går ned på gear... Man kan både indstille lyden i et spil man gamer, samtidig med man kan justere på lyden hvis man har to skærme kørende. En anden ting er at det trådløse fungere super godt, også hvis man går væk fra skærmen flere meter med mur imellem. En ting der er et minus ved dette produkt, er at head sættet er stort og klodset! Tja medmindre man vil ligne en pilot i en Herkules, så det lige meget ;-)
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior to others headsets! The JBL Quantum 810 Wireless over-ear headset is superior to others I've used. I was so excited to get this high end headset! The sound is crystal clear and you can tell where it is coming from. They stay charged for over 14 hours so last me all day. Charging only takes a couple of hours to get to full. They are noise cancelling so outside distractions are not going to get in your way. This headset is the most comfortable I have ever owned and that's important to me.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flawless Sound, Sound Tracking & Speedy Charging! When I first opened the box of the 810s, I immediately felt that they were going to be good headphones. After testing them, I found that the game sound tracking was really good. I could tell where enemies were just using the headphones. The noise cancellation is excellent. What blew me away the most when I first plugged them in was the sound quality. It is very clear and crisp. You can really hear the bass too. The packaging is amazing, as is the presentation of the headphones in the box. The buttons work flawlessly, and the headphones are fast charging. What I didn't like though was the microphone. I wish you were able to remove it. Sometimes it gets in the way. And on the outside of the headphones, there's a metal material, which looks good, but it also gets a lot of fingerprints. Overall, they feel stable and work great.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Varm anbefaling herfra Jeg har fået lov at teste disse igennem Reviewclub. Både min søn og jeg har testet dem, og vi er imponeret. De vejer ikke ret meget, og så er de trådløse og kan holde op til 30 timer. Da vi er vilde med alt der kan lyse, er vi vilde med farverne der kan lyse i dem. Det ser super fedt ud. Når man har dem på, så lukker de virkelig godt til, og lukker al støj ude. Der er en fantastisk lyd i dem, og mikrofonen er super god. Klart en anbefaling herfra.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Headset The Quantum 810 is my 6th headphone that I currently use (yes, I have a soft spot for headphones). I use it for meetings in the home office as well as for video editing and gaming. So far I am happy with the headphones. The battery life is about 3 days of continuous operation with the RGB lighting switched off, which eats noticeably battery. The sound is really good and you can't complain about the microphone. If you want to adjust something, you can play around in the sound settings via the associated software from JBL. Although I currently have much more expensive headphones in my squad, I wear the Quantum 810 by far the most. They are comfortable, very valuable, and sound fantastic. The lighting is just a funny gimmick, but it looks extremely cool. I really can't find anything to complain about... this is an all around very very good headset.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good! The JBL Quantum 810 has the expected excellent sound quality. The rich bass makes games feel much better and music can also be enjoyed very well. In addition, the wearing comfort is right and by the long durability of the battery, the headset can be worn throughout the apartment. However, if the battery should be empty, the headset can be recharged with the supplied long cable and is still usable. In general, the headset looks very good, because the built-in lighting, which can be set freely and easily with the included app, is bright and convincing. Also the metallic details are very nice. The microphone has a fixed mechanism that can be folded down if necessary. This seems to be very stable. However, I also have a big negative argument: The microphone quality is very poor for the price. Most of the time it seems to be too quiet and unintelligible.