JBL Quantum 400
DKK 555,00
3.9 (44)
Write a review
Discord DTS RGBA
Hotspots

Oplev spillet fuldt ud med JBL Quantum SURROUND™ og DTS

Nyd spillets mest fornemme lydoplevelse med personlig surround sound, som er drevet af den medfølgende JBL QuantumENGINE pc-software. JBL QuantumSURROUND™ sætter dig i centrum af den mest engagerende oplevelse, så du kan blive bedre til spillet og sejre over konkurrenterne. Også udstyret med DTS-hovedtelefon:X v2.0.

JBL QuantumSOUND Signature giver dig en ægte lydfordel

Fra de mindste fodtrin til de mest larmende eksplosioner: JBL QuantumSOUND Signature gør alle scener episke – og alle gamere mere opsatte på at konkurrere. Vores signaturlyd leverer det mest realistiske lydbillede til en konkurrencefordel i enhver kamp.

Spil endnu længere med komforten fra memory-skum

Den lette hovedbøjle og ørepuder i memory-skum er designet til selv de længste gaming-sessioner.

Compare

SAMMENLIGN

Vælg din spilkonsol

PC PC XBOX™ Xbox Playstation™ Playstation Nintendo Switch™Nintendo Switch Mobile Mobile MAC Mac VR VR Virker med alle udgaver af Xbox, inklusive Xbox Series X/S og Xbox One. Virker med alle udgaver af PlayStation, inklusive PS5 og PS4.
Quantum One Visual
Quantum One
Quantum TWS Visual
Quantum TWS
Quantum 910 Visual
Quantum 910
Quantum 810 Visual
Quantum 810
Quantum 610 Visual
Quantum 610
Quantum 400 Visual
Quantum 400
Quantum 350 Visual
Quantum 350
Quantum 300 Visual
Quantum 300
Quantum 200 Visual
Quantum 200
Quantum 100 Visual
Quantum 100
Quantum 100p Visual
Quantum 100p
Quantum 100x Visual
Quantum 100x
Quantum 50 Visual
Quantum 50
Quantum Duo Visual
Quantum Duo
Forbindelser
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
3,5 mm lydkabel
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
PC splitter-udvidelse
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB lyd-adapter
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
USB type C til A
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
2,4 GHz trådløs
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2 (5.2)
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Lyd
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Stereo (3,5 mm lydkabel)
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound JBL QuantumSURROUND-lyden virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound JBL QuantumSURROUND-lyden virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound JBL QuantumSURROUND-lyden virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound JBL QuantumSURROUND-lyden virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound JBL QuantumSURROUND-lyden virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound JBL QuantumSURROUND-lyden virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
DTS Headphone X: v2.0 DTS Headphone X: v2.0 virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
DTS Headphone X: v2.0 DTS Headphone X: v2.0 virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
DTS Headphone X: v2.0 DTS Headphone X: v2.0 virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
DTS Headphone X: v2.0 DTS Headphone X: v2.0 virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™ JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™ virker kun på PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 40kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 40kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 40kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 20Hz - 20kHZ
Frekvensområde 60Hz - 20kHZ
Funktioner
JBL QuantumENGINE Den komplette JBL QuantumENGINE softwarepakke virker kun på PC og er kun kompatibel med Windows 7 / Windows 10 (64 bit). Installationen kræver 500 MB ledig harddiskplads.
JBL QuantumENGINE Den komplette JBL QuantumENGINE softwarepakke virker kun på PC og er kun kompatibel med Windows 7 / Windows 10 (64 bit). Installationen kræver 500 MB ledig harddiskplads.
JBL QuantumENGINE Den komplette JBL QuantumENGINE softwarepakke virker kun på PC og er kun kompatibel med Windows 7 / Windows 10 (64 bit). Installationen kræver 500 MB ledig harddiskplads.
JBL QuantumENGINE Den komplette JBL QuantumENGINE softwarepakke virker kun på PC og er kun kompatibel med Windows 7 / Windows 10 (64 bit). Installationen kræver 500 MB ledig harddiskplads.
JBL QuantumENGINE Den komplette JBL QuantumENGINE softwarepakke virker kun på PC og er kun kompatibel med Windows 7 / Windows 10 (64 bit). Installationen kræver 500 MB ledig harddiskplads.
JBL QuantumENGINE Den komplette JBL QuantumENGINE softwarepakke virker kun på PC og er kun kompatibel med Windows 7 / Windows 10 (64 bit). Installationen kræver 500 MB ledig harddiskplads.
JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumENGINE
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion) ANC er kun tilgængelig på JBL Quantum 800 (virker med alle enheder) og på JBL Quantum ONE (virker kun med PC).
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion) ANC er kun tilgængelig på JBL Quantum 800 (virker med alle enheder) og på JBL Quantum ONE (virker kun med PC).
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
ANC (aktiv støjreduktion)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB type C til A)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Discord-certificeret
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Game-chat balanceknap
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
Voice-Focus boom-mikrofon
FAQ

FAQ

JBL Quantum 400 Oplev spillet helt med JBL QuantumSURROUND™ og DTS - Image

Oplev spillet helt med JBL QuantumSURROUND™ og DTS

Nyd spillets mest fornemme lydoplevelse med personlig surround sound, som er drevet af den medfølgende JBL QuantumENGINE pc-software. JBL QuantumSURROUND™ sætter dig i centrum af den mest engagerende oplevelse, så du kan blive bedre til spillet og sejre over konkurrenterne. Også udstyret med DTS-hovedtelefon:X v2.0.

