JBL PartyBox 1000
DKK 7.999,00
5.0 (3)
Write a review
JBL PartyBox 1000 Den berømte JBL-signaturlyd - Image

Den berømte JBL-signaturlyd

JBL tilbyder uovertruffen ydeevne og autentiske lydoplevelser du vil huske til din fest!

JBL PartyBox 1000 Lysshows - Image

Lysshows

Den fulde panelbelysningseffekt skaber et fængslende lysshow, der vil forbløffe dit publikum med en varig visuel oplevelse.

JBL PartyBox 1000 Air bevægelses-armbånd - Image

Air bevægelses-armbånd

Air bevægelses-armbåndet får alle med!

Funktioner

JBL PartyBox 1000 DJ Pad - Image

DJ Pad

Denne DJ Pad giver dig mulighed for at spille trommer, guitar og klaver, optage og loop på flugt!

JBL PartyBox 1000 Mikrofon- og guitarindgang - Image

Mikrofon- og guitarindgang

Sæt din mikrofon eller guitar til og fyr den af.

JBL PartyBox 1000 USB-afspilning - Image

USB-afspilning

Forbered din fest eller dit arrangement ved at lægge din foretrukne afspilningsliste på en USB-nøgle!

JBL PartyBox 1000 TWS og RCA - Image

TWS og RCA

Tilslut kompatible højttalere trådløst med TWS (True Wireless Stereo via Bluetooth for at tilslutte op til 2 party-højttalere) eller med kabel fra RCA-udgangen.

JBL PartyBox 1000 USB-opladning til eksterne enheder - Image

USB-opladning til eksterne enheder

En USB-port på vores JBL PartyBox giver dig mulighed for at oplade andre USB-enheder direkte fra højttaleren. Så du behøver ikke en ekstra oplader for at holde dine enheder opladet.

JBL PartyBox 1000 Skjulte hjul - Image

Skjulte hjul

Et håndtag og skjulte hjul gør det lettere at transportere din JBL PartyBox 1000

Detaljer & Downloads

Item# JBLPARTYBOX1000EU

Beskrivelse

Den ultimative festmaskine!

Vores JBL PartyBox 1000 er en kraftfuld festhøjttaler med JBL-lydkvalitet og et fuldt panel med spændende lyseffekter. Du skal bare sætte din mikrofon eller guitar til og fyre den af eller streame din afspilningsliste via Bluetooth eller fra et USB-stik. DJ og Party Band med lysdioder skaber koncertstemning til din fest! Tilslut to PartyBox-højttalere trådløst med TWS-funktionen eller med kabel fra en RCA-udgang til en RCA-indgang. Lad os få gang i festen!

Specifikationer

Udgangseffekt (W)
1100

Lydspecifikationer

Dynamisk frekvensområde (Hz)
30Hz-20kHz (-6dB)

Mål

Mål (cm)
39.7 x 39 x 105
Mål (inch)
15.6 x 15.3 x 43.3
Vægt (kg)
34.7
Vægt (lbs)
76.5

Specifikationer, styring og tilslutning

Trådløs tilslutning
Bluetooth-teknologi

Air bevægelses-armbånd med BLE-teknologi

Egenskaber

3,5 mm lydindgang
Ja
Auto-sluk
Ja
Bluetooth
Ja
Karaoke-funktion
Ja
Lysshow
Ja
Wireless
Ja

Notifikation

Note
The product is in compliance with the European Union energy legislation. 1) Bluetooth connection mode - The product is intended to be used for streaming music via Bluetooth connection. A consumer can stream Bluetooth audio to the speaker. When the product is connected through Bluetooth, the Bluetooth connection must remain active at all times to ensure proper operation. The product will enter into sleep mode (networked standby), after 20 minutes without operation, the power consumption @ sleep is less than 2.0 Watts, after which it can be re-activated via Bluetooth connection. 2) Bluetooth disconnection mode - The product will enter into standby mode, after 20 minutes without operation, the power consumption @ standby is less than 0.5 Watts.
Note
WARNING!! This product contains a button/coin cell battery and is hazardous. Keep batteries away from children. Batteries can cause severe or fatal injuries in 2 hours or less if swallowed or placed inside any part of the body. Medical attention should be sought immediately if it is suspected the battery has been swallowed or placed inside any part of the body.