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic wireless headset The Quantum 810 is a great wireless gaming headset. It's sound isolating closed ear design helps block out any unwanted background noise that interferes with your gaming or listening experience. I use my Quantums to help block out the sound of a loud fan blowing in the background which helped immerse myself into the game. The dual sound channel is also a great feature. Being able to adjust whether I hear my WoW guildies on discord more or the game more clearly is a great ability. I only have 1 minor complaint; my ears got sweaty after having the headset on for about 3 hours straight. But that probably means I should take more breaks. Overall the Quantum 810 is a fantastic wireless headset and a great entry into the market. It is light weight, easy to use and connect, has clear sound, has customizable RGBs, and most importantly easy to use external volume controls.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great headset with clear sound and microphone These are great! We have several other pairs of different styles and these are by far the top pick in the house. They are very comfortable even for long periods of gaming or work zoom calls. They look so sleek and very high quality and feel amazing on. I really like the lighting effects. I am very happy with the sound quality of them. JBL has such great sound quality and I was not surprised with these either. It can also be adjusted via the app which is very user friendly. The noise canceling is second to none. They can be used with the USB plug or Bluetooth. I have also used them a few times for work for zoom calls and have heard from coworkers that my sound is flawless. I like how the mic will show up red when your live too. The mic can be put up when not in use. I would recommend these to a gamer or if your stuck on zoom calls all day they are great for that too.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from god kvalitet og mange indstililngsmuligheder Jeg har haft fornøjelsen af at teste dette headset med mulighed for køb gennem reviewklub. Det er rigtig lækkert og godt at have på. Jeg bruger det både til spil og arbejde med tale via teams og det virker rigtig godt til begge. Der er mange muligheder for at indstille både det ene og det andet så man får en lækker spil oplevelse. Lyset kan slås til eller fra afhængig af humøret. ANC fungerer rigtig godt.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Test gennem reviewclub Jeg har haft den ære af at afprøve disse høretelefoner igennem reviewclub. De er som udgangspunkt meget gode men min mand der spiller meget onlinespil havde svært ved at vende sig til dem da lyden var mere lyd end han normalt har. De afskærmer godt lyden på den anden side af det man lytter til, jeg har personligt selv været glad for dem og syntes ikke det er et problem med den gode lyd
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cool Gaming Headset The headset is comfortable to wear and adjustable. They have this rainbow color way that looks amazing while playing in the dark. You can alternate from being wired to wireless. It is cool that they can be Bluetooth paired with my phone. The sound is awesome as it has noise canceling for background noises but I can clearly hear all persons while playing COD, etc.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sublim lyd og brugerflade Jeg har haft mine JBL Qauntum 810 i en måned, og har ikke fortrudt købet et øjeblik. De spiller fantastisk og det er dejligt at man kan justere balancen imellem chat og gaminglyd da de har to lydkort. Super god surroundsoundlyd når man ser film, gamer mm. Designet er lækkert og de er behagelige at have på. Headset som man ikke bliver træt af at have på.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t Get Better Than This A gaming headset that has everything you want in top of the quality. The noise cancellation is out of the world. doesn’t let any noise in. The leather ear-cups are so soft and puffy, it feels like you’re wearing a pillow. The mic is crystal clear. The best part is having a mute button. It is so easy to mute yourself when you’re not near your laptop.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastisk lyd men fylder meget det er et produkt som ikke går ned på gear... Man kan både indstille lyden i et spil man gamer, samtidig med man kan justere på lyden hvis man har to skærme kørende. En anden ting er at det trådløse fungere super godt, også hvis man går væk fra skærmen En ting der er et minus ved dette produkt, er at head sættet er stort og klodset!
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Sound These headphones are incredible! The QuantumSURROUND makes you feel like you are inside your game. I also love the ANC (Active Noise Cancellation) to eliminate any external sounds. The boom mic with its flip-up mute is a pretty ingenious detail for quick action. If you are a gamer of any level, I would highly recommend these!
