JBL Quantum 100
DKK 299,00
4.3 (3)
Write a review
Discord
Hotspots

Vær i centrum af spillet med JBL QuantumSOUND Signature

Fra de mindste fodtrin til de mest larmende eksplosioner: JBL QuantumSOUND Signature gør alle scener episke og alle gamere mere opsatte på at konkurrere. Vores signaturlyd leverer det mest realistiske lydbillede til en konkurrencefordel i enhver kamp.

Spil endnu længere med komforten fra memory-skum

Den lette hovedbøjle og ørepuder i memory-skum er designet til selv de længste gaming-sessioner.

Vær sikker på at din stemme bliver hørt højt og tydeligt

JBL Quantum 100-headsettet giver dig mulighed for at samle tropperne og modstanderne med klarhed. Den aftagelige retningsbestemte boom-mikrofon med stemmefokus leveres med mute-funktioner.

Compare

SAMMENLIGN

Vælg din spilkonsol

PC PC XBOX™ Xbox Playstation™ Playstation Nintendo Switch™Nintendo Switch Mobile Mobile MAC Mac VR VR Virker med alle udgaver af Xbox, inklusive Xbox Series X/S og Xbox One. Virker med alle udgaver af PlayStation, inklusive PS5 og PS4.
Quantum One Visual
Quantum One
Quantum TWS Visual
Quantum TWS
Quantum 910 Visual
Quantum 910
Quantum 810 Visual
Quantum 810
Quantum 610 Visual
Quantum 610
Quantum 400 Visual
Quantum 400
Quantum 350 Visual
Quantum 350
Quantum 300 Visual
Quantum 300
Quantum 200 Visual
Quantum 200
Quantum 100 Visual
Quantum 100
Quantum 100p Visual
Quantum 100p
Quantum 100x Visual
Quantum 100x
Quantum 50 Visual
Quantum 50
Quantum Duo Visual
Quantum Duo
Forbindelser
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2 (5.2)
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Lyd
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound JBL QuantumSURROUND-lyden virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound JBL QuantumSURROUND-lyden virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound JBL QuantumSURROUND-lyden virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound JBL QuantumSURROUND-lyden virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound JBL QuantumSURROUND-lyden virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound JBL QuantumSURROUND-lyden virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
DTS Headphone X: v2.0 DTS Headphone X: v2.0 virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
DTS Headphone X: v2.0 DTS Headphone X: v2.0 virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
DTS Headphone X: v2.0 DTS Headphone X: v2.0 virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
DTS Headphone X: v2.0 DTS Headphone X: v2.0 virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™ JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™ virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 40kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 40kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 40kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 60Hz - 20kHZ
Funktioner
JBL QuantumENGINE Den komplette JBL QuantumENGINE softwarepakke virker kun på PC og er kun kompatibel med Windows 7 / Windows 10 (64 bit). Installationen kræver 500 MB ledig harddiskplads.
JBL QuantumENGINE Den komplette JBL QuantumENGINE softwarepakke virker kun på PC og er kun kompatibel med Windows 7 / Windows 10 (64 bit). Installationen kræver 500 MB ledig harddiskplads.
JBL QuantumENGINE Den komplette JBL QuantumENGINE softwarepakke virker kun på PC og er kun kompatibel med Windows 7 / Windows 10 (64 bit). Installationen kræver 500 MB ledig harddiskplads.
JBL QuantumENGINE Den komplette JBL QuantumENGINE softwarepakke virker kun på PC og er kun kompatibel med Windows 7 / Windows 10 (64 bit). Installationen kræver 500 MB ledig harddiskplads.
JBL QuantumENGINE Den komplette JBL QuantumENGINE softwarepakke virker kun på PC og er kun kompatibel med Windows 7 / Windows 10 (64 bit). Installationen kræver 500 MB ledig harddiskplads.
JBL QuantumENGINE Den komplette JBL QuantumENGINE softwarepakke virker kun på PC og er kun kompatibel med Windows 7 / Windows 10 (64 bit). Installationen kræver 500 MB ledig harddiskplads.
JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumENGINE
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion) ANC er kun tilgængelig på JBL Quantum 800 (virker med alle enheder) og på JBL Quantum ONE (virker kun med PC).
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion) ANC er kun tilgængelig på JBL Quantum 800 (virker med alle enheder) og på JBL Quantum ONE (virker kun med PC).
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
FAQ

