JBL Tune 230NC TWS
DKK 799,00
Visual
JBL Tune 230NC TWS JBL Pure Bass-lyd - Image

JBL Pure Bass-lyd

De smart designede 6.0 mm enheder, der forstærkes af Stick-designet, leverer JBL's Pure Bass-lyd, så du kan mærke hver eneste pulserende rytme.

JBL Tune 230NC TWS Aktiv støjreduktion med Smart Ambient - Image

Aktiv støjreduktion med Smart Ambient

Hør mere af det, du vil, og mindre af det, du ikke vil. Aktiv støjreduktionsteknologi med 2 mikrofoner giver dig mulighed for at minimere forstyrrende lyde. Med Ambient Aware kan du stille ind på dine omgivelser når som helst, så du føler dig mere sikker, når du er ude i verden. Med TalkThru kan du tage en hurtig snak, uden at du behøver tage dine hovedtelefoner af.

JBL Tune 230NC TWS 4 mikrofoner til perfekte taleopkald - Image

4 mikrofoner til perfekte taleopkald

Nyd problemfri, håndfri samtaler i stereo. Tune 230NC TWS er udstyret med 4 mikrofoner, så din stemme altid går klart igennem. Du behøver aldrig mere tøve med at besvare eller foretage et opkald. Med VoiceAware kan du regulere omfanget af det mikrofoninput, der sendes tilbage til ørepropperne, og vælge hvor meget du vil høre af din egen stemme.

Funktioner

JBL Tune 230NC TWS Op til 40 timers batteritid - Image

Op til 40 timers batteritid

Gå aldrig glip af noget med 40 (10+30) timers batteritid eller 8 timer plus 24 timer, når støjreduktion er tændt. Brug for mere strøm? Bare ti minutters lynopladning giver en hel times ekstra spilletid.

JBL Tune 230NC TWS Vandtætte og svedtætte - Image

Vandtætte og svedtætte

Lad dig ikke afskrække af dårligt vejr. Takket være IPX4-vandafvisning og svedtæthed er der ingen træning eller regnskyl, som Tune 230NC TWS ikke kan klare.

JBL Tune 230NC TWS Pasform og komfort hele dagen - Image

Pasform og komfort hele dagen

Du behøver aldrig undvære din musik. Det lukkede Stick-design sikrer komfort uden tryk og eliminerer forstyrrelser fra omgivelserne. Designet er så let, at du glemmer, du har dem på.

JBL Tune 230NC TWS JBL Headphones-app - Image

JBL Headphones-app

Med JBL Headphones-appen kan du nyde din musik på din helt egen måde. Du kan tilpasse din lytteoplevelse, finde din bedste pasform, finde dine øretelefoner og endda skabe en lydløs boble, der giver ultimativ ro.

Produkt-sammenligning

TUNE230NCTWS-
ENDURANCE-PEAK-3
LIVE-PRO-2-TWS-
TUNE-BEAM
JBL Tune 230NC TWS
JBL Endurance Peak 3
JBL Live Pro 2 TWS
JBL Tune Beam

Batteri

Maksimal spilletid (timer) 40
Maksimal spilletid (timer)
Maksimal spilletid (timer) 40
Maksimal spilletid (timer)

Funktioner

Aktiv støjreduktion
Aktiv støjreduktion
Aktiv støjreduktion
Aktiv støjreduktion
Ægte adaptiv støjreduktion
Ægte adaptiv støjreduktion
Ægte adaptiv støjreduktion
Ægte adaptiv støjreduktion
Lader lyd fra omgivelserne passere
Lader lyd fra omgivelserne passere
Lader lyd fra omgivelserne passere
Lader lyd fra omgivelserne passere
Multifunktionel TalkThru-knap
Multifunktionel TalkThru-knap
Multifunktionel TalkThru-knap
Multifunktionel TalkThru-knap
Vandtæt
Vandtæt
Vandtæt
Vandtæt
Svedsikre
Svedsikre
Svedsikre
Svedsikre
JBL Pure Bass-lyd
JBL Pure Bass-lyd
JBL Pure Bass-lyd
JBL Pure Bass-lyd
Den berømte JBL-lyd
Den berømte JBL-lyd
Den berømte JBL-lyd
Den berømte JBL-lyd
Flerpunktsforbindelse
Flerpunktsforbindelse
Flerpunktsforbindelse
Flerpunktsforbindelse
DKK 799,00
DKK 793,00
DKK 1.199,00
DKK 799,00
Visual

Gør din lytteoplevelse personlig

Tilpas dit livs soundtrack. Hent den gratis JBL Headphones-app for at tilpasse din EQ, tænde for adaptiv støjreduktion, justere dine indstillinger for omgivende lydkontrol, kontrollere din bedste pasform eller finde dine øretelefoner. Du kan også tilpasse, hvordan øretelefonerne opfører sig, ved hjælp af håndbevægelser, og tilpasse lydudgangen til lyd eller video for at få mest muligt ud af dit indhold, vælge din foretrukne stemmeassistent og meget mere.