Det er der i æsken?

  • 1 x JBL Party-højttaler
  • 1 x lynstartguide
  • 1 x garantikort
  • 1 x sikkerhedsark
  • 1 x AC strømkabel (AC-stik varierer efter region)
  • 1x Air bevægelses-armbånd
Det er der i æsken?

Dokumenter og downloads

Bedømmelser og Q&A

Kunde-anmeldelser

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing base and sound quality only allowed too play when the neighbours are out . Would be great if they added a power on and off button on the wristband. But other than that I can't fault it
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome What awesome bit of kit....! Seriously amazing sound. Harman delivered without a hitch. Great service
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality well impressed Just have it a few days love finding out all features
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sound! This speaker packs a punch! It sounds amazing outside in our yard and the sound carries clear across the pool and to the other side. The speaker is tall and heavy! I think the only downside is the wheels that its equipped with. The height and weight make it unstable when trying to move it on the little wheels. Be careful, it goes into a "death wobble"! Shipping was a disaster and the ETA was changed 3x. When it finally arrived, we were very happy.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant sound! I bought this after a month wait. It's definitely worth it. The sound is Amazing. Sound quality is good when connected with mobile and laptops for songs. Whilst connected with fire stick to TV to watch prime movies, I must admit there is a low audio on dialogues. But there are AV settings to suit the best. Verdict is good for mobile and laptops for songs as they are designed.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Goes into protection mode I bought this speaker for a house boat on the fourth of July. The speaker would continue to go into a protection mode. I had 30 people watching fireworks and had no music to go with it. I was impressed when it did work
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just awesome Ive had a pair of these for about 2 years now and by far the best speakers ive ever owned. I can connect to my smart tv and get the cinema affect or just blast out songs on my phone or tablet. Simple to use and pair. They are very loud and the bass is incredible with all variety of music. Still keep clear at high volume. Worth the money. Very robust design too
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My JBL partybox 1000 My JBL partybox 1000 is simply the best level of my music experience. the output sound meet and surpass my expectation. Even the price is a good value for money. I will recomend this product, and I can guarantree you will not be disappointed I am happy with my purchase Thanks JBL
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastisk højtaler, utrolig bas Jeg købte højtaleren for et par uger siden, første gang jeg tændte og satte den ekstra bas på, havde jeg seriøst det største smil på mit ansigt nogensinde, den lyder fantastisk, utrolig dejlig at røre ved, dog lidt tung men for den bas den bringer er det 110% det værd.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Powerful Speaker! I purchased this speaker about 6 month's ago and WOW!! This speaker CAN and WILL get you into trouble if you have neighbor's and you are not careful with the volume. I sometime's wish there was an option so I could turn the subwoofer off.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sound beautiful It's an excellent speaker , the only issue I have it's that I can't play it early mornings , even in the lowest volume the bass is to deep and I have neighbors downstairs . And there is no equilizer to lower the bass volume.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality is amazing! I have never bought the item but I’ve seen it in person and it’s amazing, if there was more made and more in stock I would for sure buy one of those as soon as they come out.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best speaker worth every dollar I just recently purchased the speaker this month from Amazon. I could not be more amazed and impressed. If you have the chance to get one, you won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JBL the best sound out there I just got this JBL Party Box 1000 and it is the coolest speaker I've ever seen I mean all the lights it has it is something to look at and here it's a must-have
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun This party box 1000 is as clear sounding at full volume as it is at half volume clear deep sound the dj buttons are spot on and fun to use with your music
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best speaker ever !! Is a verry bassi speaker and so loud ,, is so nice for a party garden !! So loud that bass so clear!! That nice sounds effects what it has !!
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great speaker If u have to money to buy this thing do it you won't regret a thing I love my speaker. Not even a 1/4 of the way up and my house shakes.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! So happy with this product I finally got another speaker to Wirelessly connect and the stereo sound sounds awesome
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous sound I bought this now 2 weeks ago and everything is amazing! Profesional sound and great experience! Good job guys!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holly Freaking Wow Music Renewed! Wish there were an app! The looks and sound are Buttery Bacon to the ears! Thank You! Please, an app?
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The best purchase I ever made!!!!! Sound is awesome the lights are cool.. totally dig the bracelet too!!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from still waiting 20 days is delivery time not 5 days i bought for crismas gift but i gonna receve in 2023 5 01
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so good so far.. I madera this purchase two weeks ago and my order is a week late ..I have not recieved my order..
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JBL partybox 1000 Amazing machine. Sounds quality is unmatched. They should rename it to Partybox One Million
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The JBL party box is incredible. I take it to cooks outs and tailgates. I love it. Thank you
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Sounds amazing great futures best JBL speaker I owned can’t wait to buy one other to pair:)
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Box Best birthday present ever The party was awesome everyone dance the night away
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely mental speaker Can’t fault it, it’s that loud it hurts when u play it full volume, I love it
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great party speaker Was impressed with the sound quality, thinking about grabbing another one.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from long term delivery i buy this from jbl but but come in 3 weeks hope gonna be ok
Date published: 2022-12-23
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_74
  • loc_da_DK, sid_jblpartybox1000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product