FAQ

JBL Quantum 100 Vær i centrum af spillet med JBL QuantumSOUND Signature - Image

Vær i centrum af spillet med JBL QuantumSOUND Signature

Fra de mindste fodtrin til de mest larmende eksplosioner: JBL QuantumSOUND Signature gør alle scener episke og alle gamere mere opsatte på at konkurrere. Vores signaturlyd leverer det mest realistiske lydbillede til en konkurrencefordel i enhver kamp.

JBL Quantum 100 Spil endnu længere med komforten fra memory-skum - Image

Spil endnu længere med komforten fra memory-skum

Den lette hovedbøjle og ørepuder i memory-skum er designet til selv de længste gaming-sessioner.

JBL Quantum 100 Vær sikker på at din stemme bliver hørt højt og tydeligt - Image

Vær sikker på at din stemme bliver hørt højt og tydeligt

JBL Quantum 100-headsettet giver dig mulighed for at samle tropperne og modstanderne med klarhed. Den aftagelige retningsbestemte boom-mikrofon med stemmefokus leveres med mute-funktioner.

Funktioner

JBL Quantum 100 Kompatibel med Windows Sonic Spatial Sound - Image

Kompatibel med Windows Sonic Spatial Sound

JBL Quantum 100-headset er designet til at være fuldt kompatibelt med det indbyggede surround sound-system, der er indbygget i Windows 10-pc'er og Xbox™ ONE-konsoller.

JBL Quantum 100 Kompatibel med alle platforme - Image

Kompatibel med alle platforme

JBL Quantum 100 er kompatibel ved brug af 3,5 mm jackstik med PC, PlayStation™*, Xbox™, Nintendo Switch™, mobilenheder, Mac og VR. Tjek tilslutningsvejledningen for kompatibilitet. *Kompatibel med PlayStation (PS5 og PS4) **Kompatibel med alle Xbox-modeller, herunder Xbox Series X S og One

Tilbehør

Detaljer & Downloads

Item# JBLQUANTUM100BLK

Beskrivelse

Sound is Survival

Gør dit spil til en episk begivenhed. Med JBL QuantumSOUND Signature sætter JBL Quantum 100-headsettet dig i centrum af handlingen. Styr spillet med den fordybende og nøjagtige lyd, der giver dig mulighed for at høre de mindste detaljer og føle enhver eksplosion, en aftagelig boom-mikrofon med stemmefokus, der giver klar kommunikation og let komfort fra memory-skum. Den aftagelige boom-mikrofon muliggør klare multiplayer-interaktioner, mens puder i memory-skum giver dig mulighed for at spille i timevis. Gør din gamingoplevelse endnu bedre med et JBL Quantum 100-headset.

Specifikationer

Enheds-størrelser (mm)
40

Lydspecifikationer

Enheds-følsomhed ved 1kHz/1mW (dB)
96
Dynamisk frekvensområde (Hz)
20 Hz - 20 kHz
Impedans (ohm)
32
Passiv frekvensområde
20 Hz – 20 kHz

Mål

Hovedtelefonernes kabel-længde (cm)
120
Hovedtelefonernes kabel-længde (ft)
3.94
Hovedtelefonernes kabel-længde (m)
1.2
Vægt (g)
220
Vægt (oz)
7.7
Ear Cup External Height (in)
4
Ear Cup External Width (in)
3.5
Ear Cup Internal Height (in)
2.4
Ear Cup Internal Width (in)
1.9
Ear Cup Depth (in)
1
Højde (cm)
10.2
Bredde (cm)
8.9
Indre bredde (cm)
6.1
Indre højde (cm)
4.9
Dybde (cm)
2.5

Egenskaber

Indbygget mikrofon
Ja

Det er der i æsken?

  • JBL Quantum 100-headset
  • Aftagelig mikrofon
  • forrudeskum til mikrofon
  • QSG | Garantibevis | Sikkerhedsblad
Det er der i æsken?