JBL Quantum 400 JBL QuantumSOUND Signature giver dig en ægte lydfordel - Image

JBL QuantumSOUND Signature giver dig en ægte lydfordel

Fra de mindste fodtrin til de mest larmende eksplosioner: JBL QuantumSOUND Signature gør alle scener episke – og alle gamere mere opsatte på at konkurrere. Vores signaturlyd leverer det mest realistiske lydbillede til en konkurrencefordel i enhver kamp.

JBL Quantum 400 Spil endnu længere med komforten fra memory-skum - Image

Spil endnu længere med komforten fra memory-skum

Den lette hovedbøjle og ørepuder i memory-skum er designet til selv de længste gaming-sessioner.

Funktioner

JBL Quantum 400 Retningsbestemt boom-mikrofon med flip-up-funktion - Image

Retningsbestemt boom-mikrofon med flip-up-funktion

JBL Quantum 400-headsettet giver dig mulighed for at samle tropperne og modstanderne med klarhed. Den retningsbestemte flip-up boom-mikrofon med stemmefokus har automatisk tænd/sluk og flere mute-muligheder.

JBL Quantum 400 Spil/chat-indstillingshjul til problemfri kommunikation - Image

Spil/chat-indstillingshjul til problemfri kommunikation

JBL Quantum 400 headset har et spil/chat-indstillingshjul certificeret af DISCORD. Også kompatibelt med TeamSpeak og andre kommunikationsplatforme.

JBL Quantum 400 Optimeret til PC, kompatibel med flere platforme - Image

Optimeret til PC, kompatibel med flere platforme

JBL Quantum 400-headsettet er kompatibelt via USB med PC, PS og Mac. 3,5 mm jackstik med PC, PlayStation™, Xbox™, Nintendo Switch™, mobilenheder, Mac og VR. De funktioner, der er drevet af JBL QuantumENGINE (JBL QuantumSURROUND, RGB, EQ, mikrofonindstillinger osv.), er kun tilgængelige på PC. Tjek tilslutningsvejledningen for kompatibilitet. *Kompatibel med PlayStation (PS5 og PS4) **Kompatibel med Xbox (Xbox-serie X S og One)

JBL Quantum 400 Brugervenlig JBL QuantumENGINE-softwarepakke - Image

Brugervenlig JBL QuantumENGINE-softwarepakke

JBLs unikke QuantumENGINE pc-software driver den fordybende surround sound. Vælg dine foretrukne surround sound-indstillinger, og gør dit JBL Quantum 400 gaming-headset personligt fra et brugervenligt instrumentbræt ved at skabe separate profiler og RGB-effekter og ændre mikrofonindstillinger. Du kan også justere equalizeren eller vælge mellem 6 forudindstillinger.

Tilbehør

Detaljer & Downloads

Item# JBLQUANTUM400BLK

Beskrivelse

Sound is Survival

Få en lydfordel. JBL Quantum 400-headset holder dig et skridt foran med surround sound, der engagerer dig i spillet og giver dig mulighed for at forudse alle bevægelser. JBL QuantumSOUND Signature er designet til præcision og fordybelse og hjælper dig med at forbedre din performance, så du får en reel fordel i kampen. JBL Quantum 400 har også en boom-mikrofon med stemmefokus til klare multiplayer-interaktioner, et spil/chat-indstillingshjul, der er DISCORD-certificeret, og er kompatibelt med TeamSpeak med mere. En let og komfortabel hovedbøjle med ørepuder i memory-skum giver dig mulighed for at spille i timevis. Bliv bedre til dit spil med JBL Quantum 400-headset, og dominer dine modstandere.

Specifikationer

Enheds-størrelser (mm)
50

Lydspecifikationer

Enheds-følsomhed ved 1kHz/1mW (dB)
98
Dynamisk frekvensområde (Hz)
20 Hz - 20 kHz
Impedans (ohm)
32
Passiv frekvensområde
20 Hz – 20 kHz

Mål

Vægt (g)
274
Vægt (oz)
9.7
Hovedtelefonernes kabel-længde (m)
3
Headphone Cable Length (ft)
9.8
Ear Cup External Height (in)
3.9
Ear Cup External Width (in)
3.5
Ear Cup Internal Height (in)
2.3
Ear Cup Internal Width (in)
1.9
Ear Cup Depth (in)
1.1
Højde (cm)
9.9
Bredde (cm)
8.8
Indre bredde (cm)
5.8
Indre højde (cm)
4.9
Dybde (cm)
2.7

Egenskaber

Indbygget mikrofon
Ja
Over-ear
Ja
Udskiftelige ørepuder
Ja

Det er der i æsken?