Spørgsmål og svar

Which version of Bluetooth does this speaker use? If not 5.1 like the 310/710 speakers do, why not? 

Asked by: Kcrump
Our JBL PartyBox 1000 has Bluetooth 4.2 version. Our PartyBox 710 and 310 are later versions that got the Bluetooth 5.1.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-09-04

What size are the subwoofers in the PartyBox 1000?

Asked by: J BAIRD
Our JBL PartyBox 1000 has a 12 inches Down Firing woofer.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-07-15

What size are the subwoofers?

Asked by: Jystly
Here are the following dimensions of the speakers of our JBL Partybox 1000: Transducers: 1 x compression driver, 2 x 7" Mid-Range, 1 x 12" Down Firing Woofer.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-05-28

will this speaker sync up with the jbl party box 300?

Asked by: Jeremiah S
Great question Jeremiah — the answer is yes. Just like our JBL PartyBox 300, the newest JBL PartyBox 1000 can connect to compatible speakers wirelessly via TWS (True Wireless Stereo to connect 2 party speakers using Bluetooth) or wired via one RCA output to another.
Answered by: Zoe at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

What's the Smart DJ bottom can do ?

Asked by: suwikrom
The Smart DJ button for our JBL PartBox 1000 is designed to automatically create a beat mix to the current song you're playing. Turning it on will add additional bass beats and other sound effects with the beat and sound of the original song. For more information, check out this link: http://bit.ly/2kwzumf
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can you turn the lights off?

Asked by: GeeJack
You can turn the lights off while playing music in our JBL Partybox 1000. Just press and hold the light button for 2-3 seconds to turn the strobe light on or off. For more details, go to page 2 of our Quick Start Guide. Here's the link: https://bit.ly/2psyRfE
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

What's the power draw?

Asked by: Dan F
Thank you for your question. Our JBL Partybox 1000 has a power rating that can reach up to 1100W on Maximum volume If you need more help, please contact us so we can assist you: https://support.jbl.com/us/en/customer-service/contact.html
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

What the Smart DJ button can do ? In the manual just said On-OFF .

Asked by: iTaey
Good question. The Smart DJ button for our JBL PartBox 1000 is designed to automatically create a beat mix to the current song you're playing. Turning it on will add additional bass beats and other sound effects with the beat and sound of the original song. For more information, check out this link: http://bit.ly/2kwzumf
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is the speaker able to be placed on its side?

Asked by: Roger98
Thank you for your question. The Partybox1000 can safely be placed on its side. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: David X
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is the JBL 1000 only fit for purpose in its upright position or can it be positioned on its side?

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your question. The Partybox1000 can safely be placed on its side. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: David X
Date published: 2021-06-06

How does the sound and bass of this speaker compare to that of a JBL 3.1 or 5.1 sound bar. Asking because currently using a 3.1 bar and 10” sub for my gym and wanted to upgrade to the party box 1000 if it is louder and performs better?