Dokumenter og downloads

Bedømmelser og Q&A

Kunde-anmeldelser

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and comfortable headset Choosing an affordable wired headset isn't very simple these days. The marketplace has a plethora of wireless options in different forms and sizes. Not to mention the wide price points and technological options. This is where the JBL quantum 100 nails it with simplicity. PROS: + Affordable with good build quality + Super lightweight and comfortable for wearing all day + Removable mic and mute button control + Good sound isolation + Bonus: No charging required :) CONS: - Weak Bass - Volume control placement isn't the best Overall a great option for working from home and gaming.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent entry gaming headset! The Quantum 100 is a great headset. The sound quality is fantastic for this price point and rivals my Sennheiser PC 373D in terms of clarity. The microphone also sounds great and I love the fact that it is removable and has a mute button. The only lowpoints are that the ear cups are made of a vinyl-type material which sticks to my head, the ear cup depth is fairly shallow, so my ears touch the "bottom" of the headset, the cord is a little short at 4 ft, and the headset lacks some of the bass a higher priced headset includes. I recommend this headset to anyone who's looking for the best value in a dedicated gaming or general use headset.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent headphones for an affordable price I bought these headphones the first day they got released online. When playing games on my Xbox, these have good (not excellent) sound. If you are used to Surround sound headphones, I'd definitely skip these as you'll notice these as a downgrade. Decent base as well. If sound is cracked all the way up, there is a noticeable slight cracking of the headphones. The least part about this is the mic. All my friends in the party chat can here my clicking, even when I adjust some mic levels. I will note that the build quality is lacking as there is plenty of cheaper style plastic being used. Try not to abuse them. Overall, $40 is $40, good for a beginner or budget gamer.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight,Super Comfort, Removable Flex Mic Just recently received my JBL QUANTUM 100 and I couldn’t be happier. It’s very lightweight so you don’t even feel it on. As always with JBL the sounds are astounding. The flexible and removable mic is also an awesome feature with the ability to mute at a single touch of a button. Works well on any platform and is excellent for private video chats and video appointments with your loved ones or Doctor. I even tried with my MacBook Pro FaceTime feature and it worked great. Super highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use and Very Functional This gaming headset is very well designed, the buttons are very easy to find, not so small you can't find them in a hurry and not so big they just stick out. The volume control is a very nice function not just for gaming but when using these for other uses such as video conferencing. They are very comfortable and the part of the headset that rests on your head is nicely padded to allow for extended use without discomfort. The volume is more than loud enough for any of your needs but may be slightly less than some people desire for gaming. I really like that I can use these for video conferencing and I've been doing this a lot lately. For the price, I'd say these headphones are definitely worth the money you'd pay - comfort, sound, ease of use, and well made are all part of their value. As with all of the JBL brand speakers, headsets, earbuds, and bluetooth speakers I've owned, this headset seems to be something that'll give you the performance and quality you'd expect from JBL.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor sound quality, great mic. I purchased these headphones yesterday after watching reviews on the great mic quality. Although the quality of the mic was great, the sound of the game was poor. If you plan on using these headphones in any FPS games then i do not recommend this product. It will be hard to hear enemy footsteps and the sound of the game overall. For the price however, there shouldn't be much to expect and I am sure that there may be other games that are more fitted for a headphone of this kind. I am a fan of JBL but for this pair headphones personally, i was disappointed.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As described Not as good as I hoped. Can not hear all the sounds in my games that I can hear with my slightly more expensive Turtle Beach Headset. Definitely good enough quality that I gifted the headset to a friend who is happy to have it with no complaints as she has nothing to compare it to as I do. Thank you for an affordable headset with decent quality sound. Disappointed to not get full bass spectrum for gaming. Slightly fell short. Overall very satisfied for cost. Light weight is amazing!!! Turtle Beach cant compete on weight. They are heavy compared. Thank you for going light weight!!!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, durable, great JBL sound! I bought this for my daughter to use for online school, but everybody in the house is using them ! They're lightweight and durable which is more than I can say for some of the other brands I've been able to pick up. Plus, she loves wearing them for extended periods!