Personalize How You Listen Personalize How You Listen

Detaljer & Downloads

Item# JBLT230NCTWSBLU

Beskrivelse

Ren bas. Ingen støj.

Klar dagen én sang ad gangen med JBL Tune 230NC TWS. De totalt trådløse øretelefoner giver dig 40 timers enestående JBL Pure Bass-lyd, mens det ergonomiske og vandafvisende design sikrer fuld komfort dagen lang i al slags vejr. Opret forbindelse til samtaler nemt og problemfrit med 4 mikrofoner, der fjerner støj fra omgivelserne og giver perfekte opkald overalt. Med aktiv støjreduktion og Smart Ambient-teknologi vælger du selv, om du vil lukke verden ude eller interagere med dine omgivelser. Det lette, lukkede design sikrer fuld komfort hele dagen lang. Og det bedste af det hele er, at JBL Headphones-appen giver dig mulighed for at gøre hele din lytteoplevelse personlig. Hold forbindelsen til din verden, på din måde.

Specifikationer

Enheds-størrelser (mm)
6
Number of Microphones
4

Lydspecifikationer

Enheds-følsomhed ved 1kHz/1mW (dB)
105
Dynamisk frekvensområde (Hz)
20 Hz – 20 kHz
Impedans (ohm)
16

Mål

Charging Case Weight (oz)
1.7
Earpiece Weight (oz)
0.4
Vægt (g)
47.3
Vægt (g)
10.2

Specifikationer, styring og tilslutning

Bluetooth-version
5.2
Bluetooth-profiler
A2DP 1.3 , AVRCP 1.6 HFP 1.7
Bluetooth-frekvens
2.4 GHz - 2.4835 GHz
Bluetooth sender-modulation
GFSK, π/4-DQPSK, 8-DPSK
Bluetooth sender-effekt
<12 dBm

Batteri

Ladetid (timer fra helt afladet)
2
Maksimal spilletid uden aktiv støjreduktion (timer)
10
Maksimal spilletid med aktiv støjreduktion (timer)
8
Maksimal spilletid (timer)
40

Egenskaber

Aktiv støjreduktion
Ja
Vand resistent
Ja
IPX-rating
IPX4
Charging cable
Ja
Lader lyd fra omgivelserne passere
Ja
Indbygget mikrofon
Ja
Håndfri opkald
Ja
JBL Pure Bass-lyd
Ja
Svedsikre
Ja
Multifunktionel TalkThru-knap
Ja
Ægte trådløse
Ja
Trådløse
Ja
Smart opladningsetui
Ja
Lynopladning (5 min. = 1 t spilletid)
Ja
Genopladeligt batteri
Ja
Bluetooth
Ja

Det er der i æsken?

  • 1 x JBL Tune 230NC TWS-hovedtelefoner
  • 1 x opladningsetui
  • 1 x type-C USB-opladningskabel
  • 1 x ørespidser i tre størrelser
  • 1 x garanti/advarselsark
  • 1 x startguide / sikkerhedsdatablad
Det er der i æsken?

Dokumenter og downloads

Bedømmelser og Q&A

Kunde-anmeldelser

Spørgsmål og svar

Why is my left bud volume lower than my right bud

Asked by: Bdbd
Thank you for your question. Please clean your unit by following the steps on the video (link below), as sometimes, debris can interfere with the sound and charging of the unit. https://support.harmanaudio.com/gb/en/product-support/headphones-support-guide.html#video1 Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-11-09

Is this compatible with Iphone 14 pro? I try to pair the dispositive and the app does not find my jbl tune 230 tws. If not, I&rsquo;ll beed to return them

Asked by: Luisaslc
Thank you for your question. The JBLL T230NCTWS are compatible with the iPhone 14, please try a reset by following these steps: Take both pods out of the charging case and in the left pod tap once in the middle of the unit (control zone), then tap 2 times, then 3 times and finally tap and hold for 5 seconds. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-12-10

does the charging case charge wirelessly?