  • JBL Quantum 400-headset
  • Type C til Type A-kabel
  • 3,5 mm lydkabel
  • Forrudeskum til boom-mikrofon
  • QSG | Garantibevis | Sikkerhedsblad
Det er der i æsken?

Dokumenter og downloads

Bedømmelser og Q&A

Kunde-anmeldelser

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sound quality!!!! I was wondering how JBL would fair in the Gaming community, and with these Quantum 400's they surpassed any expectations I had. Being that they are JBL I knew that they had a lot to live up to sound quality wise and they went above and beyond.The durability of these headphones is top notch. They are lightweight but durable in all the right areas. I played COD with these 400's and you truly feel like your in the game, its an amazing feeling. The team I was playing with could hear me loud and crystal clear with the attached microphone. If you are looking for an amazing set up for sound with your gaming experience, but not wanting to spend a ton of money, I would suggest you picking up a pair of the Quantum 400's.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Overall Headset - Comes to Life on PC! I want to start out by saying that the JBL Quantum 400 headphones are by far the most comfortable pair of headphones I own. I can play for hours on end with no discomfort to my ears. I've always had great luck with JBL audio products, and this gaming headset is no exception. It delivers the goods with this headset, which has a great array of features. The JBL Quantum Engine app is great as well. Very easy to use and a nice range of features. You can change the color profile of the RGB JBL logo on the ear cups, which is cool. You have equalizer settings, as well as the ability to choose DTS or QuantumSURROUND which is what I typically use. You can also update the firmware on the headphones from the app, which is awesome!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab headphones!!! Really quick to set up, no real need for instructions, you simply plug in and go. They are very comfortable which is a bonus as I tend to wear them for hours when gaming. When I need a break, the headphones swivvle so they can rest easily around your shoulders and again this is very comfortable. You can change the volume when gaming and also the volume when chatting which is something I really liked about this headset. The bass and treble from the headphones is EXCELLENT and the microphone picks up sound extremely well. I have used these headphones many times when talking to my friends through discord. Whilst they're not wireless which I would prefer, they are still really good as the braided cable is nice and long. Cons. I could hear a faint white noise coming out of both earpieces whilst charging. This goes away as soon as you unplug the charger.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome headphones I want to start off by stating that I have about 30 different styles of headphones in my home. I own about 4 gaming style headphones in which my children primarily use. I don’t play games where I am typically speaking to other players so when I knew these were coming in the mail I started to use a few pairs I had around the the house so I could have something comparable to the quantum 400. Upon receiving these headphones I immediately noticed how well they were packaged. So well that they were a little difficult to remove from the carton. I’d rather this than them not be packaged accordingly and they break during shipping. They came with a usb c style cord to connect to the headphones, 3.5mm cord and foam for the microphone. The cords feel very durable and come with a braided jacket. The first thing I did was hook the headphones to my phone to hear how they sounded with music. They have a full flat sound where all frequencies are present and not over powering one another. The headphones felt light while I was using them and well made. Perfect for a younger person to abuse for hours and or days. My next test was using the PS4 with the 3.5 cable connected to the remote. I feel that the quantum 400 are lighter and have a fuller more pleasant sound when compared to similar priced gaming headsets. Where these really shined was when I utilized the mic. When I used other brand headphones I would hear everything that was going on in the room I was playing in. Taking away from the immersive experience of the game. The quantum’s on the other hand have a very focused mic. The adjustable mic made it so I could balance it between the game and my voice and also eliminated allot of the ambient noise around me. I compared this to a more expensive set and the quantum’s mic and sound was much better. The mic feel very sturdy as you can flip it up to mute it. There is also a mute button on the headphone. A total of 3 different types of adjustments are located on the headphone itself. Overall sound volume, mic to game volume and again a mute button for the mic. After playing with the quantum’s with the 3.5mm jack, I tried the usb cable. Standard usb to usb c is what is supplied and used when booking it to my PS4. Once connected the headphones began to shine. By that I mean light up. So cool!!! They would scroll through colors on each side. After playing with the headphones for a while I went to my MacBook and downloaded the software for the headphones. The headphones are optimized for pc use so I tried them using my windows os since my MacBook has dual operating systems. Again since hooked through usb to the laptop, the computer installed all the drivers and I installed the quantum engine app. Here you can fine tune the headphones by utilizing an equalizer, different specialization effects and adjust the ambient lighting of the headphones. I adjusted them for a little more bass since these headphones have 50mm drivers. They simply sound great and I feel they offer more for the money than others in features and sound. I have used these headphones for a few hours everyday for the past week. They don’t squeeze my skull and I’m not fatigued from wearing them so long. My teenager is using them now and has stated these are the best gaming headphones she has ever experienced. She states they are perfect size and weight and loves all the features. She is using them on her Nintendo switch. She gets a kick out of the lighting and loves the separation and clarity of the mic. Sound quality is amazing! In the end if your looking for an all around great gaming headset with the best features, get these!! I have sets that cost more that can’t compare to the quantum’s.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad build quality One of the worst built headsets I have ever owned. Bought it less than a year ago, within 2 months the padding on the headband starting to come off. Today the right earpiece connector broke because of the cheap plastic used. For spending $100 for a headset the build quality should be a lot better. I expected more out of JBL,
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact lightweight headset with fantastic sound My previous headset wouldn't quite fit over my ears correctly and caused me some pain , I watched a few YouTube review videos and decided to buy the JBL Quantum 400 headset . The memory foam ear cups fit comfortably over my ears and I can wear my computer glasses without experiencing any discomfort , the sound quality is excellent as is the microphone which produces crystal clear voice when using Teamspeak or Discord . The accompanying software which allows use of the JBL sound engine delivers superb surround sound which will please the serious PC gamers out there , I would wholeheartedly recommend the JBL Quantum 400 Headset as it's the best headset I have ever owned in 25 years of computer use .