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Mic Not Working Is Very Common I keep running across people like me who can't get this to work as anything other than headphones. I did call customer support, but it was just a phone bank somewhere, and they had no idea what I was talking about. Seriously, this is wasted money, and maybe you can waste it, but to me that was two days' worth of food that I can't get back. The headphones are at least very loud, which is great, but the cord is so short you have to stay real close to the computer. It's not literally the worst thing in the world, just a rip-off. And I will never see that thirty again.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great headset I brought this recently and can honestly say it’s a great functional headset, light on the ears, the microphone is detachable, blocks outside noise. Good price too I would deffo recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gaming Headphones! Got these in the middle of quarantine and they have been great! I have the older XBox One controller to I had to buy an adapter piece to connect them but it was so worth it (found one for less than $5). These headphones let me choose sounds to play off of the TV and through my headphones at the same time. Great buy!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent - My Daughter Loves it! We searched many brands and colors when my daughter started gaming once we all needed to stay at home due to COVID-19 pandemic... She liked this one right from the start, but it was not released yet so she choose another one. Turns out that one got caught on a "slow boat" from another country and never made it. So when that order cancelled and we resumed our search, my daughter ordered the white JBL Quantum 100 and received the ones she really wanted. Everything happens for a reason!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort and excellent sound!! As always they knock it out of the park again with these sound canceling headphones. Add on bonus it come with a mic for game play. As you can see from the pictures they are a steal for the price.. highly recommen
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent sound The sound from these is excellent. My BF is using them for gaming and really gets immersed in the game. With the recent pandemic my family has been keeping in touch thru Skype/Zoom calls.These headphones are working great for that. I've even plugged them into my phone to listen to music. So crystal clear. Next I'll try a movie on my laptop!. Buy these--you wont regret it.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves these!!! Bought these for my son when his headset crapped out. He LOVES them!!! Says they sound awesome. I know the noise cancelling works bcause he cant hear me when I ask him to do something around the house;)
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the line JBL sound! Love the JBL Quantum 100 gaming headphones! The sound is amazing to start with. I can’t get over how COMFORTABLE they are, and with the adjustable size, they fit every member of my household. Best yet, they come at a great, very reasonable price! Thanks for the outstanding product as always, JBL!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hardly knew they were on! First of all I’m not a gamer, but love comfortable headphones. I was not sure how well they would feel or last before removing them if they were uncomfortable These are very comfortable and didn’t realize they were on till after a 2 hour movie (Venom). Sound was really good and clear. Low bass, but I never adjusted my amp to see. Overall these are tight!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cracks appearing after a month I bought this a month ago, Dec 26th to be exact. It arrived December 27, I've been using it for a month as my main headset and about a week ago, I noticed a crack on the right hinge. Today (2/1/23) the crack got worse and now my right ear cup doesn't seal and it feels loose on my head. In fairness to the product, the headset always felt a little tight on my head and the detachable mic sounds great. Still disappointed that the headset didn't last me longer.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from removable microphone for its price its a decent budget gaming headphones
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good headphones, done the job. Bought these to use for online lectures etc, I’m a student and wanted decent sound quality to drown out background noise. They’re very comfortable and sound good, no bells and whistles but I didn’t want any.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality, however splitter is required for PC. I bought this at my local Gamestop and while the sound quality and microphone quality are decent, a splitter is required for PC to make the both the microphone and audio function. Overall, this is a good product however advertising it as working on PC is a small bit misleading.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Good quality sound and a wonderful microphone. My middle schoolers are having no trouble with their Zoom classes. (I just hope that the mic cord can stand up to being moved a lot. We will see.). I just recommended them to my group of 50 other surprise-homeschooling parents.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke within 1 week of purchase The microphone, which is the sole reason I purchased these headphones, malfunctioned within a week. Do not buy these headphones.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I bought this to use while working from home and they are great ! Noise cancelling, smooth sound. No complaints.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love the detachable mic, colors, and in headset volume control and mic on/off button.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starter headphones, good all-around! Bought these because I needed decent over-ear headphones that didn't cost a fortune. Loving these so far! The sound is really crisp and clear , especially when gaming, and they're very light and comfortable to wear over several hours. Mic also sounds great. Only downside is the bass range isn't very full (still, not bad by any means) if you're listening to music, and the headphones do slide around if I tip my head back. Also the blue color is closer to the product pictures (bluish-gray), rather than the promo pic you see when scrolling down.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's JBL Best Sound ever sounds like I'm in the game giving orders to my troops
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought this and it was the best purchase of this year for me.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My daughter loves them for gaming and put them on immediately!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective for gaming Good price considering sound, mic and comfort. Nice build.
Date published: 2020-10-15
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_130
  • loc_da_DK, sid_quantum100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Spørgsmål og svar

How do I place an order?