Asked by: Mtc1969
Our JBL Tune 230NC TWS doesn't support wireless charging. To charge the earpieces, the charging case must have enough battery using the USB cable included in the package.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-12-29

is it wireless charging

Asked by: Bdbd
Thank you for your question. Yes, once the charging case is fully charged you will have up to 24 hours of wireless charging, which means you can charge your JBL T230NCTWS up to 3 times from the charging case alone. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-01-14

Am I able to purchase replacement eartips for my earbuds? I have JBL TUNE230NC TWS. I&rsquo;ve used eartips from another JBL headphones but since they&rsquo;re not the right size they don&rsquo;t cancel out noise.

Asked by: Arl0
Our JBL Tune230 NC TWS ear tips part number is 1003042109N0001. For pricing and availability, please contact our customer support at (877) 871-6755.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-03-25

When trying to use the TalkThru feature, I can't hear anyone, is there a fix for that?

Asked by: Toha95
Thanks for your inquiry, it seems like you may have activated the ANC feature. Please make sure that you are activiating the TalkThru feature by pressing the touch control of the left earbud twice or you may use the JBL Headphones app to activate the TalkThru feature.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-12-09

How to power on /off the earbusds manually . I cannot wear the charging box always and in teh manual it does not explain how is it done manually

Asked by: PereCanti
We appreciate your inquiry. To power on/off the earbuds for our Tune 230NC TWS, they must be placed in the charging case. However, you can manually connect the earbuds to a source device by holding the touch controls for 5 seconds. If you have any further questions or concerns regarding your device, please don't hesitate to contact our customer support for additional assistance.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-07-29

I have a Samsung Galaxy S8, and when answering calls in whatsapp, the noise canceling feature always turn off. Is there anything that can be done?

Asked by: maandretta
Thank you for your question. Could you please contact our Customer Support Team on https://support.harmanaudio.com/gb/en/contact.html for further assistance? Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-04-15

I am having problems connecting to my Peloton Bike. Is there something special I need to do?

Asked by: DamTallVA
Thanks for reaching out. Please make sure that your device has the ability to transmit an audio signal through Bluetooth. Try to connect to different devices, unpair, and repair your device. If you need more help with your unit, please contact our customer support for assistance.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-01-03

Does this have Find my buds

Asked by: B3vs06
Thank you for your question. No, the JBL TUNE230NCTWS do not have this functionality. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-07-31

Is there any way to increase the bass ?

Asked by: Buci
You can customize your listening experience by connecting the Tune 230NC TWS with the JBL Headphones app. The app has an equalizer feature where you can adjust the bass and treble of the earbuds.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-03-15

warranty information on the JBL Tune 230NC Noise-Canceling True Wireless In-Ear Headphone

Asked by: Rachonda
Our JBL Tune 230NC TWS has a one-year manufacturer's warranty upon purchase. Please note that this limited warranty does not cover physical and customer-induced damages. We recommend keeping a copy of your receipt in case you need to claim your speaker's warranty.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-12-12

It is possible to buy only the right earphone from you, because I accidentally washed it in the washing machine and the right earphone stopped working.

Asked by: Kinuo
Thank you for your question. Please contact our Customer Support Team for further assistance on https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-12-10

My earbuds are 2 months old and I have noticed a significant audio delay when watching stuff. The issue is not device specific as I have tried it on my phone and pc. I've tried doing a factory reset but that did nothing

Asked by: cardboardbox123
Thank you for your question. What you are experiencing is a limitation of Bluetooth. When you start the video and audio at the same time, the audio will lag behind by the length of time it takes the Bluetooth hardware to receive, process and output it which is known as latency. You would not notice this lag if you are listening to music, but if you are watching a video the sound may be marginally out of sync. Latency varies depending on the hardware and software setups you have. Unfortunately, this product is not necessarily designed to be used as a earphone for video. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-02-16

I'm new to wireless headphones and I understand now that the charging case acts like a powerbank but after the first full charge to the headphones via the case when I store them in case will they keep topping up the headphones and drain the stored power?

Asked by: Martin2
Thank you for your question. Yes, once the pods are stored in the charging case they will start charging again automatically until they are fully charged. However, your charging case has enough power to re-charge the pods for up to 24 hours of use without needing to be charged again. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-06-11

Does the maximum music play time (battery) mean for the earbuds only without putting it back in the charging case? Or is it the maximum music play time once the charging case is fully charged

Asked by: Diana0838382
Thank you for your question. The battery life of the JBL T230TWS will last up to 8 hours without the need to put them on their charging case, and a fully charged case will offer you another 24 hours of battery, which means you can charge your T230TWS up to 3 times without the need of re-charging your charging case. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-05-06

Noise cancelling doesn't seem to be working when activated via the app (i.e. I still here all background noise). Is there a way to test or ensure it's working properly?