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent sound quality and comfort Have been using these for about 3 weeks with my PS4. Love the look of these and even though they look bulky they fit perfectly on even a smaller head. They are easy to charge and once connected to the PS4 I was easily able to adjust the sound to my liking. Compared to my fairly expensive wireless headphones, I found these more comfortable and superior sound quality. I cannot really fault these except it does take a while to connect on startup to my PS4. Would definitely recommend for gaming.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sound, High Fidelity, and Comfortable. Like many other JBL products, I have found the sound and fidelity to be extremely good. They are comfortable and have no problem wearing for several hours. They do a really good job cancelling out surrounding noise which really helps to immerse yourself into your game or video content. This is the first headphones that I actually had to download software. At first I thought this was a bit of an inconvenience, but now love that you can use the software to dial-in the settings to you specific preferences. Chat and volume controls are conveniently placed and easy to access on left headphone. Would highly recommend. Might consider the wireless, but at least with these you never have to worry about battery life.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sound profile for the price I received my Quantum 400's a week ago and have been putting them through the best testing you can, normal, every day use. These are marketed as gamer headphones and the gamer features truly stand out while allowing the headset to remain somewhat clean, the black finish is a primarily matt with a slight glossy effect on the outer rims of the ear cups while the RGB JBL logo blends in to look like just a engraving while the lighting is turned off and the microphone, although a little shorter than I'm used to, sits just about right and has a LED band to show if you are muted or audible. The headset is primarily made up of plastic, at this price point this is to be expected although this does not feel particularly weak or cheap, it does help with the weight, The padded headband, is minimal but not too thin or too thick and does not leave you feeling as though the headphones are digging in to your skull with any excess pressure or too light to feel unsupported. In short, I would say it's not perfect but just about right, personally I would like a slightly thicker but softer padding especially for long sessions. The ear cups themselves appear to be made from a faux leather outer while the memory foam inners make for not only a very comfortable fit but a secure seal and amazing external noise isolation. I was able to sit with these on for nearly 8 hours straight during a normal gaming session and they remained comfortable and secure throughout. Now for the sound, I had high expectations, having owned JBL in-ears I knew the sound profile to typically have a bass heavy orientation out of the box while still remaining clear through the rest of the sound stage. I expected much the same here and I was not disappointed. First I tried via USB which I believe will be most peoples use case and how I feel you can get the most out of these headphones. I started with the spatial sound turned off where I was met with a nice even sound profile that felt a little flat overall, left and right channels merged and didn't leave me feeling "present" in the scene be it in game, watching a movie or listening to music. Turning the spatial sound on to their QuantumSURROUND profile though was a totally different story, the sound stage instantly expanded, audio became much clearer and the positional cues were nearly perfect, I have used virtual surround profiles on headphones before and always preferred them to be off as I found them to be fatiguing and distracting but not here! You have various profiles as well, I would recommend the clarity for movies and music as this feels like it gives a more balanced audio profile across the full range without making any one area overpowering or too subtle. For gaming, my go to profile is FPS, this keeps the punches from the low bass noticeable and enhances the normally lower volume noises which I feel balances out the sound stage in most games and you begin to appreciate the sounds you may have missed previously (or with the surround turned off) The microphone is a bit of a hit and miss, it is clear, very clear in fact and as someone who is more softly spoken, it picked up my voice without issues and my teammates commented that it came through without any obvious distortion via Discord although did leave me sounding a little flat, think more telephone conversation than professional quality but what matters is it was clear, it was loud and there is no need for anything more while in the middle of a firefight! Now on to the not so good: As mentioned earlier, the microphone is a little shorter than I'm used to, this leaves the red LED band a little useless as it is out of sight so I am unable to see at a glance if I'm audible or not, this is easily overcome by using the flip up feature to turn off the microphone so this is very minor. The in-line controls on the headset itself featured on the left back earcup canThe title says it all really. I received my Quantum 400's a week ago and have been putting them through the best testing you can, normal, every day use. These are marketed as gamer headphones and the gamer features truly stand out while allowing the headset to remain somewhat clean, the black finish is a primarily matt with a slight glossy effect on the outer rims of the ear cups while the RGB JBL logo blends in to look like just a engraving while the lighting is turned off and the microphone, although a little shorter than I'm used to, sits just about right and has a LED band to show if you are muted or audible. The headset is primarily made up of plastic, at this price point this is to be expected although this does not feel particularly weak or cheap, it does help with the weight, The padded headband, is minimal but not too thin or too thick and does not leave you feeling as though the headphones are digging in to your skull with any excess pressure or too light to feel unsupported. In short, I would say it's not perfect but just about right, personally I would like a slightly thicker but softer padding especially for long sessions. The ear cups themselves appear to be made from a faux leather outer while the memory foam inners make for not only a very comfortable fit but a secure seal and amazing external noise isolation. I was able to sit with these on for nearly 8 hours straight during a normal gaming session and they remained comfortable and secure throughout. Now for the sound, I had high expectations, having owned JBL in-ears I knew the sound profile to typically have a bass heavy orientation out of the box while still remaining clear through the rest of the sound stage. I expected much the same here and I was not disappointed. First I tried via USB which I believe will be most peoples use case and how I feel you can get the most out of these headphones. I started with the spatial sound turned off where I was met with a nice even sound profile that felt a little flat overall, left and right channels merged and didn't leave me feeling "present" in the scene be it in game, watching a movie or listening to music. Turning the spatial sound on to their QuantumSURROUND profile though was a totally different story, the sound stage instantly expanded, audio became much clearer and the positional cues were nearly perfect, I have used virtual surround profiles on headphones before and always preferred them to be off as I found them to be fatiguing and distracting but not here! You