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great headphone set with extra features! This is a great upgrade on headphones for gaming. I previously had the JBL Quantum 350 headphones and really liked the sound. This set has a better sound quality and more creature comforts. The padding on the ears and head is a lot softer and helps with keeping noise out. There's also extra functions like the volume control for game vs chat that's right on the set so you don't have to change settings in the game. The microphone is nice and folds up and down if you don't use it. But there's also a mic cutoff button so you can just turn it off with one push. The set connected to the dongle with ease on the first set up and every set up since. It's cool that the JBL logo on the sides light up, but unnecessary. One thing that's really nice compared to the 350, is that this set can be Bluetoothed to your phone, so you can use it as a regular headset when you want. Previously the 350 would only connect to a dongle and could only be used for what that was plugged into.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Fit and Sound One of the greatest fitting and sounding headphones I have ever put on my head. The sound quality makes you feel like you are physically in the game. I love the on/off mic trigger. it makes muting the mic super easy to talk to someone that is in the room or answer the phone.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gaming comfort Comfortable headphones for gaming. Felt heavy at first, but were good after a bit of adjustment. Kind of more comfortable without glasses, though not bad with them on. Easy to use the headset and sound quality is perfectly decent.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from uncomfortable and bad garbage mic that's low quality and to sensitive and very uncomfortable to wear
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and high quality sound The headphones sound great to me. I love the controls available to control the volume and other sound aspects. The wireless capability has worked great for me and sound has been great wired or wireless.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Needs fix for wireless on xbox The headphones sound great overall, I'm just upset to find out that if you play on Xbox the wireless feature does not work.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tolle Kopfhörer Mein Sohn hat es getestet,und er ist mega glücklich damit gewesen. Es gab keiner Leih Probleme,er konnte damit gut hören und mit seinen Freunden kommunizieren.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mega tolle Kopfhörer Mein Sohn hat sie Kopfhörer getestet. Er fand sie mega gut . Er konnte problemlos damit spielen und mit seinen Freunden sprechen.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great update to Quantum 800 I recently goit to test the new JBL Quantum 810 wireless gaming headset and I really got to say - I do like it very much! As I already have the Quantum 800 it was quite easy for me to compare both of them. There are not that many differences, but the most obvious is they added the possibility to charge while using - which is absolutely great, yet overdue. Nevertheless its great they now added that function, as it was really annoying having to stop gaming when the battery was empty - or go to jack-to-jack wire. I was a little bit disappointed by the battery time. JBL says it was up to 30 hours, but I can barely use it as my daily headset at work without charging in the afternoon. Got to mention this could correlate to me using the noise cancelling mode most of the time, but about 6 hours is really not that much if its said to be up to 30 hours. The positive things - it has the same great comfortability and sound as the Quantum 800 and as far as my colleagues said the microphone quality is pretty good as well. It's no problem to wear it all day, although it is a little bit heavy as far as i am concerned. In this price category i would definitely redommend the new Quantum 810, I really enjoyed testing it,
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rammer plet til segmentet Jeg har testet Quantum 810 i en måneds tid nu og jeg er imponeret over deres generelle kvalitet. Ja de kan se lidt "billige" ud, det meste er plastik, og det som ikke er har et lidt spøjst farvetema (orange striber?), men til gamer-segmentet er de propfyldt med alle de features og funktioner man kunne ønske sig. Her også LED-lys på "kopperne". Hvis man skal sige noget så er der nærmest for mange funktioner. Mængden af betjeningsknapper på selve høretelefonerne er voldsomt; volumen, volumen-skift mellem talk/game, ANC on/off, tænd/sluk, bluetooth, og mute er alle særskilte kontakter, som det tager tid at få styr på når man ikke kan se dem mens de er monteret. Mikrofonen har en mute-funktion, som kan slå til/fra ved at løfte armen. Den arm kan så til gengæld ikke afmonteres. ANC synes jeg virkede okay, men ikke imponerende. Til gengæld fik bassen meget mere fylde når man aktiverede det (hvis man bruger dem til musik). De lader med USB-C, der er udgang til kablet forbindelse (hvis Bluetooth ikke ønskes). Batteritiden var fremragende. Jeg synes personligt at de er en smule for store i udtrykket, det er tydeligt at delene er plast (så jeg frygter for holdbarheden over tid), men funktionerne og lyden er over middel.
Date published: 2022-05-20
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_da_DK, sid_quantum810wireless, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product

Spørgsmål og svar

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 152ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

Support