Asked by: Nancyqlove
Due to unforeseen circumstances, we had to push back the release date on all Quantum Headphones until May 2020. Please sign up for our JBL Newsletter for the latest product information and release dates. https://www.jbl.com/subscribe.html
Answered by: Homer DLR
Date published: 2021-06-06

When is this product being released? If it isn't this week, can we please get some guidance? Thank you

Asked by: Eager Customer
Our JBL Quantum Series will be released this Spring 2020. If you need more help, please contact us here:https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

How is the mic quality? 

Asked by: ameeels
It's a directional mic that offers a very satisfactory voice pickup that ensures only your voice is heard on the other end. The mic is also detachable so you can use the Quantum 100 like a normal headphone.
Answered by: Homer DLR
Date published: 2021-06-06

Will this work with my ps3?

Asked by: Neek
Our JBL Quantum 100 uses 3.5mm aux cable and works with PC, Xbox™, PlayStation™, Nintendo Switch™, Mobile, MAC, and VR. You can actually find the info on our Quick Start Guide here: https://bit.ly/2xStN8Y
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

How big is the audio jack?

Asked by: maaheranam
Our JBL Quantum 100 uses 3.5mm aux cable. You can check out what cables each Quantum headphones use here: https://www.jbl.com/quantum.html
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

When will these be available and will this work with the Xbox one 

Asked by: Lmoore
Thank you for your interest in our products. Due to unforeseen circumstances, we had to push back the release date on all Quantum Headphones until May 2020. These headphones are wired with a 3.5 mm auxiliary output and can be used with Xbox™, PlayStation™, Nintendo Switch™, Mobile, Mac, and VR.
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is this headset connected to the laptop via USB cable?

Asked by: DP46
Our JBL Quantum 100 uses 3.5mm aux cable and doesn't have a USB Cable. You can check out more details on our Quantum 100 via our QuickStart guide: https://bit.ly/3fAV4Of
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is the cord detachable

Asked by: Shrek69
No, the microphone is the only detachable part of the JBL Quantum 100.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

can this work with a note 10 on a regular call- usb c is needed to plug into note 10

Asked by: JGF1
Our JBL Quantum 100 uses 3.5mm aux cable and works with PC, Xbox™, PlayStation™, Nintendo Switch™, Mobile, MAC, and VR. You can actually find the info on our Quick Start Guide here: https://bit.ly/2xStN8Y
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does this come with a cord for the 1st gen xbox one controllers or just a 3.5mm cord?

Asked by: TannerB270
Our JBL Quantum 100 only has 3.5mm aux cable to connect to you Xbox controllers. For more details on our Quantum 100, you can check out our quick start guide here: https://bit.ly/3gH9UmA
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is there push to talk?

Asked by: alexyay123
If you're referring to a physical push to talk button then no. But if you configure/key bind a push to talk function on your app or game settings, the headset will respond accordingly.
Answered by: Homer DLR
Date published: 2021-06-06

How to connect headset? I only have two 3.5mm jacks, one for headphones, one for mic

Asked by: Bokson
Our JBL Quantum 100 only uses 1 3.5mm cable for both mic and headphones. You may need to get an adapter for you to use our Quantum 100 to your PC.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does the jbl quantum 100 come with a warranty?

Asked by: Logan46825
Yes, it comes with our 1-year manufacturer's limited warranty. For more information, check out https://support.jbl.com/us/en/customer-service/warranty-exchange.html
Answered by: Homer DLR
Date published: 2021-06-06

i want to use the headset on PC but what input/output I choose? Teh cord is to short and I have to use the inputs on front of the computer but there are earphone or microfone- and teh headset does not work on eather of them. How can I use the headset?

Asked by: Meti555
We would like to get more information to help you out, please contact us so we can assist you: https://eu.jbl.com/support-contact.html
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Are these compatible with Tablets?