have various profiles as well, I would recommend the clarity for movies and music as this feels like it gives a more balanced audio profile across the full range without making any one area overpowering or too subtle. For gaming, my go to profile is FPS, this keeps the punches from the low bass noticeable and enhances the normally lower volume noises which I feel balances out the sound stage in most games and you begin to appreciate the sounds you may have missed previously (or with the surround turned off) The microphone is a bit of a hit and miss, it is clear, very clear in fact and as someone who is more softly spoken, it picked up my voice without issues and my teammates commented that it came through without any obvious distortion via Discord although did leave me sounding a little flat, think more telephone conversation than professional quality but what matters is it was clear, it was loud and there is no need for anything more while in the middle of a firefight! Now on to the not so good: As mentioned earlier, the microphone is a little shorter than I'm used to, this leaves the red LED band a little useless as it is out of sight so I am unable to see at a glance if I'm audible or not, this is easily overcome by using the flip up feature to turn off the microphone so this is very minor. I would also like to see some noise cancelling features for the microphone as my teammates could very clearly hear my keyboard (and anything else around me). The in-line controls on the headset itself featured on the left back earcup can be... confusing but handy. You have the microphone mute at the bottom, volume in the middle and game/voice balance on the top. I have had a few occasions where I have wanted to adjust the volume and instead ended up adjusting the balance instead, I would like to see these a little more separated, perhaps with the mute button in between them. In summary: These headphones are very good quality and do not feel particularly cheap, they are also very comfortable for long play sessions. The sound stage via USB on the PC is good out of the box and amazing with the QuantumSURROUND feature turned on. The microphone is loud and clear, my only issue is there is no noise cancellation from the JBL software itself but easily remedied by using software specific noise cancellation which most applications have these days, I would still like to see this supported by the JBL software suite. be... confusing but handy. You have the microphone mute at the bottom, volume in the middle and game/voice balance on the top. I have had a few occasions where I have wanted to adjust the volume and instead ended up adjusting the balance instead, I would like to see these a little more separated, perhaps with the mute button in between them.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Plastic started peeling in less than 2 months Audio sounds great however, I did run into issues with the headset randomly stop working and having to restart my whole computer, has been happening multiple times a week. Also the plastic started peeling after less than 2 months.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best headset I owned I am so happy with this headset, had it for a week now and it amazes me more and more. Cannot recommend it enough.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Gaming Headset Positives: JBL Quantum 400 is a solid gaming headset with excellent build and top notch sound quality. The build quality of JBL never disappoints. The quantum surround sound will give you the surround sound experience and is the best part of the headphones. You can customize your sound experience with the app. The microphone works perfect.The headphones worked perfect with my Xbox One. This headset gives immersive gaming experience you need. Negatives: None but if nitpicking, the sound cable can be little longer.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and crisp audio! I love this headset! The audio is crisp and clear. The fit is also very comfortable and the pads are big enough to cover my ear and provide a better experience. The flip up mute is so great that I started using the headset for my Skype calls. Overall this is a top headset with a quality feel and quality braided cables.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fails to live up as advertised I bought this headset for the xbox one and all the features portrayed through their advertising are mostly false. Constant audio glitching is a feature i did not pay for but that's what i got. Super annoying headset to deal with when i'm just trying to game. These are Comfortable and durable though.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Design I received my JBL Quantum 400 headphones, and I instantly fell in love with it once I started using them. Furthermore, I really enjoy using these headphones because they provide outstanding sound quality that provides with me an advantage over other players. In addition, I also enjoy these headphones because they are fairly comfortable when compared to other bulky headphones I have used in the past. Ultimately, this provides me with the optimal gaming experience which consists of comfort and sound for me.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Headphones for Gaming I recently received my Quantum 400 to use on my gaming system and wow what a treat. The sound quality you expect in JBL headphones has carried over. As I am playing a FPS game, I can here the sounds of the movement in the game. The chat feature gives me clear voices to hear. The sound of the action makes you feel you are truly in the game. Using the headphones for music provides me a complete immersive sound and almost makes me feel as if I'm in the music studio recording and editing the sound.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great overall product Overall good product. Very comfortable and lightweight feels a little cheap but seems very durable at the same time.USB cable is very long which is nice. Surround sound is very good, I really enjoy the lively JBL signature sound, it almost reminds me of a movie where you can clearly hear words and it doesn’t get drained out with explosions but the surrounding sound is very crisp with good bass. mic works very well. A case or sleeve would be nice and it doesn’t seem to work with my iPhone.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the price but okay They are okay but not worth what i paid. Maybe if they were 20% less it would be a 5 star review
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best headset so far Very very good headset. Price and sound are perfect