Asked by: Afries32
Both soundbars are specially designed for movies while the JBL PartyBox 1000 is best for playing music with the strongest best between the three.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

we can pair to 300 to 1000 party box

Asked by: renjith
Hi there, our Partybox 200 can pair with the Partybox 300 but the JBL Partybox 1000 can only pair with the same PartyBox 1000.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is there a limit to how many speakers you can daisy chain using RCA for any party box model?

Asked by: Tacitus
There is no limit in the number of speakers you can connect via daisy chain. It is recommended to use the same Partybox model when using a Daisy chain connection.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-07-09

Hello, could you tell me where can I find a cotrol app for my jbl partybox 1000?

Asked by: Kozsi
Unfortunately, our JBL PartyBox 1000 doesn't have an application that can have the speaker's control. It only has the Air Gesture Wristband that can control the PartyBox's sound effect and light patterns. For more info, check out our Quick Start Guide here: https://bit.ly/2OgdgAS
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

PLEASE EXPLAIN . why there is no app to control this massive speaker. ( the 310 710 etc all have apps to control lights and even the built in sound effects . 1000 ( your best speaker) has no app to control any dj pad or sounds this should be a givin .

Asked by: boytronic
Our PartyBox 1000 model was designed & released prior to our Party Box app being developed. The app was a new development we intended to be used with the new line of Party Box we released afterwards. Due to when it was launched, the Party Box 1000 wasn't manufactured to accommodate connecting to a app & there is no way to retroactively make it compatible.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-06-29

Do you have a cover or protective padding for JBL party Box 1000 ?

Asked by: Krazyrod71
We don't have a cover or protective padding for our JBL PartyBox 1000. You may want to check with third-party sellers that design and creates universal covers for speakers on Amazon and eBay etc.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

CAN YOU PURCHASE A REMOTE FOR 300 OR SOFTWARE

Asked by: ROD13
Thank you for your question, please contact us directly, so we can solve your problem as fast as we can. https://support.jbl.com/us/en/#contact
Answered by: Noah at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

What equipment would I need to run this off of a vehicle?

Asked by: Jake207
You would need a power inverter that would bring up the voltage to 220V in order to power the JBL PartyBox 1000.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Bought 2 JBL Power Box 1,000 and want to use the outside at the beach. How many hours of play do I get when it’s not plugged in? If I wanted to buy a portable battery to plug into how many watts should the portable battery have in order to charge  It?

Asked by: Willactor
Our JBL Partybox 1000 has a power consumption of 150W and power output of 1100 W. It doesn't have a battery integrated. We don't recommend to run it from a portable battery as the Partybox 1000 needs a constant supply of power.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-16

How many devices can connect with Partybox1000 simultaneously via Bluetooth? Is this speaker compatible with multi-connection?

Asked by: Party Lover
Our JBL PartyBox 1000 can only be paired with one source at a time. Multipoint connection is not supported.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

For the partybox 1000 or 300, can it be made into a stereo speakers when 2 are connected? (just like ordinary speakers connected to an amplifier or receivers)

Asked by: benzz
You need two PartyBox 1000 and use the TWS feature so that it can work as a left and right channel. If you're going to use a PartyBox 300 you need another 300 or 200 and use the TWS function.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

I have 2 of these, and am wondering what is the proper way to connect 2 of these together using RCA cables?

Asked by: DonBurg
Our JBL PartyBox 1000 can be connected through the RCA output of the primary speaker connecting to the RCA Input of the secondary speaker. This way, once you've connected a source to the primary PartyBox 1000, it'll send the signal to play to the secondary speaker and play music at the same time. If you have more questions, please contact us here. https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

hvor mange timer kan JBL PartyBox 1000 spille før den løber tør for strøm, og hvor lang tid tager det at oplade den igen. Hvis den altså kan spille trådløst lige som JBL PartyBox 300.