Asked by: Paulbo
Thanks for reaching out. The noise canceling feature on our JBL Tune 230NC TWS reduces unwanted background noise but does not completely block out the noise.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-10-16

The left earbud is not charged but the right is

Asked by: Casey4
Thanks for bringing this to our attention. We're here to help with your JBL Tune 230NC TWS. Charging issues could be one of the reasons why the earbuds are not working properly and these are frequently caused by foreign matter on the metal charging contacts. We recommend cleaning the contact points on the earbuds and charging case to see if it helps. If the issue persists, please contact our customer support service via our official website or toll-free hotline.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-03-26

How well does this work for Teams call from Windows PC?

Asked by: Saam
Thanks for your inquiries. Our JBL Tune 230NCTWS isn't designed to work with communication apps through Bluetooth with PCs. These models usually have issues such as the output sounding glitchy or robotic with MS Teams, Zoom, etc. These applications should work fine with phones and tablets, so always recommend using these devices instead.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-11-29

Why won't my right earbud's light turn on? It isn't coming up on my phone to connect. And how do I fix it.

Asked by: user29573052
We're here to help with your JBL Tune 230NC TWS. We recommend cleaning the contact points on the earbuds and charging case to see if it helps. If the issue persists, please contact our customer support service via our official website or toll-free hotline.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-01-13

Can I pair these with my charge 5

Asked by: Jules22
Our JBL Tune 230NC TWS can only be paired with source devices such as phones, tablets, and laptops. It can't be paired with our JBL Charge 5 or other portable speakers.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-10-13

not connecting to android tv

Asked by: movalca
Our JBL Tune 230NC TWS is recommended to be paired with mobile phones, tablets, and laptops via Bluetooth connection. We don't recommend pairing it to your TV because you may experience compatibility issues and audio-video delays as these headphones don't have APTX HD low latency codec.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-08-05

I need help rebooting. My left earbud worked the first time, now only the right is working. I hear the &ldquo;notification&rdquo; sound in the left bud but no music will play. I have disconnected, reconnected, watched YouTube, just about everything!&nbsp;

Asked by: HNTaylor
You can reset the Ear Buds of your Tune 230NC TWS by following the guide below. - Turn of the Bluetooth on your source device (Smart phone or tablet) this will make them undiscoverable while doing the reset. - Keep the left Ear Bud in the charging case take out the right Ear Bud press the button three times hold for 5 seconds on the third press. - Turn the Bluetooth back on again this will make the Ear Buds discoverable again.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-12-29

I accidentally broke my charging case, but my earbuds are still in great condition. Do you sell the case separately?

Asked by: Mel17_2514
Thanks for your inquiry. For replacement part orders, you can contact us through: (877) 871-6755 and place an order. We're open Mon - Fri: 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. (ET) and Sat - Sun: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (ET).
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-07-23

I&rsquo;m trying to connect my earbuds to the app and they are connecting to the phone and are working but the app won&rsquo;t detect them

Asked by: That guy727
Thanks for your inquiry. We are sorry to hear that our JBL Tune 230NC TWS Headphones didn't recognize the app. Please make sure that the Bluetooth of your source device is on. Try to reinstall the JBL headphones app. Use other source devices with the JBL Headphones app installed. If it still doesn't work, We want you to get the most out of our product. It would be best if we could work with you directly to get more information and to do some troubleshooting steps. Please Contact JBL Customer Support for further assistance.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-07-24

Jeg har kun haft den en uge og nu virker kun h&oslash;jre, kan ikke parre dem uanset hvad jeg pr&oslash;ver

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your question. In order to assist you further with the connection issues on your JBL T230TWS, please contact our Customer Support Team on https://dk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-03-01

anc does not turn on when tapping on the left earbud

Asked by: albertoattiliomauri
Hi, thank you for your review. If the ANC is not turning on when you tap the left earbud, then please make sure it has been enabled from the JBL Headphones app. The advanced controls should first be enabled and after that, they should work as designed. For further support, we welcome you to contact our JBL Customer Support team: https://support.jbl.com/gb/en/
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-06-07

how many phones can the be connected at the same time?

Asked by: Mauriciope79
Our JBL Tune 230NC TWS can only connect to one device at a time, as it doesn't have a multi-point feature.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-04-09

Is there an app or way to find them through iPhone?

Asked by: Peter G
Yes. Our JBL Tune 230NCTWS is compatible with the My Headphones app that can be downloaded from the App Store.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-01-08

Can I purchase only the ear buds without the charging case ?

Asked by: Lalic
For replacement part orders and availability for your Tune 230NC TWS, please contact Customer Support so that we can assist you with your parts inquiries.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-04-09
  • y_2023, m_9, d_23, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_55
  • loc_da_DK, sid_tune230nctws-, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110ms
  • questions, product

Support