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sound quality! Received these about 2 wks and finally had some time to test them out. Here we go..... Sound is amazing on various gaming systems! Voice and surround sound were very nice. I tried them on my phone and was a let down a little by the volume, but you have to keep in mind these are for game systems...... worked very well when I made a phone call using them! All in all, I'm impressed and so was my son! Hope this helps and thank you.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed - Nothing worked I bought these for the benefit of the flip-up muting mic and the chat/effects volume balancer however that didn't work. Neither did the mute button. Perhaps this feature only works on the PC, but that's not stated. I thought these things may be something programmable via the PC as the manual mentions a 'first time setup', and this is the really good bit: the very FIRST STEP in the instructions says simply 'go to settings'. ... where? What settings? No mention of any software, where to get it from. Seriously, even if it weren't for the hardware not working I'd have sent them back just for the lazy documentation. The half price JBL 100's were more functional, however both sets have a 'tinny' microphone sound according to everyone I play with. I've been a fan of JBL for years but these are going back to the shops and I'm looking at other brands.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Huge Disappointment I have been a huge fan of JBL for around 25-30 years and I was so excited when I found out they made gaming headsets because I have always had JBL audio equipment in my cars and they always sounded the best. Wow, was my bubble busted after I received this headset and a waste of $100 If you are thinking about getting a headset from JBL please don’t waste your money, get a Astro headset, they are light years ahead in quality.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice headset! I'm not a huge gamer, but having these will change that a bit. They feel great, and sound just as good. I do wish they went a little louder, but that could even be my source. The leds on the side are a super sweet touch. And luckily you get a super long USB cord, and it seems super durable! Other than needing a little more volume, I absolutely recommend these to anyone looking for an affordable gaming headset.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sounding and comfortable gaming headphones. These are great sounding and comfortable headphones would highly recommend however, the swivel plastic piece that keeps the ear muffs from rotating too far and broken off and now they rotate 360 degrees which causes the headphone to sit slightly funny and let it more outside sound. I really love these headphones and I do use them almost everyday but the plastic is just not strong enough for everyday use it seems.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very powerful spacial audio, wish it's wireless! I have been using JBL Quantum 400 with PlayStation 4 for some time now. It has an amazing spacial audio especially when using USB. Talking about USB, it has a USB c port and comes with a really long cable, which helps ensure mobility while playing. Second best feature is turning mic on & off just by pulling mic up and down. Also, it has very soft ear cups which is amazing if you want to pull an all nighter.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sound signature gaming audio When I seen reports of JBL coming out with a line up of headsets at CES. I was extremely interested in seeing what JBL can bring to the audio gaming world. I love JBL’s sound signature, and I am so happy that they brought that signature to their Quantum line up of gaming headsets. At an affordable price JBL is giving you a lot with Quantum 400’s. The headphones feel very solid. They are plasticky but do not feel cheap. They are amazingly comfortable! I was able to wear them for long periods of time with only needing to take them off every so often. The braided USB type C was is a big thumbs up. The ear cups swivel 180 degrees and sit well around your shoulders when you take them off for a break in between matches. The mic I was told by other players online said they heard my voice good with little background noise. The microphone mutes when flipped up, which is very convenient. The audio sound quality is amazing. The directional audio is on point. Picking up other players on the map is the best I heard in a set of headphones. I have only used these on PC, so I cannot say how they sound on console. I can say the software is straight forward. Through the desktop app you have access to the spatial sound, microphone settings, the RGB lighting, and equalizer. You can also update the software through the desktop app. You can change lighting on the JBL emblem on the side of the ear cups. Which is cool if that is what you are into. Most importantly, you have DTS 2.0 and JBL Quantum Surround to choose from in the spatial audio. I am not too much into JBL’s Quantum Surround, but the DTS 2.0 just make these kick. The sound is tight in all gaming environments. Playing Red Dead 2 I could close my eyes and hear what was going on the world in the game. If you are looking for a good priced gaming headset that have a lot of big features. Pick these up!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight headset with dynamic range Some excellent dynamic range for such a lightweight headset. I love having the volume and microphone mix controls on the back of the left headpiece. It's quite convenient for adjusting volumes on the fly. The sound quality for both the microphone and the earphones are top notch. From crystal clear high registers to booming bass, this is the ultimate headset for immersive gaming.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Porbably the best Like I say, probably the best set of headphones I've had, period. 10/10 ***** Price is on-point. Obviously because of the price you don't get things like a detachable microphone (which is fine, because its a "fold up to mute") , and the actual design where the headstrap attaches to the cups LOOKS LIKE it might break easily. BUT!!!! I've had these for a couple of months now and have had literally zero problems. The battery even stays charged from all day work use/music and all evening gaming. Its pretty impressive actually. I tend to just give it 5 minutes here and there. Really nice USB-C connection, very sturdy feeling. I'm really happy with this product, like properly chuffed. Thanks JBL! Hopefully my gleaming review isn't misplaced, and you take as best care for the environment as you possibly can do. We all want our planet to live! x <3 Lets be real, we know that nothing else matters.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good & bad points, extreme sore head after 1hour This headset has good things & bad things about them some of the good things include: 1.) The tightness of the headset- it is good at blocking out all the other sounds around me while i listen to music or playing games on my playstation. The headset is also has great sound in general as i can hear every part of my games or when listening to music i can hear the bass of the song & any background sounds along with it. 2.) Another good thing about these headphones is that they are light and easy to work, nothing about them is complicated to use and they are comfotable to wear as they have padding on the top where they rest on the head. They have plenty of paddinig around the ears. To set these up as i said they are not complicated at all it is just a simple plug in and go. 3.) One more good thing about them is that they light up which is appeling to look at and gives them a cool effect when playing and showing them off. BAD POINTS: I found out if i wear them for a certain amount of time with them on normal volume it can begin to give me headaches even though im not wearing them for that long. This may be the bad side of the headphones being tight to the head. I wasn’t keen on was how weak and flimzy the mic seemed to be. Every time i put the mic down to talk to someone it felt like the mic was going to break, it also makes a clicking sound every time it is moved up & down which made me feel like it could snap any minute.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value had this headset for just over a week, i'm wearing it nearly all day every day so comfort was definitely a major factor, i also like that the mic mutes when moved up from in front of your face there's also a mic mute button on the left ear pad along with main volume and what i call a mixer knob with a clicky bit at the halfway mark, for gaming and talking/music
Date published: 2021-12-25
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_da_DK, sid_quantum400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Spørgsmål og svar