Asked by: Havenissen
Hej, og tak for din interesse! Partybox 1000 har ikke indbygget batteri, så den skal altid være sluttet til strøm. Det skyldes den meget store udgangseffekt, som gør batteridrift upraktisk. Den kan heller ikke køre på 12 volt fra bilen, igen fordi strømforbruget er alt for stort til en normal 12 V udgang i bilen. Så det er altså kun Partybox 300, som kan køre på batteri. Til gengæld er 1000 helt utroligt vild, både med basniveau og lydstyrke. Den er et monster! Og så er der en hel gruppe af knapper på toppen, hvor du kan spille alle mulige lyde oven i musikken. Det giver kegler til festen!
Answered by: Bo Harman
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can the party box 1000 pair with the 300

Asked by: Craig g
Our JBL PartyBox 1000 can only be paired with another PartyBox 1000 via our TWS or True Wireless Stereo feature.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-28

What are the exact specs like the woofers and such

Asked by: Zachattack9398
Hi there, here are the specifications of the JBL Partybox 1000 which can also be found on our Quickstart guide. • AC power input: 100-240V ~ 50/60Hz • Power consumption: 150W • Standby power consumption: <2W with BT connecting; <0.5W without BT connecting • USB output: 5V 2.1A • Speaker drivers: 1 x12" Sub woofer + 2 x 7" Mid-range + 1 x Compression driver • Speaker impedance: Sub woofer 3ohm / Midrange 4ohm / Compression driver 4 ohm • Total output power: 1100W • Frequency response: 30Hz -20kHz(-6dB) • Signal-to-noise (S/N) ratio: 80 dBA • Bluetooth version: 4.2 • Bluetooth profile: A2DP V1.3, AVRCP V1.6 • Bluetooth transmitter frequency range: 2402-2480MHz • Bluetooth maximum transmitter power: 15dBm (EIRP) • Bluetooth transmitter modulation: GFSK, π/4 DQPSK, 8DPSK • Bluetooth range: Approx. 38m (125feet) • USB file system: FAT16, FAT32 • USB file format: .mp3, .wma, .wav • Air gesture wristband: BLE technology • Dimensions (W x H x D): 397 x 1050 x 390 mm / 15.6 x 41.3 x 15.4 in • Net weight: 34.7 kg / 76.5 lbs
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Would you be able to hook this up to a TV?

Asked by: Anonymous
Our JBL Party Box 1000 features a connection port for RCA cables. You can connect our JBL Party Box 1000 with your DVD/Blue Ray or AVR system and use it as a speaker while watching your favorite movie or shows. Check out page 5 of our JBL Party Box 1000 quick start guide for more information: https://bit.ly/2JLdywT
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

Which is the better option for loud, quality sound for use in a private gym or outdoors; 1 x PartyBox 1000 or 2 x PartyBox 300's

Asked by: Swanky
Thank you for your question. The output power of the Partybox1000 is 1100W, while for the Partybox300 it is 240W. We hope you will find this information useful to decide on the best option for your private gym. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details.  Thank you.
Answered by: David X
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is the partybox 1000 battery powered

Asked by: Cgan94
Our JBL PartyBox 1000 is portable in the sense that it has wheels on the bottom part so you can easily drag it along. But if you're asking it has batteries, it doesn't have one and needs to be plugged into a power source to work.
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

im a beatboxer and im interested in using this for performances. Before i buy one i like to know if i can use a mic to sample live sound samples into the dj pad on the top and then make loops or will i need to use peripheral equipment?

Asked by: Bonesie
Hey Bonesie, great question on our JBL PartyBox 1000. The DJ launchpad will allow you to record and make loops from the available tones (piano, guitar, and drums) but if you want to use live sounds, it can't be done by recording using a microphone. Since the DJ launchpad works only with mp3 files, what you may be able to do is record on another equipment in mp3 format, copy them to a USB and use those to load onto the PartyBox 1000. We hope this helps! If you have any questions, let us know through here: https://www.jbl.com/support-knowledgebase.html
Answered by: Zoe at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hi, I see on a previous post that available stock in the US will be February 2022. When will stock be available for UK customers? 

Asked by: Wells
Thank you for your question. Sadly, we currently have no information for when the JBL Partybox 1000 will be next available in the UK Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2021-12-04
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_124
  • loc_da_DK, sid_jblpartybox1000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • questions, product

Support