Asked by: Cjoker09
Our JBL Quantum 100 uses 3.5mm aux cable and works with PC, Xbox™, PlayStation™, Nintendo Switch™, Mobile, MAC, and VR. You can actually find the info on our Quick Start Guide here: https://bit.ly/2xStN8Y
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hvor lang leveringstid er der til Hvidovre i Danmark 

Asked by: Kafj
Thank you for your question. Unfortunately we do not have support in Danish but will gladly answer your question in English. You can read about our delivery policy and any potential delays via the following link: https://dk.harmanaudio.com/shipping.html Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://dk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Yuliya K
Date published: 2021-06-06

can I purchase a microphone only for Quantum 100 white, thanks

Asked by: JDelport
To better assist you with your inquiry, please get in touch with our customet support team through this link: https://support.jbl.com/us/en/
Answered by: Kris A
Date published: 2021-06-06

When it says it doesnt have surround sound does that mean you would hear footsteps everywhere instead of behind or the exact location of the sound?

Asked by: Colton357
The JBL Quantum 100 does have JBL QuantumSOUND Signature that makes every scene epic and every gamer more competitive. Our signature audio delivers the most realistic soundscape for a competitive advantage in any battle, from the tiniest footsteps to the loudest explosion. It also works with the Windows Sonic spatial sound that gives a 3D audio feel and makes the user know the exact location of each sound.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can this be used for phone calls?

Asked by: unclelolo
Our JBL Quantum 100 comes with a detachable mic that can be used for phone calls. You can check out more details through our Quick Start Guide here:https://bit.ly/2RXw5u7
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does putting the microphone up cause it to mute by itself?

Asked by: LuvDoso
Our JBL Quantum 100 has a removable Boom mic and can't be flipped up. There should be a button for the mute button below the volume controls on the headphones.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is there a mute button and/or volume adjustment on the headset?

Asked by: Juneipjuniper
JBL Quantum 100 has volume adjustments and mute/ unmute controls on the headphones itself. Check out page 4 of our Quick Start Guide for the controls here: https://bit.ly/3cktouO
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

Will this work with the default xbox one s controller?...The other xbox headsets I tried never worked.

Asked by: KalebT
Yes, make sure first that your controller's firmware is updated then plug in your JBL Quantum 100 to the headphone port on your controller.
Answered by: Homer DLR
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does this work with Xbox?

Asked by: Jacey08
The JBL Quantum 100 is compatible with PC, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo Switch, Mobile, Mac and VR.
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

Do you need a pc to fully utilize the jbl quantum sound signature?

Asked by: SadMagicFan
If you're referring to the JBL Quantum Surround then it's supported on all games on PC or Console that has an option for surround sound. Only the Windows Sonic Spatial Sound requires a Windows PC to be able to utilize the said feature.
Answered by: Homer DLR
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does the cord have a button to change volume and mute/unmute??

Asked by: display3912
The volume button and the mute button is not on the cord, but on the headphones itself.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-07-06

how do you set up the mic? i dont see it on my devices and i dont know how to connect it.

Asked by: beck_m
We'd like to work with you directly so we could help you set up your JBL Quantum 100. Please reach out to our Customer Support through here: https://bit.ly/2Jc8wJp
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

do these work for ps4?

Asked by: adrian017
Our JBL Quantum 100 uses 3.5mm aux cable and works with PC, Xbox™, PlayStation™, Nintendo Switch™, Mobile, MAC, and VR. You can actually find the info on our Quick Start Guide here: https://bit.ly/2xStN8Y
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is there any way to buy just the microphone for the Quantum 100? I gave my brother a pair for his birthday, but he broke them on accident. He really likes the headphones and was super bummed when he realized what happened to it.

Asked by: TimN
We would like to get more information to help you out, please contact us so we can assist you:https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Will these headphone work well plugged into an IPAD with a lightning to 3.5mm dongle? I want to give them to my 94 year old mother so she can hear us over facetime or zoom without her hearing aids.

Asked by: Pete W
The audio will come out of the headphones with this set-up. However, we can't guarantee that the mic would work.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

These are unavailable for almost a month when are these gonna come back in stock.

Asked by: Tanmay
We're hoping to receive the new stocks for our JBL Quantum 100 by November this year here in the US.
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_73
  • loc_da_DK, sid_quantum100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 127ms
  • questions, product

Support