So why is it that these headphones only light up when plugged into a PC? I play xbox and it did not say anything about RGB won't light up when you use 3.5mm audio jack. Pretty sad. Should be able to draw power from xbox controller.&nbsp;

Asked by: Anonymous
Our JBL Quantum 400 needs to use the USB Type-C for the RGB lights to work since it needs power which the aux 3.5mm can't provide.
Answered by: Homer DLR
Date published: 2021-06-06

Are you able to independently Adjust the volume between chat and in game music

Asked by: Backlash
Our JBL Quantum 400 has Game-Chat Balance Support. You can adjust game-chat balance by rotating the dial-up and down. You will feel a notch in the dial that indicates 50 games and 50 chat when you rotate the dial. Or you can see the status on the top bar of the JBL QuantumENGINE.
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is it wireless with Xbox one?

Asked by: Anonymous
It's a wired connection to the controller using a 3.5mm jack.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

So does the LED on the head phone only light up when you are using a PC ?

Asked by: Prettycrystal88
The JBL Quantum 400 LED lights up when you are using the USB Type C to connect it since it needs power.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does surround sound work when plugged into xbox one remotes?

Asked by: tank2
Yes, our JBL Quantum 400 has Quantum Surround and is used for games, provided that the games does have multi-channel audio content. You can connect our Quantum 400 through 3.5mm aux on the Xbox controller.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Are they compatible with an iPhone?&nbsp;

Asked by: Jpm123
Thank you for your question. The JBL Quantum 400 can be connected via audio cable 3.5mm, but not over Bluetooth. If your iPhone is capable of an adapter for the 3.5mm cable, then yes, you can connect the JBL Quantum 400 to your phone. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-05-03

When i plug in my headser to my xbox one s controller i could hear everyone else but they cant hear me, how do get my mic to work so that they can hear me?

Asked by: IscVlsqz
Ensure that only one voice chat application is in use while in-game. Be sure you hear a click when the microphone is flipped down. The microphone will only function when it is flipped down fully.
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

Will a usb-c to usb-c cable provide the same functionality on my Quantum 400 as the usb-c to usb-a cable that came with it?

Asked by: GusD
Yes, you can use a USB-C to USB-C cable if your source doesn't have the USB-A ports to connect our JBL Quantum 400.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is there a way to get the lights working on xbox while also having it plugged into the jack?

Asked by: Nico2769
Our JBL Quantum 400 needs to use the USB type c for the RGB lights to work since it needs power which the aux 3.5mm can't provide.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

How can I turn in the lights to my head set&nbsp;

Asked by: Yuli2019
Hi there. Please note that the LED lights on the Quantum 400 headset will work when connected via USB cable. It will not work when using the 3.5 Aux cable connection. With that said, if the LED lights can be turned on or off by pressing the holding mic mute button on the headset for about 5 seconds.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2021-10-10

Is there on-board memory on the JBL Quantum 400?

Asked by: TryingToBeHelpful
Our JBL Quantum 400 doesn't have an on-board memory. You can find out more about it's specifications here: https://www.jbl.com/quantum.html
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

I just bought these and they are great, but one question how do you make the lights work when plugged into an Xbox controller?

Asked by: Carter W
The RGB Lights would only work if the USB Type C cable is being used since it needs power which the 3.5mm aux can't provide.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

How do you turn off the RGB lighting on my JBL Quantum 400 headset when plugged into a PC?

Asked by: Trispace
To turn off the RGB Lighting on your JBL Quantum 400, hold for more than 5 seconds the microphone button. Here's a link to know more about our JBL Quantum 400: https://bit.ly/3a84Erv.
Answered by: Ray at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hi! I received these headphones as a gift recently and I noticed that the lights do not turn on for 3.5mm connection to an xbox controller. Is there any way that I can get the lights to work for xbox? Perhaps through a usb c to 3.5mm cable?

Asked by: bassglider03
We'd like to work with you directly so we could try some troubleshooting with your JBL Quantum 400. Please contact our Customer Support at https://bit.ly/3aRgqXL
Answered by: Katrina A
Date published: 2021-06-06

What&rsquo;s the difference between the Quantum 100, 200, and 400?

Asked by: Mumble
The main difference between our JBL Quantum 100 and 200 is that the 200 comes with an additional PC splitter while our JBL Quantum 400 comes with surround sound and the RGB lighting and PC software for personalization. You can get the full Quantum Series comparison here: https://www.jbl.com/quantum.html
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Sir when i use the jbl quantum 400 in my phone using a c to c type cable it turns up the light but doesnt provide me any sound what do i do ??

Asked by: Tushaar
Thank you for your question. The JBL Quantum 400 only supports a 3.5mm aux connection for mobile devices. If you're looking for a Quantum headphone that does support Bluetooth on a mobile device, then the only option is the JBL Quantum 800. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2021-06-06

Will the quantum 400 work with a double usb-c cable? I have a usb-c port open on my pc

Asked by: Anonymous
Depending on your device configuration, you can definitely use a USB-C to USB-C cable.
Answered by: Homer DLR
Date published: 2021-06-06

Do these work for xbox and pc?

Asked by: Lroy
Yes, you can connect to the Xbox One controller via the 3.5mm cable and on the PC using either the 3.5mm cable or USB cable.
Answered by: Homer DLR
Date published: 2021-06-06

Will these be too big for a 9 year old?? At the smallest setting, could they fit a child?

Asked by: Mdouble
Our JBL Quantum 400 can be adjusted to fit different or even bigger sizes. However, we have the JBL JR300BT headphones were designed mainly for kids from the ages 3 to 10 years old. In case it doesn't fit, you can return it back to us and get your money back. If you have questions, let us know here: https://support.jbl.com/us/en/
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2021-12-03

is the microphone detachable/removable?

Asked by: ryker
Our JBL Quantum 400's mic isn't detachable.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Are JBL Quantum 400 compatible with &nbsp;Window Sonic Spatial Sound?&nbsp;

Asked by: Ray1212
Only our JBL Quantum 100 is compatible with Windows Sonic Spatial Sound. Our other JBL Quantum Headphones use JBL Quantum Surround which is supported on all games on PC or Console that has an option for surround sound.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does the mic work with the Nintendo Switch? If so, how?&nbsp;

Asked by: Mom of gamer
Thanks for reaching out. Our JBL Quantum 400 is compatible with the Nintendo Switch using the 3.5mm audio cable. Please visit our website to get more information about this product. https://bit.ly/3HwjaYe
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2021-11-19

I can&rsquo;t make the lights turn on with the console I plug in the the type c and they work but once I plug in the other cable they turn off

Asked by: Jose4516
This is normal since our JBL Quantum 400 uses the type C cable to provide power to the Lights which the 3.5mm aux can't do. If you need more help, please contact us here:https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

When are these releasing there is a date listed on the Quantum Gaming Headset section as April 13? &nbsp;I contacted a support agent and they stated that they were unsure. The website was just update with this date about a week or two ago.&nbsp;

Asked by: Jose F

I have a Quantum 400 headset. The mic foam cover keeps coming off. What's the best way to ensure it stays on? How do I replace it when it's lost (because it will be eventually)? Do I even need it?

Asked by: Mike Hudspeth
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
  • loc_da_DK, sid_quantum400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • questions, product

Support